Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Bristol A4 Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol A4 Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 84 1 2 3 ... >>
5

"The Meet and Greet service you provided was excellent, will certainly be using it again."

November 21, 2016
4

"Very pleased with the meet and greet pick- ups elements of the service as no waiting at all.

Only downside was state of outside of car when I saw it in the daylight the next morning after picking it up when it was dark. Obviously it had been parked under trees as there was bird droppings and fir leaves over the car so had to clean it to make it presentable. Not a happy bunny having to do this."

November 18, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Very friendly and could not believe how quick they arrived. Used several other meet & greet - This one is for sure the Best! Thanks"

November 13, 2016
5

"Prompt and efficient. Second time used them and wont hesitate to use again."

November 6, 2016
5

"good - friendly and efficient. Offer car cleaning perhaps?"

November 2, 2016
5

"An excellent service, to be highly recommended. Someone came to collect our car and return it within about 5' of notifying our arrival at the airport. Very helpful and courteous."

October 31, 2016
5

"Can not fault the experience. Gentleman was waiting for us when we arrived . And there when we returned. Would definitely recommend this company"

October 30, 2016
5

"Excellent service in every respect. We were actually 20 minutes earlier than we anticipated arriving at Bristol for our departure which may have inconvenienced them but the situation was dealt with impeccably and were still there to meet us on arrival. Would definitely use A4 again next time we fly from Bristol. Mike & Jan S"

October 23, 2016
5

"Excellent service, all as advertised; quick, efficient and cheerful staff. Will certainly use again and recommend them to others."

October 18, 2016
5

"first time I have ever used this type of service and was very pleased with the customer car and fast pace in delivery I get and collecting my car. highly recommend"

October 17, 2016
4

"All good, except that being a 71 year old lady with a bad back travelling solo, it would have been nice for the handover driver to have offered to put my suitcase in my car before haring off like a frightened rabbit, once he had established my identity and handed me my key!

Also have used you on two occasions and think it must be your policy for drivers to rush off before the owner of the car has even had a chance to open the car, let alone have a look round it to see of there is any new damage, etc.???


Your comments please."

October 13, 2016
5

"Very impressed with the service and punctuality of your drivers/company and to be given a pound coin to get out of the pick up point was a bonus will be using your company again
Thank you
John Lewis"

October 12, 2016
5

"These guys were great made the Journey from Edinburgh to Bristol easy as a anything phoned them when we landed and they were there 4 mins later :) highly recommended! Also not as expensive as the other company's...."

October 11, 2016
4

"Perfect in meeting on both arrival and departure, will definitely use again as we had lengthy waits with other providers used in the past. They even gave us a £1 coin for the car park exit machine, which was great. My only slight criticism would be that the car smelt of smoke, (I don't for a minute think anyone smoked in the car), but was maybe on their clothing. However with the windows open for ten minutes the smell cleared completely."

October 7, 2016
5

"We left our car for a month. The service was just excellent and the price worth every penny for peace of mind. We travelled with my disabled mother.
We called before we arrived and they were there immediately to help and take the car. On our return I did not call them until we had gone through the luggage area and customs, as I had no signal, but by the time we had pushed my mother's wheelchair to the greeting area, the car was coming in.
Everything was in perfect condition and the staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this company to anyone and we shall certainly be using them again every time we fly from Bristol. Thank you to all of you for making the start and end of our holiday a very pleasant experience. I cannot find one single fault!"

October 4, 2016
4

"Very good, value for money service. Would definitely recommend."

October 1, 2016
5

"Superb!!"

September 28, 2016
5

"Really good company to use.
No messing around when I got the the airport or coming back,they even gave me the money to get out of the car park at Bristol!
Will be using this company again for sure????"

September 27, 2016
5

"Professional polite and rapid service. No problems at all with all of 5 mins wait to collect and deliver car on trip. Thanks it made it alot easier and painless."

September 24, 2016
5

"Awesome service. Ready and waiting for us on departure and arrival. Door to door can't beat it."

September 22, 2016
4

"I was very pleased with the cost of parking and the booking system.

I found the meet and greet part quite confusing as there is not enough space at Bristol Airport, especially with the taxis etc. coming and going.

I also was not happy to be told that I had to wait to be met at the airport because there were 4 planes landing at the same time. This should not affect my reservation."

September 21, 2016
1

"This is the first time I have ever used a Meet and Greet service..... Guess it will be my last...
The meet was on time and a very pleasant girl promptly met us following the call I made as per the instructions.
I had intended to screenshot my mileage and fuel but stupidly forgot.
When we returned we again followed their call procedure. We had a bit longer wait since they rang to ask us to confirm which car was ours and all seemed well when it arrived. I checked the outside for any obvious damage but it seemed fine. As I drove off I noticed my heated seat was on and both my rear headrests had been raised - I never raise these as I rarely carry rear passengers. I had left my car with just over half a tank of fuel but it now registered about a third. My car is a VW Passat diesel and averages about 50 miles to the gallon
On arriving home about 30 minutes later I notice my key was damaged. The key is of a type that slots into the dash and is pressed to start the vehicle. The chrome top of it had partly been pulled away...... I would assume someone had tried to pull the key out of the dashboard rather than pushing it in which allows it to release.
I rang A4 immediately to report the key damage and was told to ring them again on Monday morning. I did this and to be fair was told to ring them to resolve the issue after I had visited the main dealer. I drove 10 miles to the dealership who fortunately managed to sort the key for free. A new key would have been £225.
There is little point challenging A4 regarding the obvious use of my vehicle since I am unable to evidence this..
Most of the reviews of A4 were very positive which persuaded me to use them.
I hope my review will will encourage people to be more astute than I was in considering using this firm."

September 21, 2016
5

"friendly, efficient, helpful"

September 20, 2016
5

"Great service, really quick dropping off my car which made it easy to leave the airport. Contact was even provided out of working hours on Facebook which was very useful! Would definitely recommend."

September 19, 2016
4

"A very efficient and courteous service on departure and arrival. Would use the service again."

September 18, 2016
5

"Prompt friendly service - ideal"

September 17, 2016
5

"Great service"

September 17, 2016
5

"Excellent, quick and efficient pick up and return even at 11.45pm. Would recommend"

September 17, 2016
5

"This was the 1st Time I used a meet & Greet option at an Airport because I have always felt it strange handing over my Car to someone I don't know.... How Wrong was I.
Let me Say that This is the Only Way I will ever park at an Airport Again, The Service is 1st Class.
My Flight Out was on a Saturday Evening at a nice time of 19.55pm, so I arrived at the airport about 17.30pm, I Telephoned A4 Company appx 20 Mins before arriving and their Driver was there waiting for me at the Drop off/Pick Up Car Park, 2 Mins later we are in Departures checking in, "Great Service.
However on the way home my Flight was not arriving in Bristol until 04.30am (Not a nice time of the morning). However I telephoned A4 as I came through customs and my Car arrived at the Drop off/Pick Up within a Couple of Minutes, there was no Waiting Around and No Fuss. I must Encourage everyone to use this Facility as it takes the Hassle and worry about where to Park your Car.
Thank You A4 I Will 100% be using you again."

September 14, 2016
5

"Excellent service from start to finish."

September 13, 2016