Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol Airport. You can see all Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews submitted by our customers

1
Giovanna Thomas

I couldn't go cause Spain was on lock down, when asked for refund they wouldn't give it. So disappointed cause it wasn't even our fault
March 24, 2020

5
Gillian Davies

Very convenient to the airport. Very efficient service. Would definitely recommend.
December 31, 2019

5
Chrissy Robertson

Excellent good value service.
December 28, 2019

5
Kevin Beard

Very happy, no problems at all, easy process would definitely recommend. Thankyou
November 2, 2019

5
Susan

Very close to airport. Friendly staff. Picked up from airport quickly. Efficient service. Would use again.
October 30, 2019

1
Dave Thompson

Car was parked in a muddy field! They had to pressure wash cars wheels before pick up! My car had muddy marks all over but collection was in the dark so didn’t notice until the following day and the lighting on site was extremely poor so you could not check your car properly. The mini buses were filthy! They knew flight times and numbers of passengers but took 40 mins to get to the airport, in what was a 10 min trip and only sent 1 mini bus when 2 was needed. The staff were very unprofessional. I will never use this company again!!!
October 28, 2019

4
TeeGee

An efficient but no frills experience. We arrived in the dark so it was quite hard to find but the transfer to and from the airport was very slick. A basic set up but did the job perfectly. Would recommend.
October 27, 2019

4
Kevin Poole

It's reasonably well organised, an extremely short transfer and very well priced. The wait for the bus coming back was a bit long, but it seemed to be pretty busy, so in the circumstances nothing to moan about. Because of the low price, it's good value for money.
October 22, 2019

5
Astrid Aupetit

As usual, brilliant service day and night. Very happy with the cost and the staff. Highly recommend.
October 22, 2019

5
Alan King

Excellent and quick service both dropping off and picking up. Pick up area was a bit messy but it was not an issue
October 20, 2019