Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 reviews

Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3

Showing 1 to 30 of 430 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>

"Easy to use service with regular buses to the terminal at a fair price. It is even possible to walk as long as your bags aren't too heavy!
We always use this service when flying from Manchester."

September 26, 2016

"confusing as they don't use tokens anymore at manchester please update your info or make it clear thanks"

September 19, 2016

"I had managed to put the reg of the car incorrect by 1 letter, no problem the help button sorted in seconds and we could leave, excellent value for money and the bus puck up and drop off was efficient friendly and helpful.....will use again ."

June 28, 2016

"The facility was easy to use and hassle free"

May 22, 2016

"I found it very easy and simple would use again."

May 11, 2016

"we were pleased with the parking experience which was quick & efficient"

May 6, 2016

"Easy to book. Easy, efficient and affordable car parking. Would definitely use again."

April 9, 2016

"I found the whole process form booking through to actual parking a great experience. I rolled up to the T1 Long Stay and the barrier opened automatically, leaving was just as simple. Definitely will use this service again!"

January 14, 2016

"Very efficient, easy to book, and easy to use."

December 4, 2015

"Be very careful when booking and finding right carpark.We parked in multi storey which I thought I had booked, nobody tells you if youre in wrong carpark.Had to pay extra £40 to get out."

October 2, 2015

"This car park is so easy, the lift takes you right into the Terminal! It is busy so chances are you could be on 13th floor, put that doesn't stop me from usung this car park again and again."

September 30, 2015

"very happy with the service easy entrance to car park parked car jumped on bus taken to airport when returned again jumpedon bus back to carpark everything was trouble free will use service again"

September 12, 2015

"Easy, no hassle parking. Definitely use again......."

August 10, 2015

"Though price was good. Made a mistake at which carpark it was, but quickly rectified. Will use this site again, but will compare against others just to ensure value for money."

July 26, 2015

"The parking arrangements at Manchester Airport Long Stay Terminals 1/3 were excellent and very convenient for our recent holiday in Jersey."

July 25, 2015

"Long Stay CP for T1&3 was much better than ringway car park I used in May at Manchester.
Only reason for not giving a "5" rating is that although I know to write down where I parked my car i.e. colour/row number/bus stop etc I did not see a sign at bus stop to tell folk to make a note of all the details so they can find their car again!
Maybe I missed it - but it would be a good idea to remind people to make a note for their return.
People are usually a bit stressed and anxious to catch their plane when departing and need all the help they can get!!
The bus driver on our return journey was very helpful to many folk. He deserves a gold star and "5" rating."

July 19, 2015

"Parking is very close to the terminal and so easy to use. Very happy ! Would use again."

July 14, 2015

"Can't fault it, very good service with helpful and friendly driver's. I would not use any other car park"

June 21, 2015

"I can't rate this car park as when I arrived at the barrier, my number plate wasn't recognised and over the intercom I was advised that my booking was at JetPark 3 instead even though I had all the printed details for Long Stay 1&3. On arrival at JetPark 3 I was advised that my booking was for Long Stay 1&3. At that point I was too close to my flight departure to return so was allowed to park at JetPark 3 (which was perfectly fine and would use again). I assume an administration mix-up in this instance, but one that added extra stress to travelling. That said, I've used Long Stay 1&3 in the past and find it convenient so will book again in the future."

February 26, 2015

"Great until leaving when disk would not let me out. Message to pay £98. Tried 4 times. Eventually spoke to someone who said car registration not registered to leave. Only when booking number was given was I allowed to leave. Will not be using you again. Upsetting end to great holiday."

October 11, 2014

"First time at Long Stay Parking, Very quick pick ups on both outbound and return journeys. Park busy, but easily found space. Token operated to exit. All went smoothly.Good price. Would recommend and use again."

September 1, 2014

"Excellent parking facility. Easy to find and enter, clearly marked lanes and bus pickups. First time I have used this car park, but will definitely use when flying from Manchester in future.

July 10, 2014

"I use airport parking quite a lot. Generally I look for price and near airport parking, this is the first time at this car park and must say it will not be the last, good deal and easy to book, straight into airport in a few minutes, great start to trip. Thanks!"

June 21, 2014

"Overall 4.5 out of 5. Good pre booking and arrival, bus there in 2 min, the return bus took about 15 to arrive, which felt longer, it was 1920 hrs and busy though, what made it feel worse was we had waited over an hour for our bags off the carousel.
Would use again,
Even though the price is good it would make sense to offer a loyalty saving, this was the third time used in 12 months all three being 2 weeks in lenght"

January 27, 2014

"Booked in to term 1&3 long stay, in oct 2013, booked in July, during this time I changed my car and had no trouble changing the detail, without any charges, arrival as normal, good bus service by the bus driver to the airport at 060 in the morning, the return was again good by the bus driver, BUT on arrival at the exit gate, I placed the token in to let us out, and we were asked to pay £125.00 but within 3 minutes the mistake was found and we were on our way,"

October 14, 2013

"Evrything worked smoothly. Biggest challenge is to find a space once in the carpark!"

September 30, 2013

"everything went perfectly"

September 18, 2013

"Excellent service - very simple to find car park. Would definitely use again."

September 13, 2013

"Token system works well but I expected the barrier to open when my number plate was recognised not after. Passengers should be told they would be wise to remember the number of the bus stop nearest to their car. Otherwise very good"

August 20, 2013

"Close to Terminal 3. Just walking 5 min to terminal 3. but bus is runing every 10-15 min to all terminal.
Easy to use carpark, lot of parking place."

August 18, 2013