Bristol S and K Holiday Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol S and K Holiday Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol S and K Holiday Parking

3
greg gaughan

very good price efficient service however the car was keeped at a commercial premises where there was a lot of dust so when we picked up our car it was extremely dirty and dusty but to be honest no damage to the car
May 14, 2011

5
David

Looking for "Value for Money" then park here, the service is equal to other local parking services averaging £15 - £20 more. I have used S and K Holiday Parking for the past 3 years all times of day and night and will continue to do so, added bonus you can get your car serviced while your away brilliant!!
May 9, 2011

1
Derek Bennett

JUNK! I got back to find a nasty bump on the front of my car and a cracked light. When I asked them to review their cctv footage they informed me they didn't own it, it was a company whose camera's happened to overlook PART of their site, and I would have to pay £30 per hour to get it reviewed, plus it is only kept for two weeks. The owner was no help whatsoever! Not a single guard dog to be seen on site. Mini bus was stinking dirty. To sum it up, absolutely appalling service! Tip - find a nice quiet spot on the runway and park there!
May 8, 2011

1
Derek Bennett

JUNK! I got back to find a nasty bump on the front of my car and a cracked light. When I asked them to review their cctv footage they informed me they didn't own it, it was a company whose camera's happened to overlook PART of their site, and I would have to pay £30 per hour to get it reviewed, plus it is only kept for two weeks. The owner was no help whatsoever! Not a single guard dog to be seen on site. Mini bus was stinking dirty. To sum it up, absolutely appalling service! Tip - find a nice quiet spot on the runway and park there!
May 8, 2011

4
DAI MORRIS

Does what it said on the tin good price close to airport (not 5 mins) used this park on a number of occations & will use it again
May 4, 2011

5
Philip Oliver

Excellent service, would recommend to others
May 3, 2011

5
Philip Oliver

Excellent service, would recommend to others
May 3, 2011

1
Maciej Gaik

I used the parking for the first time and will never use it again. Although it is very close to the airport the place is very dirty and dusty. Our car was covered with thick cement,mad dust.The dust got even into the car.Although we asked for a brush to clean the windscreen we were refused.As it was the middle of night and we could not drive I had to use my blouse to clean the windscreen. Cleaning the interior and body of the car cost us £15 which actually need to be added to the cost.I will never park there again.
May 3, 2011

5
hal silvester

very good service. I noticed that all the cars were covered in dust though. Didn't affect me as I have a dirty van.
May 3, 2011

4
Catherine McMurtry

Service was good on drop off. The location directions were easy to follow. On my return I did try using the mobile number given but the person did not realise his mobile was ringing, and he had several missed calls. I was a little concerned, however, his minibus arrived a few minutes later at the airport. Thank you
May 2, 2011