Manchester Premier Park reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Premier Park

Showing 1 to 30 of 164 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
5

"Excellent Instructions clear and precise, used helpline and answered quickly and courteously."

December 21, 2007
5

"In reply to your E-mail. We did find the premier car parking facility a great advantage if you are using Terminal 3. We dropped our wives off with the luggage went back round the roundabout to the car park, booked
the car in as the courtesy bus was out on it's rounds we walked to the terminal in about 5 minutes. On arrival back home we just missed the bus so we walked to the car park and picked up the wives and luggage in the drop off area."

December 18, 2007
5

"Service was very good. Two points, however:
1. We arrived back at approx Midnight and there were very few people on the bus (and no wheelchairs). Even so, the Driver made evryone lift their suitcases into the racks. A trifle "jobsworth" I thought.
2. There was a heavy frost on the car. It would have been a nice touch if someone could have de-iced the car prior to out return."

December 17, 2007
5

"Manchester Premier Park is the best for Airport parking. You drop your car off right by the door, drop the keys in and get the bus to the airport. No hassle or stress. Your car is waiting for you as you return from the airport. They are also one of most cost effective airport parking venues as well. Keep up the good work Premier parking."

December 6, 2007
5

"We fly 2 or 3 times a year out of Manchester Airport and ALWAYS choose Premier Parking. Whilst they are not the cheapest option we prefer to use them because we have always found the service quick, efficient and most
importantly reliable. When you are tied to strict check in times we find that the process at Premier Parking gives us the confidence and reassurance that once we leave home, we know that we just have to park up and within 10 - 15 minutes we will be in our designated departure lounge. Travel is becoming more stressful these days. By choosing Premier Parking we find that their excellent service takes away any concerns we may have if we were trying to park say, for instance, within the terminal car parks (which inevitably involve a long trek around the airport to get to your chosen departure lounge!). Furthermore, with heightened security and restricted drop off points for private cars, Premier buses drop you right outside the door at your chosen terminal. I am very happy with the overall experience that Premier offer and will continue to use them in the future. Please pass on our thanks and best wishes to all the staff at Premier Parking. They are friendly, courteous and efficient and provide an
excellent service! Many thanks."

December 6, 2007
5

"no problems at all, found the whole process excellent, very well organised and very efficient, the car was ready for us,started first time and we had an excellent journey home
Many thanks
Judith Barnett"

December 3, 2007
4

"Have used Premier Park a number of times now (3 times in 2007)and have always found the staff to be helpful and courteous. The location and speed of transfer is excellent."

November 28, 2007
5

"Premier Car Park was very easy. We were travelling with two kids, and I wanted to make it as quick as possible. We found the place easily, parked in the numbered spots, dropped off the keys, hopped on the shuttle and we were there. On the return, the shuttle was quick and our keys were ready waiting for us, even at midnight! Flawless!"

November 26, 2007
5

"The trip went like clockwork, a very professional service by premier park, stress free, easily accessible and the bus service was punctual. I will be more than happy to recommend the service to friends and colleagues."

November 22, 2007
4

"better signposting would help particularly on a dark miserable morning, bus drive corteous helpfull going, rushed off his feet coming back, will definately use you again

ps do you have parking at Leeds bradford for february 2008 at what cost

thank you"

November 21, 2007
5

"Excellent as always, maximum wait for the shuttle is a few minutes and I really couldn't speak any more highly of the service."

November 21, 2007
5

"very good as usuall"

November 19, 2007
5

"This is the 2nd time I have used your car park and I find it excellent from the point of view of access to, when arriving, and the shuttle to and from the airport.
The only problem I have had is the exit signage to the motorways - it is not clear when you approach the exit junction after the barrier whether it is right or left.
Apart from that first class."

November 19, 2007
5

"This car park was cheap, easily accessible and easy to use. The shuttle to and from the airport was quick and very regular. I would definitely use premier park again!"

November 14, 2007
5

"I found the whole process simple to use and very friendly and efficient staff. I booked over the phone and paid by card, this was all done with full details and e mail confirmation and directions within a few minutes. On arrival at Premier Park I was welcomed by the staff and dealt with efficiently and on the transfer bus within 5 mins. On my return journey on exiting the airport, the bus arrived within 10 mins, taken to Premier Park and my veh keys were located and returned to me promptly and exact details where to locate my veh. I will definitely be using the service of Premier Park again."

November 13, 2007
5

"I found the whole process simple to use and very friendly and effecient staff.
I booked over the phone and paid by card, this was all done with full details and e mail confirmation and directions within a few minutes.
On arrival at Premier Park I was welcomed by the staff and dealt with efficiently and on the transfer bus within 5 mins.
On my return journey on exiting the airport, the bus arrived within 10 mins, taken to Premier Park and my veh keys were located and returned to me promptly and exact details where to locate my veh.

I will definately be using the service of Premier Park again...
Many Thanks for your time

D Barber (Mrs)
----- Original Message -----"

November 13, 2007
5

"No problems encountered whatsover. Easy to find and a fast and efficient service when we dropped the car off and again when we picked it up.

Would definitely use this service again."

November 5, 2007
5

"Excellent parking facility, good staff, i wont park anywhere else.
Many Thanks"

November 5, 2007
4

"I have used Premier Park several times and generally found the service helpful. The busses are regular so you never have to wait long for transport in either direction. The sign posts for the bus stops are clear to see also.
My only disappointment this time was on my return to the parking facility. The staff seemed miserable, no smiling pleased to help you faces. In fact I was directed in a completely wrong direction to where my car was which meant I had a long trek walking up and down carrying baggage trying to find my car. That said my car was fine and it is very convenient for the airport and the pricing was competitive."

November 2, 2007
3

"I have used you before and find that the on-site paring is ideal and the bus is timely on landing.

This time was much the same, it was a couple of minutes wait for the bus to the terminal but coming back I waived 20 minutes and had to call and was told one had just set off.

I had landed early but you would have known that and would have liked it if you had been there sooner."

October 31, 2007
5

"Buses were prompt in both directions - car easier to find than last time (they have put in row numbers that make it much easier now). No complaints at all."

October 30, 2007
5

"Booking system simple and efficient
Direstions accurate
access to location simple and efficient
Parking convienient
Reception polite and efficent
administration good
transportation to and from terminal quick and efficient

I think a more perminent building would improve the image."

October 29, 2007
5

"Excellent service both on line and on site. No hold-ups or queues, paperwork all in order. Convenient service with prompt courtesy buses."

October 27, 2007
5

"good service, no problems."

October 26, 2007
3

"I arrived and had to queue nearly half an hour for a bus over to the terminal I was in threat of missing my flight but the return trip was fine."

October 22, 2007
4

"Difficult to find, signs covered by branches - however
now i know where it is I will use it again"

October 22, 2007
5

"It is the first time we have ever used a long stay car park at the airport as we always use a local taxi service but Manchester Premier Park proved to be a better option due to cost and due to the fact that we now travel with a yound child. It made it easier to take our own car with car seat, especially as we started our journey at 3.00am.
The car park is in close proximity to all the terminals and we found the staff to be helpful and courteous even at 4.30am when we checked in.
Overall it is a good value, friendly, safe service being offered and one that we will recommend to people and will use again in the future."

October 21, 2007
4

"Easy to find & saved about £30 from the main carpark. Shuttle bus was there to collect us within 2 mins of getting to stop. My only complaint was that my car had been parked under some roosting birds & the bonnet had about 5lbs of very adhesive bird muck on it. Didn't know they had vultures in Manchester!

Good value for money."

October 16, 2007
5

"i have used this car park before and as before the service was excellent."

October 15, 2007
5

"Very easy and quick,, no problems on departure and the bus was there within 5 minutes of us arriving back in the UK even though we had a 3 1/2 hour delay and arrived at 3.30 a.m.

Will definately use this car park again if/when I fly from manchester"

October 15, 2007