Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 449 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Alan Worman

Brilliant, arrived & parked within 5 minutes even upgraded to premium area for no extra charge due to the standard car park being full. Bused to Terminal 1 within another 5 minutes and found the bus driver very friendly and informative. On return picked up at Terminal 1 within 5/6 minutes and had car packed and we were out of the car park and away within 10 minutes, again the driver was both friendly and helpful. Could not have asked for any more.
October 14, 2018

1
Andrea Seager

Waited over half hour today for shuttle bus which did not arrive so I walked which tho not far is hardly ideal. I tried twice to call the number provided but no one answered - will not be using this car park again. Other staff said it's under new management and that there are a lot of complaints!
September 11, 2018

4
C Lawson

Expensive but adequate and conveniently located for short walk to/from Terminal 1
August 30, 2018

3
C Jadun

the parking and finding the place including the transfer to the airport was uneventful, but on return there was quite a delay in finding the return bus and not much instructions regarding who to contact in case of need especially when it is over night 16 hrs of travel. this needs improving and improving a lot
August 22, 2018

1
Anonymous

Will never use again. Had to wait 30 mins for a bus in freezing weather. Bus stop was full so people had to wait outside in cold. No apologies from driver - he just said delays were due to security but when we did get picked up there were no delays at security barrier, no congestion around terminal and although it had been snowing there was no traffic disruption.
March 30, 2018


Find prices for this car park
1
Mike mcglade

All went fine until I tried to exit the car park , I always pre-book to save money , this relies on number plate recognition to enter & leave . I entered fine last Monday but when I tried to exit late the following day the barrier would not lift up , I reversed and tried again , still no joy and there was no working intercom to contact any controllers . Thankfully no one was behind me so I reversed out and used another exit lane , which worked fine . I was really hacked off with this needless to say , of course I complained but still no response . Maybe I’ll use a taxi next time ?
November 10, 2017

5
V Stewart

very easy system you pay on line. you drive up to barrier wait a few seconds it lifts up, you enter and park. Then wait a few minutes on shuttle bus On your return after getting on the bus from airport you get into your car and drive to barrier it lifts up and you exit. looking back we were flying with Jet2.com we could have walk to car as we had parked in zone red would I used it again of couse I would
July 15, 2017

5
Paul Nelson

I've used this car park on 5 occasions now, this time they went above and beyond the call of duty. After stupidity leaving my driving licence in the sun visor of the car and remembering just as the wheels left the tarmac they rescued the licence from my car and DHLd out to Italy.... thanks very much.
June 29, 2017

3
Kingsley Robinson

In the booking confirmation both a postcode and written directions were provided for the car park. Unfortunately, the Postcode provided for the sat nav does not direct you to the car park entrance, causing plenty of confusion.
June 29, 2017

5
A Ciesielska

highly recommended; close to terminal and easy to access,
June 28, 2017