Newcastle Callerton Parking Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking Meet and Greet

5
Mrs Cran

Highly recommended - polite staff and speedy service
October 25, 2013

5
Alan

This the second time I have used your service and I couldn't be more pleased. No waiting and no messing. Just the service you want after a long flight. Thanks.
November 29, 2012

5
Mr Les Roan

Punctual and friendly service
May 12, 2012

5
Kay Hocking

I was very please with the service at the airport. The staff were very friendly and informative.
March 13, 2012

5
Bruce Marshall

Excellent service, friendly meet, we will use this service again soon.
March 5, 2012

5
Alison Goodwin

Excellent
February 21, 2012

5
Dr james Herring

Excellent service and very friendly staff.
February 13, 2012

1
Debbie Deakins

DO NOT USE THESE. We were greeted after a 24 hour journey with the arrival of our car with the REAR WINDOW SHATTERED and taped up with FRAGILE TAPE to be told that they did not know when it was shattered or why. the man sugested that sometimes when there is a crack in the glass ice sometimes breaks it and there was a COLD SNAP OF _8 DEGREES but he did not know what day or date this was but he was sorry. THEY DO NOT ACCEPT ANY RESPONSABILITY The man from National windscreens said in his 20 years experience he had never heard of this as a rear window is made of toughened glass. TRUST THESE POEPLE AT YOUR PERIL your car will obviously not be safe or secure and they don't care. I wish I could give them a minus rating..!!!!!!
February 4, 2012

5
Lauren Wearmouth

This service is excellent in every way. We called about 2 miles away from the airport and they met us there within 5 minutes. Gave me a receipt in exchange for the car key. Then drove away - no hassle of trying to find a parking space. Upon return I called when we had the bags - by the time we walked through the exit with the chauffeur to help with the bags, promptly gave me the keys and £1 for the exit from the car park Ease in every way! Can't recommend enough, I will be using this service again after bad experiences elsewhere.
December 20, 2011

5
Don

the parking experience at Newcastle 'Callerton' Parking was a breeze. The guy on reception when we arrived was down-to-earth yet extremely polite. The journey to the airport was quick and immediate (no waiting for other clients to arrive... '/we were on the minibus so let's get you to the airport/' sort of approach)....fantastic. Pick-up on the return was there and waiting with our keys. He also had started all the cars to warm them up and ensure they would start OK (it was extremely icy at the time...) again polite and quick... will use your service again.
December 16, 2011