Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol Airport. You can see all Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 105 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
Alison M Meredith

Didn't meet us at airport we had to pay an additional cost of £104 to park else where. Left us to pull 4 cases and as I am disabled and had my 81 year mother with me disgusting service
May 22, 2018

5
Francis Paul Bowditch

Excellent service from start to finish.
May 12, 2018

1
J E Fletcher

Park & Go contacted us a couple of weeks before our trip to say that they were transferring our meet and greet booking to A4 meet and greet because ASAP meet and greet had let some customers down. Everything was fine for our airport transfers and full marks to Park & Go for being proactive and saving us any hassle.
May 3, 2018

2
Richard Ayres

We had arranged a "meet and greet" parking arrangement about a month in advance. Five days in advance we were told this was not available. Would we prefer to switch to long term parking or have our money back? We were told that it was only a short walk from the long term parking since it was immediately opposite the terminal building. On arrival we found work being done in the car park, with poor signposting and dead ends , making it necessary to reverse a considerable distance. Eventually we found a space which resulted in a ten minutes walk, pulling cases over rough ground. We used Park and Go to avoid hassle. THe opposite is what we got.
April 21, 2018

5
Bethan Jones

An excellent, value for money parking experience.
April 17, 2018


Find prices for Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet
5
Caryn Mitchell

Very efficient both when we arrived at the airport and when we returned following our holiday.
April 16, 2018

5
William Thomas

No issues at all. Prompt,excellent service at departure and return.
April 14, 2018

1
Mukki

My flight from Geneva was cancelled, so I sent my brother to pick up the car on my behalf. My brother rang ASAP 30 mins before arriving and was told to call again once he was just outside the airport. Once my brother arrived at the airport he rang again, only to be told that the driver will be another 30 mins. 35 mins had passed and my brother rang and was told that they would be another 30 minutes. My brother had no confidence in ASAP Meet & Greet and said he would drive to the ASAP’s site to pick up the car himself. He was given the address and when he arrived 20 mins later, he was told by ASAP that he would need to wait another 15 minutes while the car was retrieved from the compound. No apology was give when he finally picked up the car. I complained and I got an email back blaming me for the problem and it said that I should apologise to them. Worst customer services I've ever had. I will never use them again.
April 11, 2018

1
thomas

shocking service DO NOT EVER USE they did not return my car and 100s other for 2 days we had to get a bus from Bristol airport to home and back to Bristol to collect the car we found the car in a field with no gates or cctv so not secure some cars are parked in lanes on the rd we waited in the airport for 7 hours on our return to be told we cant have our car please spare your self the stress its a scam
April 9, 2018

1
Michaela Rose

I arrived back at Bristol Airport at 01.00 on Saturday 7th April. Another passenger travelling with 2 young children under the age of 4 had used this service for meet and greet. The company would not come and deliver her car back as the employee was sick and they had no one else to cover the service! They expected this young lady with 2 children to either get her own way home or wait until the morning! They had no contingency plan for this situation and all in all very poor service and really unprofessional. I spoke to them myself as the poor lady was so distressed. I ended up driving her and her children home myself as it was completely unreasonable to expect her to stay and wait with two distressed young children. I would warn people against using this company if this is how they deal with unexpected scenarios.
April 9, 2018