Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Bristol Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 112 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"This is the third time we've used Bristol Meet & Greet and the service is consistently good."

October 13, 2012
5

"Bristol Meet & Greet performed the service as advertised.
They were polite and courteous despite the fact that our return flight was cancelled untill the next day and they waited till 5am as the website did not indicate what had occurred and I failed to give them a call."

September 3, 2012
5

"Outstanding Service. No waiting for the car to be collected when we departed and the car pulled up as we got to the drop off area, which at 2.30am with two small children was fantastic.

Staff very curteous.

Will definately use again and recommend without reservation. The ONLY way to park."

September 2, 2012
5

"Simple instructions, good value and efficient. have used them in the past and will again."

August 23, 2012
5

"Extremely satisfied with the service provided, which was prompt and courteous at both collection and return of vehicle."

August 22, 2012
5

"On many flights we normally use off airport parking. First time we tried Meet and Greet we were very pleased with the punctual timing of your drivers, also the help they gave in loading and unloading cases etc. Keep up the good work; we will be back."

June 6, 2012
5

"meet and greet service was excellent. it was the first time that I used it and shall certainly use it again. thank you for the excellent service.
Do you do "meet and greet" at gatwick?"

May 7, 2012
5

"Fantastic service. Driver was there to pick up our car within 3 minutes of us arriving, and just as quick meeting us with the car again when we landed. So much better than hanging around waiting for buses to take you to a car park miles away! Only downside was had to pay a pound to exit the Airports' drop off car park , and we had very little sterling left (the machine would take debit cards, but thats just silly for a pound). Would be worth leaving a pound coin in the car next time."

April 17, 2012
5

"My wife and I have used this service several times in the past, and will continue to do so in the future. An excellent service at a good price, always courteous and prompt."

April 16, 2012
5

"prompt and polite. i will use them again"

April 10, 2012
5

"Very smooth connection on departure and arrival. Clear printed details, telephone contact and instructions. Polite and amiable drivers. No problems with car. No fuss and quick!!( Don't forget to have some change to exit car park)."

April 9, 2012
5

"Superb, no fuss, no waiting either on departure or return at 3am"

April 9, 2012
4

"Quick, efficient and good value for money"

March 29, 2012
5

"Very efficient service. Car was collected quickly despite the ungodly hour we flew out and returned within five minutes of our telephoning to say we had arrived back. There was no complaint about the fact that we'd been delayed for 3 hours and the drivers were extremely courteous and pleasant. Highly recommendable - and will be used again."

March 18, 2012
5

"Timely service, will definitely use again. Thanks"

March 11, 2012
5

"This is the first time I have used this Park and Go service and I must say I was extremely impressed with it, It was so simple, quick and convenient, I will use this again, every time I fly from Bristol;."

February 28, 2012
5

"This is the second the that we have used Meet and Greet, and we can't fault their efficiency, convenience and value for money. Will definitely use again."

February 26, 2012
3

"On return pick-up the person handed the keys to us and left - no comment or inspection at all. I did'nt think we kept him waiting at al. Very surprised.
Person at drop-off was great."

February 23, 2012
5

"No problems -- Meet and Greet service did what it said it would do -- great!!"

February 21, 2012
5

"Really great service, phoned them as stated 15mins before arrival at airport, when we arrived the driver was waiting to collect our car, and they were very prompt also on our return, would definetly use meet and great service again, especially ez parking as they were excellent and great value for money, one of the best!!!!!"

February 8, 2012
5

"1. Promptness on arrival to drop car, Perfect & excellent service.
2. Promptness on meet and greet with car, once again, perfect & excellent service even with different driver.

Well done, I will certainly use this method of parking, it is well worth the extra monies."

February 8, 2012
5

"WE use this company for Meet & Greet frequently...they are excellent, always on time - would not hesitate to recommend them - and wouldn't use anyone else!"

January 30, 2012
5

"Excellent!!! Very professional, quick and easy, worth every penny."

January 15, 2012
4

"The pre-paid system with number plate recognition is so fast and easy. As there's no need to book the car in, time is saved and you can just get straight to the airport terminal. This carpark is on site so very convenient and you walk to the treminal without having to wait for transfers. Remeber to note the section and row you park in for when you return! The only thing that could be improved is directions for pedestrians from the carpark to the terminal but this isn't a big problem."

December 19, 2011
5

"Excellent service"

December 18, 2011
5

"Excellent service and cheap cost compared to other providers. Quick attendance at the drop off point on return. Easy to use."

November 16, 2011
5

"Excellent - driver waiting when we arrived and when we returned. I will certainly use this service again"

October 21, 2011
4

"Easy and efficient. Only had to wait about 3 minutes between calling on return and car arriving."

October 18, 2011
4

"Straight forward booking process. No waiting at airport for either drop off or collection of car. Very efficient service. One small point, Bristol airport has no free parking. On collection of car, had to pay £1 exit car park fee on top of already paid booking fee."

October 13, 2011
5

"excellent service @ a good price"

September 28, 2011