Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3

5
Alan Worman

Brilliant, arrived & parked within 5 minutes even upgraded to premium area for no extra charge due to the standard car park being full. Bused to Terminal 1 within another 5 minutes and found the bus driver very friendly and informative. On return picked up at Terminal 1 within 5/6 minutes and had car packed and we were out of the car park and away within 10 minutes, again the driver was both friendly and helpful. Could not have asked for any more.
October 14, 2018

1
Andrea Seager

Waited over half hour today for shuttle bus which did not arrive so I walked which tho not far is hardly ideal. I tried twice to call the number provided but no one answered - will not be using this car park again. Other staff said it's under new management and that there are a lot of complaints!
September 11, 2018

4
C Lawson

Expensive but adequate and conveniently located for short walk to/from Terminal 1
August 30, 2018

3
C Jadun

the parking and finding the place including the transfer to the airport was uneventful, but on return there was quite a delay in finding the return bus and not much instructions regarding who to contact in case of need especially when it is over night 16 hrs of travel. this needs improving and improving a lot
August 22, 2018

1
Anonymous

Will never use again. Had to wait 30 mins for a bus in freezing weather. Bus stop was full so people had to wait outside in cold. No apologies from driver - he just said delays were due to security but when we did get picked up there were no delays at security barrier, no congestion around terminal and although it had been snowing there was no traffic disruption.
March 30, 2018

1
Mike mcglade

All went fine until I tried to exit the car park , I always pre-book to save money , this relies on number plate recognition to enter & leave . I entered fine last Monday but when I tried to exit late the following day the barrier would not lift up , I reversed and tried again , still no joy and there was no working intercom to contact any controllers . Thankfully no one was behind me so I reversed out and used another exit lane , which worked fine . I was really hacked off with this needless to say , of course I complained but still no response . Maybe I’ll use a taxi next time ?
November 10, 2017

5
V Stewart

very easy system you pay on line. you drive up to barrier wait a few seconds it lifts up, you enter and park. Then wait a few minutes on shuttle bus On your return after getting on the bus from airport you get into your car and drive to barrier it lifts up and you exit. looking back we were flying with Jet2.com we could have walk to car as we had parked in zone red would I used it again of couse I would
July 15, 2017

5
Paul Nelson

I've used this car park on 5 occasions now, this time they went above and beyond the call of duty. After stupidity leaving my driving licence in the sun visor of the car and remembering just as the wheels left the tarmac they rescued the licence from my car and DHLd out to Italy.... thanks very much.
June 29, 2017

3
Kingsley Robinson

In the booking confirmation both a postcode and written directions were provided for the car park. Unfortunately, the Postcode provided for the sat nav does not direct you to the car park entrance, causing plenty of confusion.
June 29, 2017

5
A Ciesielska

highly recommended; close to terminal and easy to access,
June 28, 2017

5
E Turner

Very pleased with the service, easy to book, great for terminal 1. Pleasant and helpful shuttle bus drivers. Would really recommend and will use service again!
May 29, 2017

5
C Sowa

Good parking loads of space
May 2, 2017

5
Miss C Taylor

Super simple to use. Made may booking online - drove up to the long stay car park, the barrier rose having recognised my number plate, I found a space easily and later drove out again after my trip. Easy as pie.
March 26, 2017

4
L Cole

Car registration not recognised on entrance and exit but spoke to someone who raised the barrier for us.
January 31, 2017

5
Mervyn G Saunders

Excellent! Just drove up to the barrier on arrival and it opened without me doing anything. 2minute bus ride to terminal very comfy. Same on return. Will definitely use you again. Thank you.
January 2, 2017

5
R Gunston

Excellent efficient service - no hassles
December 23, 2016

5
M Kenny

Perfect , reasonable price efficient , no hassle . Thank you .
November 30, 2016

5
G Williams

We easily found a space in the T3 long term car park and the bus driver stopped for us as we walked to the bus stop. it was very early in the morning and there were four of us two OAPs and a 6 yrs. old child and an adult. The driver was very helpful and friendly.
November 24, 2016

4
Ian Sankey

really smooth . slowed down at gate to look for paper work gate opened no fuss same on way out
November 13, 2016

5
N Johnston

Easy to use service with regular buses to the terminal at a fair price. It is even possible to walk as long as your bags aren't too heavy! We always use this service when flying from Manchester.
September 26, 2016