Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol Airport. You can see all Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 733 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Kenneth Richards

very efficient no problems incurred. Would use again
September 5, 2020

5
Ken Biggs

This option really was a breeze. No waiting around at either end of our journey. The staff were exemplary, polite, pleasant and safe, following all Covid protocols. My grandson left his shoulder bag on the minibus going to the airport, an urgent phone call to the office and the driver brought it back promptly. Excellent service.
August 30, 2020

4
Sean Stafford

Easy to find and straightforward transfer service there and back, thanks.
August 15, 2020

1
Giovanna Thomas

I couldn't go cause Spain was on lock down, when asked for refund they wouldn't give it. So disappointed cause it wasn't even our fault
March 24, 2020

5
Gillian Davies

Very convenient to the airport. Very efficient service. Would definitely recommend.
December 31, 2019


Find prices for Bristol Oakwood Parking
5
Chrissy Robertson

Excellent good value service.
December 28, 2019

5
Kevin Beard

Very happy, no problems at all, easy process would definitely recommend. Thankyou
November 2, 2019

5
Susan

Very close to airport. Friendly staff. Picked up from airport quickly. Efficient service. Would use again.
October 30, 2019

1
Dave Thompson

Car was parked in a muddy field! They had to pressure wash cars wheels before pick up! My car had muddy marks all over but collection was in the dark so didn’t notice until the following day and the lighting on site was extremely poor so you could not check your car properly. The mini buses were filthy! They knew flight times and numbers of passengers but took 40 mins to get to the airport, in what was a 10 min trip and only sent 1 mini bus when 2 was needed. The staff were very unprofessional. I will never use this company again!!!
October 28, 2019

4
TeeGee

An efficient but no frills experience. We arrived in the dark so it was quite hard to find but the transfer to and from the airport was very slick. A basic set up but did the job perfectly. Would recommend.
October 27, 2019