Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

Bristol Oakwood Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

4
Hilary Hopkins

Very close to Airport. Didn't see any instructions on what to do on arrival or pick up so had to wing it. Bad underfoot when raining so suitcases dragged along a wet bumpy surface. A bus shelter for passengers might be appropriate. Pick up was a bit confusing as was not sure where my car was. As a disabled person often travelling alone I cannot go looking for my car, dragging a suitcase with me especially in the rain.
August 19, 2019

5
Heather Else

This was a great find! Professional friendly service. The location is perfect for the airport. Very quick and efficient drop off and pick up. Definitely will be using this service again.
August 17, 2019

5
Angelica Hart

Great parking so smooth ... very quick an easy no walking involved. Couldn’t recommend anymore. Super cheap too!!
August 13, 2019

5
Jude Stephenson

Arrived at the car park which was easy to find. Checked in and there was a mini bus waiting to take us to the airport. The airport was only a few minutes away. On our return, there was a mini bus waiting to collect us so no waiting about. Car was close to the exit when we returned. The staff were polite and helpful. Would recommend this car park.
August 12, 2019

5
Ruth Armes

Very happy with Oakwood Parking. Efficient and well priced. It's very close to the airport and the drop-off and pick-up was quick and easy.
August 10, 2019

5
Nicola Hazell

First time using this company , Very well organised and friendly driver , we will definitely be using this company again . Thanks for making our trip run smoothly from start to finish .
August 5, 2019

5
Lynette Hudec

Amazing value for money efficient top quality service. Best ever Bristol parking so far. Beets concierge airport silver parking. I will always use Oakwood going forward
July 31, 2019

5
Michaela Kucerova

Fantastic service!! We were really late for our plane and the guys were spot on time for us, as soon as we got in, a van was waiting to take us really quickly! We did miss the flight in the end and after a day of trying alternatives, we had to go home. Guys at car park were brilliant at pulling out our car two days earlier! We really appreciated their help and will definitely park with them again!!
July 30, 2019

5
Laure Pozi

Superb service overall..quick and easy transition from the parking place to the airport and back-cannot believe I didn’t know about this service-will definitely be using them in the near future.
July 23, 2019

5
Ramona Cristina Budisan

Affordable price, quality service.
July 21, 2019

3
Rajesh Ranjan

I initially went into the airport car park by mistake and on realising that I started calling Oakwood’s number. The person over phone was rude and unhelpful when I asked for the right direction to the car park. Eventually after spending a long time over phone I managed to get into Oakwood car park.
July 13, 2019

5
Julie Evans

No complaints, barely any waiting time, fab service, will definitely use again
July 12, 2019

5
Amie Nichols

Fantastic and very helpful! Would definitely recommend and use again!
July 7, 2019

5
Stuart Cantrill

Very easy to use and drop off and pick up was very good. Would recommend.
July 6, 2019

3
Christopher Woon

Compares well against the cost of parking provided by Bristol Airport, but, Oakwood needs to invest in better reception facilities including the mud prone car receiving park.
July 5, 2019

4
Wayne Terrell

Very close to airport, friendly staff, prompt and courteous. Cars appear to be parked in fields, but what do you expect for the low price that they charge. Will probably use them again.
June 27, 2019

5
Clare Houghton

Great service and friendly staff. Good price and would definitely use them again.
June 22, 2019

5
Sheila Adamson

We recently used Oakwood and wrongly thought something had been taken from our car. However I strongly apologize, I was wrong. I am very sorry.
May 27, 2019

4
Roger Bishop

Using Oakwood Parking was simple and good value
May 26, 2019

3
Wendy Hollings

Very easy to find coming from wales. On arrival very friendly and helpful guys . On pick up very rude guy who won’t put our suitcase in the minibus or help us . Car ready when arrived. Would love to give 5 star but the rude guy is not good customer service
May 23, 2019