×

Birmingham Airparks Services reviews

Birmingham Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Airparks Services

Showing 1 to 30 of 280 1 3 4 5 6 ...10
5
Review stars

"Simple drop off, efficient and quick process. Picking car back up easy too. Bus journey between car park and airport was straight-forward"

November 8, 2018
4
Review stars

"Easy to find. Was a little further from the airport than other parking sites I have used in the past. Returning to collect car was quick and efficient service."

November 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Helpful and friendly staff."

November 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"WORKED LIKE CLOCKWORK.VERY HELPFUL STAFF"

October 24, 2018
4
Review stars

"Everything was fine but my drivers seat was soooo messed with i couldn't believe it so had to mark it down for that."

October 20, 2018
1
Review stars

"Very easy staff were great"

October 6, 2018
1
Review stars

"I used Airparks at Birmingham Airport, when I returned on the 20th Sept found I could not get any gears on my car, told the supervisor who was not interested, waited in my vehicle for 4 hrs till we were picked up by Greenflag and the employees from Airparks never came out once to see if we were OK, they damaged my gears with their heavy handedness and refuse to take responsibility so if you don't want your vehicle damaged park with another company because Airparks don't give a toss about customers or their cars."

October 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very quick and very easy"

October 3, 2018
4
Review stars

"All very efficient and drivers both ways were pleasant and helpful, especially in assisting collection of keys."

October 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"I found the service excellent and will definitely be using this airport parking again"

September 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic car park, very quick to get parked initially and the coach to the airport arrived after around a 10 minute wait. Staff very friendly & helpful & return bus was already waiting at the bus park for our return journey. "

September 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"From start to finish the whole experience was so easy. The car park is only 10 minutes from the airport. The drop off and collection literally took 2 minutes and the buses to and from the airport run so frequently we were there in no time. The key collection using a barcode ticket is a great idea, will definitely use this car park again"

September 11, 2018
4
Review stars

"I can't fault the experience I had from booking through to finally collecting my car at the end of the trip. I would recommend this company."

September 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Birmingham Airparks was very easy to find - inputted post code into sat nav and it took me straight there. Car drop off was straight forward and buses run to airport on a regular basis limiting waiting time. Text message received from Airparks on landing back in the UK was useful reminder of where to pick up the shuttle bus and location of my car back in Airparks car park. Would definitely use Airparks again and strongly recommend this service to other travellers"

August 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good customer service, friendly and efficient "

July 28, 2018
4
Review stars

"Good organisation and service for a car park. Only minuses are the frequency of the buses and the location. I waited for the bus for over 20 mins to get back from the airport. Access to the car park requires to drive in Marston green and Solihull which adds to travel time."

July 27, 2018
1
Review stars

"So I was offered onsite parking to find out it was outside parking off site. I won't be using Airparks again; they wasted my money and had a daily charge. "

July 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Hassle free experience. I was offered the opportunity when handing in my key to pay extra for a meet and greet and as I was getting in at night decided to go for it. My car turned up at the airport as I arrived at the meeting spot, so the timing couldn’t have been better. "

June 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, just leave your car and the staff then move it to the on site secure parking area. As we waited for the transfer bus, noticed that they video all around your car and also the mileage. Felt very happy to jet off on holiday. The bus was in on our return and you just scan your card, collect your keys, tells you which bay your car is in and off you go. Will definitely use them again."

June 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"We returned to the car park after our holiday at about 2:30 in the morning, as we went to leave one of the staff spotted we had a flat tire and got us to park in an area with better lighting. Having never had to use the jack in 6 years of owning the car we found it was wedged shut. The gentleman called over a young man called Omar, who not only got the jack free but did everything in his power to help us change the wheel (there were other problems too), and insisted on staying with us till the job was done and we were safe to drive home. We could not thank him enough, his kindness was very much appreciated. We have used this car park so many times and staff like Omar and the convenience and price will keep us going back!"

May 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and real value for money. Will definitely use again. "

May 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the quick and fast way in and out."

May 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"The service is excellent and very professional. I would recommend it to anyone. "

April 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Thank you. Service was quick, friendly, helpful, just great. Will use again!"

April 9, 2018
2
Review stars

"Going out fine, coming back we had to wait nearly an hour for the bus to arrive. APH and other firms were regular. Called the number on the card an quite frankly the staff didn’t careless! After 1hr 4 min a bus arrived, driver was very sheepish, told him the service was terrible, he agreed and told me to call the number.!! Arrived at the parking 2 buses sat in the yard parked up!! WILL NEVER EVER EVER USE AIRPARK AGAIN."

April 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easiest airport-parking I've used."

March 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great! Thanks "

January 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"The service was great. Only downfall would be the 20 minutes wait for bus. It should be more frequent taking the weather into consideration. Overall a great service."

January 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, excellent people and such a smart operation... "

December 4, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very quick & efficant at car park. seemed a long wait for the bus to arrive at the airport on our return."

September 29, 2017