Southend SACP Car Park reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southend Airport. You can see all Southend SACP Car Park reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Southend SACP Car Park reviews submitted by our customers

5
Margaret Ely

Excellent friendly service. Will defo use again.
March 11, 2019

5
Tim Denney

Brilliant
October 4, 2018

5
Mrs S Mccracken

Good service, quick and easy access to the airport. Would definitely use again and recommend. Thank you.
September 3, 2018

5
Raymond Edwards

We left our car here for 5 days whilst flying from Southend airport. Was very pleased with the service and ease of the system. On return our flight had been delayed and it was nearly midnight when we returned but the staff were still on duty and our car was ready to drive away. The shuttle bus journey is very fast between the car park and airport. Would definitely use again.
August 18, 2018

5
Mr J Ahern

Efficient, polite and helpful service.
June 30, 2018

3
Mr Peter Fry

Wasn’t happy ,after being delayed for 2 hours in Portugal .And being diverted to Gatwick because of fog at Southend .Had to get cab back to Southend .Got picked up ok ,But was charged an extra £10 ...
June 4, 2018

5
Steven Winchcole

Great location,friendly, cheerful staff.
February 5, 2018

5
Ms K Randles

Excellent customer service and reliable friendly drivers. Did not delay my journey at all.
January 31, 2018

5
Mr Huddleston

Great service, parking very close to the airport, instant drop off and collection with really friendly and helpful drivers. Very impressed and would both recommend and use them again.
January 9, 2018

4
Mrs Jan Walker

The service was very good. The only criticism but only minor was that there was no singposting as you get closer to the drop off point.
January 3, 2018