×

Southampton Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews

Southampton Meet and Greet at Short Stay logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southampton. If you have used Southampton Meet and Greet at Short Stay and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Southampton Meet and Greet at Short Stay

Showing 1 to 26 of 26 1
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and fantastic customer service from Carlos - prompt courteous and very helpful with all aspects of parking and luggage. Would highly recommend and use again - better than other airports by far and so easy to book and use. Thank you"

August 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Friendly, value for money, efficient and very quick. Can't say more really."

July 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Superb service - drop and collection totally smooth, collection so good that I walked from bag reclaim straight to waiting car, engine running in readiness! Cheaper than long-term parking (when I booked) and obviously vastly more convenient. 100% recommend, will use next time. Great job, thanks. "

July 4, 2018
3
Review stars

"Speedy transition through the airport meant we had a 10-15 minute wait but we did arrive on a small jet therefore not so many to go through passport control."

June 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would definitely recommend and will be using this service again. Thank you for making our holiday stress free. "

June 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"I have never booked 'meet and greet' before but it was brilliant. The quickest of drop-offs right by the airport terminal and then, the worst/best bit was our return flight from Manchester was cancelled so we came back by train and we were met and greeted at the train station. The staff couldn't have been more obliging and helpful. We would definitely use this service another time."

June 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, very pleasant staff. Couldn’t fault it."

May 11, 2018
4
Review stars

"Excellent service just slightly expensive. "

May 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service - prompt and courteous. One couldn't ask for more."

August 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great parking system, no waiting."

August 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"An absolutely first class service from Southampton Maple Manor Meet and Greet! We followed the instructions provided and the driver was there when we arrived and just pulling in when we walked up on collection. The drivers were both very courteous. We would certainly use them again."

June 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and polite. Would of been full 5 stars if they was another way to let them know you are on way; 20 mins away is not possible if driving with no hands free system, and if you only had nearly less than 5mins from leaving plane to the Arrivals door!"

June 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"Not bad. No problems, pretty reliable. Had to wait 10-15 minutes for someone to collect, even though we'd called 20 mins ahead."

June 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent, they were there to meet us for both drop off and pick up, no problems."

March 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"An excellent and trouble free service. Great help from the rep who met us. Couldn't fault the service and will certainly use it again."

March 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick handover on both arrival and return- excellent"

March 6, 2017
4
Review stars

"All Good. Only suggestion is to add £1 to the cost and give customers a £1 coin so they can exit. I just had not chaneg and did not know, first time using Southampton Airport. "

January 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"A very good efficient service. Will use again."

January 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service and great staff. Will recommend and use again. "

December 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly, but it is a pity that the arrangements are changing. My flight arrived 10 mins. early, and the baggage collection took about that time, so a 30 mins. wait for a bus would have been too long. Thank you, anyway."

September 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"I have used this service several times now and I find it very good. It is very easy to phone, never have to wait for an answer and always very helpful. Always there on time to pick up and bring back the car. Helen Smeed"

August 10, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good service, on time and an easy drop off and pick up....just as it should be! The pick up had a little delay but I imagine only because Southampton is so small, couldn't expect the car to be delivered within the 5mins from baggage to pick up point! Will definitely use the service again!"

September 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fast, friendly, no hassle service."

June 16, 2015
4
Review stars

"Service was very good, however receiving a phone call part way through my trip stating that my booking stated that I was returning 3 days earlier and that I would need to pay an additional amount before retrieving the car was somewhat off putting! Despite me producing a confirmation number stating payment had been made in full with the correct dates, the Maple driver was unaware of this, it was all resolved eventually, however this is not what you require after a long trip."

November 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as always"

October 4, 2014
2
Review stars

"Had to wait 15 minutes for our car to arrive (Meet & Greet) despite telephoning after collecting our luggage as requested. Will be calling when straight off the plane next time."

September 2, 2014