Southampton Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southampton. If you have used Southampton Meet and Greet at Short Stay and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Southampton Meet and Greet at Short Stay

5
Olivia Faber

Excellent service and fantastic customer service from Carlos - prompt courteous and very helpful with all aspects of parking and luggage. Would highly recommend and use again - better than other airports by far and so easy to book and use. Thank you
August 17, 2018

5
R Chitham

Friendly, value for money, efficient and very quick. Can't say more really.
July 29, 2018

5
T Howe

Superb service - drop and collection totally smooth, collection so good that I walked from bag reclaim straight to waiting car, engine running in readiness! Cheaper than long-term parking (when I booked) and obviously vastly more convenient. 100% recommend, will use next time. Great job, thanks.
July 4, 2018

3
B Middle

Speedy transition through the airport meant we had a 10-15 minute wait but we did arrive on a small jet therefore not so many to go through passport control.
June 18, 2018

5
P Farwell

Excellent service, would definitely recommend and will be using this service again. Thank you for making our holiday stress free.
June 12, 2018

5
W Rogers

I have never booked 'meet and greet' before but it was brilliant. The quickest of drop-offs right by the airport terminal and then, the worst/best bit was our return flight from Manchester was cancelled so we came back by train and we were met and greeted at the train station. The staff couldn't have been more obliging and helpful. We would definitely use this service another time.
June 3, 2018

5
I Christie

Very efficient service, very pleasant staff. Couldn’t fault it.
May 11, 2018

4
C Shaw

Excellent service just slightly expensive.
May 9, 2018

5
A Tucker

Very efficient service - prompt and courteous. One couldn't ask for more.
August 21, 2017

5
S Averill

Great parking system, no waiting.
August 14, 2017

5
Mrs L Suggitt

An absolutely first class service from Southampton Maple Manor Meet and Greet! We followed the instructions provided and the driver was there when we arrived and just pulling in when we walked up on collection. The drivers were both very courteous. We would certainly use them again.
June 20, 2017

4
N Mair

Very efficient and polite. Would of been full 5 stars if they was another way to let them know you are on way; 20 mins away is not possible if driving with no hands free system, and if you only had nearly less than 5mins from leaving plane to the Arrivals door!
June 15, 2017

4
A Cox

Not bad. No problems, pretty reliable. Had to wait 10-15 minutes for someone to collect, even though we'd called 20 mins ahead.
June 13, 2017

5
E Wilson

Excellent, they were there to meet us for both drop off and pick up, no problems.
March 28, 2017

5
A Norman-bailey

An excellent and trouble free service. Great help from the rep who met us. Couldn't fault the service and will certainly use it again.
March 14, 2017

5
R Williams

Quick handover on both arrival and return- excellent
March 6, 2017

4
E Lewis

All Good. Only suggestion is to add £1 to the cost and give customers a £1 coin so they can exit. I just had not chaneg and did not know, first time using Southampton Airport.
January 27, 2017

5
Gerald McPhee

A very good efficient service. Will use again.
January 12, 2017

5
D Jennings

Great service and great staff. Will recommend and use again.
December 16, 2016

5
Mrs Sarah Clothier

Very efficient and friendly, but it is a pity that the arrangements are changing. My flight arrived 10 mins. early, and the baggage collection took about that time, so a 30 mins. wait for a bus would have been too long. Thank you, anyway.
September 21, 2016