Birmingham Airparks Services reviews

Birmingham Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airparks Services

Showing 1 to 30 of 283
2
Sharon

First time using Airparks as was offered discount for NHS staff. I found the staff very friendly, but I found the whole process long and a lot of waiting around. I was under the Impression that buses run every 15 minutes, therefore thinking that I would check in and get on the bus and go straight to the airport. Reality was, I sat on the bus for 25 minutes waiting until everyone had checked in and parked, then another 15 mins to the airport. I understand they probably want the bus to be as full as possible but maybe it needs to mentioned? Upon return, my flight was very late, and it was wet and cold. I waited 45 minutes for the bus, again I feel they wait for a lot of flights to come then send the bus. If your flight is in first, like mine then be prepared to wait for it. My flight arrived at 11.45 and I finally arrived at my car at 1.30am. Not the every 15 minute service as advertised. The price was good, the staff were friendly enough, and the process of checking in and out is simple enough. Me personally there was far too much waiting around which I don�t like, especially on a late flight home. Unfortunately i won�t be using the service again. If you don�t mind the hanging around, then it�s a great service.
May 4, 2019

2
Emma Cowie

The arrival to Airparks was simple and the staff was helpful getting us checked in, however I was so disappointed with the lack of support the staff was on the return. No empathy towards the elderly who clearly didn�t understand how to retrieve their car keys, to the point where I had to help one elderly gentleman myself. Just because the staff do this day in day out, doesn�t mean they should get so frustrated with people who haven�t used the machine before. Customer service at its worst and there was no need for rudeness. A suggestion would also be to make the colour system more transparent when collecting your keys or make a greater emphasis on this when checking in.
April 10, 2019

5
Shivani Patel

Great Service. Car was left there for almost 3 weeks and brakes were locked. We asked for help and a guy called 'Rom' came. He was really helpful and managed to resolve the issue. A really nice guy, thank you for the great customer service!
January 16, 2019

5
Philip Raybould

Simple drop off, efficient and quick process. Picking car back up easy too. Bus journey between car park and airport was straight-forward
November 8, 2018

4
Lorraine Smurthwaite

Easy to find. Was a little further from the airport than other parking sites I have used in the past. Returning to collect car was quick and efficient service.
November 5, 2018

5
Michael Davies

Excellent service. Helpful and friendly staff.
November 4, 2018

5
Tom Libby

WORKED LIKE CLOCKWORK.VERY HELPFUL STAFF
October 24, 2018

4
David spicer

Everything was fine but my drivers seat was soooo messed with i couldn't believe it so had to mark it down for that.
October 20, 2018

1
Tracey Jolley

Very easy staff were great
October 6, 2018

1
Colin Jones

I used Airparks at Birmingham Airport, when I returned on the 20th Sept found I could not get any gears on my car, told the supervisor who was not interested, waited in my vehicle for 4 hrs till we were picked up by Greenflag and the employees from Airparks never came out once to see if we were OK, they damaged my gears with their heavy handedness and refuse to take responsibility so if you don't want your vehicle damaged park with another company because Airparks don't give a toss about customers or their cars.
October 4, 2018

5
Will Cooper

Very quick and very easy
October 3, 2018

4
Sarah Parkes

All very efficient and drivers both ways were pleasant and helpful, especially in assisting collection of keys.
October 2, 2018

5
Jeffrey Richards

I found the service excellent and will definitely be using this airport parking again
September 30, 2018

5
Michael Millar

Fantastic car park, very quick to get parked initially and the coach to the airport arrived after around a 10 minute wait. Staff very friendly & helpful & return bus was already waiting at the bus park for our return journey.
September 19, 2018

5
Ian mcandrew

From start to finish the whole experience was so easy. The car park is only 10 minutes from the airport. The drop off and collection literally took 2 minutes and the buses to and from the airport run so frequently we were there in no time. The key collection using a barcode ticket is a great idea, will definitely use this car park again
September 11, 2018

4
C Passingham

I can't fault the experience I had from booking through to finally collecting my car at the end of the trip. I would recommend this company.
September 3, 2018

5
T Culyer

Birmingham Airparks was very easy to find - inputted post code into sat nav and it took me straight there. Car drop off was straight forward and buses run to airport on a regular basis limiting waiting time. Text message received from Airparks on landing back in the UK was useful reminder of where to pick up the shuttle bus and location of my car back in Airparks car park. Would definitely use Airparks again and strongly recommend this service to other travellers
August 9, 2018

5
M Hafeli Barton

Good customer service, friendly and efficient
July 28, 2018

4
C Jermann

Good organisation and service for a car park. Only minuses are the frequency of the buses and the location. I waited for the bus for over 20 mins to get back from the airport. Access to the car park requires to drive in Marston green and Solihull which adds to travel time.
July 27, 2018

1
Karl Marshall

So I was offered onsite parking to find out it was outside parking off site. I won't be using Airparks again; they wasted my money and had a daily charge.
July 4, 2018

5
S Jennings

Hassle free experience. I was offered the opportunity when handing in my key to pay extra for a meet and greet and as I was getting in at night decided to go for it. My car turned up at the airport as I arrived at the meeting spot, so the timing couldn�t have been better.
June 19, 2018

5
S Wale

Easy to find, just leave your car and the staff then move it to the on site secure parking area. As we waited for the transfer bus, noticed that they video all around your car and also the mileage. Felt very happy to jet off on holiday. The bus was in on our return and you just scan your card, collect your keys, tells you which bay your car is in and off you go. Will definitely use them again.
June 12, 2018

5
mrs lyn spares

We returned to the car park after our holiday at about 2:30 in the morning, as we went to leave one of the staff spotted we had a flat tire and got us to park in an area with better lighting. Having never had to use the jack in 6 years of owning the car we found it was wedged shut. The gentleman called over a young man called Omar, who not only got the jack free but did everything in his power to help us change the wheel (there were other problems too), and insisted on staying with us till the job was done and we were safe to drive home. We could not thank him enough, his kindness was very much appreciated. We have used this car park so many times and staff like Omar and the convenience and price will keep us going back!
May 20, 2018

5
C Brown

Excellent service and real value for money. Will definitely use again.
May 18, 2018

5
G Birzinyte

Very impressed with the quick and fast way in and out.
May 3, 2018

5
D Said

The service is excellent and very professional. I would recommend it to anyone.
April 16, 2018

5
R Hunter

Thank you. Service was quick, friendly, helpful, just great. Will use again!
April 9, 2018

2
F Ohara

Going out fine, coming back we had to wait nearly an hour for the bus to arrive. APH and other firms were regular. Called the number on the card an quite frankly the staff didn�t careless! After 1hr 4 min a bus arrived, driver was very sheepish, told him the service was terrible, he agreed and told me to call the number.!! Arrived at the parking 2 buses sat in the yard parked up!! WILL NEVER EVER EVER USE AIRPARK AGAIN.
April 2, 2018

5
J Dwyer

Easiest airport-parking I've used.
March 30, 2018

5
C Norman

Great! Thanks
January 28, 2018