×

Bristol A4 Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol A4 Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol A4 Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 226 1 3 4 5 6 ...8
5
Review stars

"Absolutely super. We had driven up from Cornwall yesterday and the driver was waving to us from the carpark as we arrived. The car was quickly unloaded and taken away. Unfortunately my husband had forgotten his passport and because of the time and the distance to retrieve it, we were unable to fly out. We rang A4 Meet and Greet and the car was returned within quarter of an hour. Excellent service!!! We will definitely be using them again."

September 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and smooth service no issues car had only travelled 6 miles, even supplied the £1.00 to exit the car collection area! "

August 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"So simple, so convenient. Will definitely use again."

August 19, 2018
4
Review stars

"I have used this service a number of times and have always found it reliable and efficient. The reason for not giving a 5 on this occasion, is on arrival at Bristol Airport, the person who answered my call was very abrupt and rude. Whilst it was very early in the morning, it is not necessary to be rude to customers. Otherwise, an easy and convenient parking experience. "

August 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"This is the second time we've used this A4 service from straightforward online booking through to car drop off (phoned when 20 mins away from airport) and again on return, phoned when through customs and car was delivered within 4 /5 minutes. Driver was friendly and courteous. Our car was in same condition we left it in. Excellent value for money. Used Silver Zone recently when travelling with family but nearly missed our flight due to long queue checking in car. I will definitely use A4 again and recommend it for stress free easy parking. Thank you A4."

August 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent. Great, quick and professional service. Thank you so much. "

July 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"very punctual and efficient staff. Worked perfectly "

July 16, 2018
1
Review stars

"£60 for 1 night , expensive and had to call 3 times to get answer for pick up which took 15 mins to arrive. "

July 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Met me at the time specified both on way and back! In fact I could only get a phone signal when I got back to the drop off point and was surprised how quickly they responded! Excellent!"

July 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent in every way"

June 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault the service. On time, friendly staff, efficient - will definitely recommend to others."

June 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Always polite and friendly, always super efficient and very reliable- wouldn’t use anyone else!! 10/10 ????????"

June 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"We’ve used these guys a few times now and they’ve always been great. Always waiting at the express drop off when we arrive and always there/just arriving when we return. Such an easy start and end to the holiday!"

June 3, 2018
4
Review stars

"It was a good service, everything ran like it should and I would definitely use again. My only constructive feedback to the team would be to be clear in distinguishing between flight departure and arrivals as direction of travel and work off vehicle make and registration. Phone calls in both directions appeared to show confusion in identifying me, which when 20mins away, was a little unnerving. This is the only reason I’m a 4 not a 5. The driver spotted us when we pulled into express zone for outbound flight and waited while we unloaded, very friendly and chatty and nice to deal with. Once through arrivals and we had our bags, called as we left the terminal building (bit of confusion as above) and car was dropped off within 5 mins so faultless there. Just have to keep an eye out for when it pulls into drop off zone!"

May 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"We suffered minor details with our journey to Bristol, but a quick call to A4 to keep them updated and they simply adjusted our meeting time and were in the drop off area immediately we arrived. They were even more flexible upon our return where our flight had been cancelled which resulted in us arriving from a different airport and 6hours later than the original booking. I phoned to give them detail of the new flight and time, which in it self was also delayed due to French industrial action. This was accommodated with no fuss, drama or additional cost and dropped off the car within 2 minutes of us notifying them from the arrivals hall. The driver even provided us with had a £1 coin to exit the carpark as part of the service. I would have no hesitation using them again and would certainly recommend them to other."

May 28, 2018
4
Review stars

"Smooth and pretty quick, particularly on return. Would have been more impressed if the first driver had been better presented rather than scruffy and unshaven - though he was very pleasant. My odometer showed the car had travelled 27 miles during the week we were away. Don't know if this is normal?85712"

May 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Smooth. No problem. Thanks "

May 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Prompt and very friendly. We would definitely recommend and book again!"

May 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"I never experienced such a rapid & straightforward service. Brilliant."

May 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"First time we have used Bristol airport so not sure what to expect but very happy with level of service. Landed back in Bristol at 12:35 in the early morning and after a quick phone call the car was waiting for us ready for us to hope in and get home, brilliant. "

May 4, 2018
4
Review stars

"Service was very good, we were met at the airport on time and the guy was courteous however, no photographs were taken of the car so I took my own. On return again the service was very good, as soon as we got to the pick up point the car arrived and the keys handed over. The car had obviously been parked under a tree so was covered in leaves and petals but no physical damage. All in all a very good service and will use again."

May 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"After horrific stories about a company offering Meet and Greet (or not Greet!) Parking at Bristol the weekend before I flew I was slightly concerned. However, I rang and was reassured by A4 Meet and Greet that they were not the company involved in the Headline stories of people finding their cars in nearby laybys and fields on their return from holiday. The whole experience was so easy and handled in a professional manner. I rang to confirm the time I would arrive and then had to call back within 20 minutes of my arrival time to say I'd hit traffic and would be an additional 10 minutes. My only minor gripe would be that it wasn't easy to find the A4 representative in the car park, when I arrived. However, once I had we were given a receipt and were promptly on our way. On return, it was so simple. Our car arrived within minutes of us reaching the car park and the driver even gave me a £1 to pay to exit the car park. This was a stress free, great value way to park that I will without doubt be using again in the future."

May 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Can not fault this meet and greet company. This was the first time for us to use these and I will definitely use them again. Very easy to deal with. "

April 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Used these people a few times now and they run a very efficient ship. Always there when they said they would be. Good solid and reliable service"

April 9, 2018
4
Review stars

"Pick up and drop off went like clockwork Slightly surprised to discover on my return that my passenger seat had been lowered and pushed right back. Odd since the car was received and dropped off by a single individual. This made me worry about all the stories one hears of cars being used as private taxi's while you are away and cost a star On a more positive note I had to ask the driver to return to the airport and let me have my mobile phone which I had left on the dashboard. This was performed within 5 minutes and completely free of charge - a response that I can only describe as exemplary"

April 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

April 5, 2018
1
Review stars

"I have used this service multiple times without fault. However, I booked with them for last Sunday and received confirmation of this. Upon arrival it was impossible to get hold of the company. After calling 20 times!!! I got hold of one of the workers who denied that I had a booking with them as he had supposedly picked up all the cars booked for that morning. He then agreed to come and collect my car in "a couple of minutes" however they did not come and collect my car meaning that I have had to leave it in short stay for a week at an extortionate expense. My father has contacted them on behalf of me where they fed him a false story of how their phones were down and that they had someone looking for me in the car park however this is again a lie as I was the only car there so impossible to miss!! DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. Will never use again as they have not only messed up but lied and offered no compensation apart from 50% off my next booking which is never going to happen. I have now managed to contact the boss who is the rudest person I've ever spoken to, he has also refused to believe one of his dodgy foreign workers."

April 5, 2018
1
Review stars

"I have used this service multiple times without fault. However, I booked with them for last Sunday and received confirmation of this. Upon arrival it was impossible to get hold of the company. After calling 20 times!!! I got hold of one of the workers who denied that I had a booking with them as he had supposedly picked up all the cars booked for that morning. He then agreed to come and collect my car in "a couple of minutes" however they did not come and collect my car meaning that I have had to leave it in short stay for a week at an extortionate expense. My father has contacted them on behalf of me where they fed him a false story of how their phones were down and that they had someone looking for me in the car park however this is again a lie as I was the only car there so impossible to miss!! DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. Will never use again as they have not only messed up but lied and offered no compensation apart from 50% off my next booking which is never going to happen."

March 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"We have used A4 meet & Greet several times before and always found them to be excellent, and this trip was no exception. Especially on this occasion, as our return flight had been delayed by over 12 hours, and we arrived back in Bristol in a blizzard at 11.40 pm, rang to let them know we were coming out with our luggage and our car was delivered back to us by the time we had walked through to the express drop off. We were very impressed and have no hesitation in recommending them to others, we will definitely use them again, they are also fantastic value for money."

March 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very easy to book online, prompt communication via email, instructions easy to follow. The driver was punctual both at drop-off and collection, despite a delayed return flight. Staff answered the phone immediately, were helpful and polite. No reason to use anyone else!"

March 6, 2018