×

Newcastle Callerton Parking Meet and Greet reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 16 of 16 1
5
Review stars

"Highly recommended - polite staff and speedy service"

October 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"This the second time I have used your service and I couldn't be more pleased. No waiting and no messing. Just the service you want after a long flight. Thanks. "

November 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Punctual and friendly service"

May 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"I was very please with the service at the airport. The staff were very friendly and informative. "

March 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly meet, we will use this service again soon."

March 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

February 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very friendly staff. "

February 13, 2012
1
Review stars

"DO NOT USE THESE. We were greeted after a 24 hour journey with the arrival of our car with the REAR WINDOW SHATTERED and taped up with FRAGILE TAPE to be told that they did not know when it was shattered or why. the man sugested that sometimes when there is a crack in the glass ice sometimes breaks it and there was a COLD SNAP OF _8 DEGREES but he did not know what day or date this was but he was sorry. THEY DO NOT ACCEPT ANY RESPONSABILITY The man from National windscreens said in his 20 years experience he had never heard of this as a rear window is made of toughened glass. TRUST THESE POEPLE AT YOUR PERIL your car will obviously not be safe or secure and they don't care. I wish I could give them a minus rating..!!!!!!"

February 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"This service is excellent in every way. We called about 2 miles away from the airport and they met us there within 5 minutes. Gave me a receipt in exchange for the car key. Then drove away - no hassle of trying to find a parking space. Upon return I called when we had the bags - by the time we walked through the exit with the chauffeur to help with the bags, promptly gave me the keys and £1 for the exit from the car park Ease in every way! Can't recommend enough, I will be using this service again after bad experiences elsewhere. "

December 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"the parking experience at Newcastle 'Callerton' Parking was a breeze. The guy on reception when we arrived was down-to-earth yet extremely polite. The journey to the airport was quick and immediate (no waiting for other clients to arrive... '/we were on the minibus so let's get you to the airport/' sort of approach)....fantastic. Pick-up on the return was there and waiting with our keys. He also had started all the cars to warm them up and ensure they would start OK (it was extremely icy at the time...) again polite and quick... will use your service again. "

December 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, car warmed up on return, more convenient than park and minibus, and cheaper also. Highly recommended."

December 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"good service prompt sevice both ways would recomend too anyone"

November 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Despite being over 6 hours late due to a delayed flight, the phone was answered by a very helpful man, who had our car to us within 3 minutes. Great service, would recommend and would definitely use again, a goodsend when travelling with 4 children under 5!"

November 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"1st time I have used the Newcastle meet and greet facility, I found the service 1st class, every arrangement made went to plan the worries and hassle of airport car parking were none existant, I would certainly use this service again money well spent."

October 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"The meet & greet service from Callerton Parking could not be faulted. Very polite, helpful and prompt. I would use this service again, and would recommend it to others."

August 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good Service, Callerton where waiting for us when we arrived and took about 5 mins to get the car back to us when we landed. I suspect that they would have been waiting for us but we cleared customs etc, very quickly. Will be using the service again"

August 29, 2011