Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Watsons Ayr Park

5
Mr G Anderson

was good to just come out airport and have car there instead of waiting for a transfer bus to take us to it
October 25, 2015

5
Mrs Pickles

Hassle free parking, no problems. Was upgraded too, excellent service. Thank you
October 25, 2015

5
Mrs A Miller

Excellent and efficient service. Will use again.
October 19, 2015

5
Mr N Bryceland

Parking experience went well. Drove in, parked the car and the bus was waiting to take us to the airport. It was also good on return to have the bus waiting for us as we departed the airport, great service!
October 18, 2015

5
Mr J Angus

Service could not have been better. Excellent
October 7, 2015

5
Mrs M Gollogly

Taken to and from car park with no problems, only thing was trying to find the car park as sat nav was giving different directions. Spoke to another couple and they said the same thing so I don't know if postcode is correct
September 28, 2015

3
J Parkinson

Was not happy, got to Watsons and was advised we had an upgrade which was to the long stay car park, the walk was too much for my husband. We are frequent flyers through out the year and we have used your facility many times but this trip we were extremely disappointed, this did not represent an upgrade.
September 28, 2015

1
Mr J Munro

The off site car park was full so we were told by the Watsons representative that we had been 'up-graded' to the terminal long stay. If I wanted to use that car park I would have paid for it. The reason we wanted off site was the convenient bus collection and drop off right at the airport. This was our first time taking our 5 month sold son abroad, walking half a mile from one end of the terminal long stay to the other with 2 large cases, 2 hand luggage a changing bag, back pack, hand bag and a buggy holding our baby was not our idea of an upgrade or the start to our holiday we wanted. It is not until you traverse the car park, reach the train station, do 2 trips on the small elevator with your luggage, cross the sky bridge then enter the airport at top level that you eventually encounter a luggage trolley Then on our return we had to join a 20 minute que so that a single person at the information desk could validate our parking voucher. Not an enjoyable experience.
September 27, 2015

5
D Shannon

Good service, no complaints here.... well done guys
September 19, 2015

5
Mrs S White

no problems at all.very well organised.bus drivers very good too.
September 18, 2015