×

Southend Maple Manor Meet and Greet reviews

Southend Maple Manor Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southend. If you have used Southend Maple Manor Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Southend Maple Manor Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 14 of 14 1
5
Review stars

"Everything went as planned, good customer service. Excellent will use again."

June 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"We use Meet and Greet every holiday as my wife is disabled. Del was the chap who picked up our car and returned with it. He was prompt, extremely pleasant and we would definitely use this service again - a great Ambassador for this company."

April 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service I thoroughly recommend "

January 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"After a terrible journey on the way out to France weather , airline etc what a treat with the car parking .... Great service, lovely guys looking after you. There on time and expecting you. Perfect ...oh and reasonable cost! Would use them again.Well done. "

November 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant service! Everyone was very friendly, on time - and they even cleaned our car before returning it! Would definitely recommend "

May 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Best parking ever, called them as I'm walking out the airport and my car still arrives before me. Idontbeleiveit"

April 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, car picked up within 5 minutes of ringing at 5am, very courteous staff, when we arrive back at the airport after our travels at 1pm, we rang the number given when we had picked up our luggage and again the car arrived back within 5 minutes of the call, all in good shape as you would expect. Will definitely we using your service again and would definitely recommend to anyone and cheaper than airport parking!"

March 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Faultless "

February 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"second time in a month used meet and greet -excellent with disabled passenger MUST REMEMBER Southend does not open until 4 am !!!¬!¬!"

September 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

July 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Smooth transaction with drop of and pick up"

June 25, 2016
2
Review stars

"Flight cancelled , no trip. Rebooked for later this month, fingers crossed."

November 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

September 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

May 26, 2015