Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 reviews

Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Long Stay Terminals 1 & 3

Showing 1 to 30 of 439 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Very pleased with the service, easy to book, great for terminal 1. Pleasant and helpful shuttle bus drivers. Would really recommend and will use service again!"

May 29, 2017
5

"Good parking loads of space"

May 2, 2017
5

"Super simple to use. Made may booking online - drove up to the long stay car park, the barrier rose having recognised my number plate, I found a space easily and later drove out again after my trip. Easy as pie."

March 26, 2017
4

"Car registration not recognised on entrance and exit but spoke to someone who raised the barrier for us."

January 31, 2017
5

"Excellent! Just drove up to the barrier on arrival and it opened without me doing anything.
2minute bus ride to terminal very comfy.
Same on return.
Will definitely use you again. Thank you."

January 2, 2017
5

"Excellent efficient service - no hassles"

December 23, 2016
5

"Perfect , reasonable price efficient , no hassle . Thank you ."

November 30, 2016
5

"We easily found a space in the T3 long term car park and the bus driver stopped for us as we walked to the bus stop. it was very early in the morning and there were four of us two OAPs and a 6 yrs. old child and an adult. The driver was very helpful and friendly."

November 24, 2016
4

"really smooth . slowed down at gate to look for paper work gate opened no fuss same on way out"

November 13, 2016
5

"Easy to use service with regular buses to the terminal at a fair price. It is even possible to walk as long as your bags aren't too heavy!
We always use this service when flying from Manchester."

September 26, 2016
4

"confusing as they don't use tokens anymore at manchester please update your info or make it clear thanks"

September 19, 2016
5

"I had managed to put the reg of the car incorrect by 1 letter, no problem the help button sorted in seconds and we could leave, excellent value for money and the bus puck up and drop off was efficient friendly and helpful.....will use again ."

June 28, 2016
5

"The facility was easy to use and hassle free"

May 22, 2016
4

"I found it very easy and simple would use again."

May 11, 2016
5

"we were pleased with the parking experience which was quick & efficient"

May 6, 2016
5

"Easy to book. Easy, efficient and affordable car parking. Would definitely use again."

April 9, 2016
5

"I found the whole process form booking through to actual parking a great experience. I rolled up to the T1 Long Stay and the barrier opened automatically, leaving was just as simple. Definitely will use this service again!"

January 14, 2016
5

"Very efficient, easy to book, and easy to use."

December 4, 2015
1

"Be very careful when booking and finding right carpark.We parked in multi storey which I thought I had booked, nobody tells you if youre in wrong carpark.Had to pay extra £40 to get out."

October 2, 2015
5

"This car park is so easy, the lift takes you right into the Terminal! It is busy so chances are you could be on 13th floor, put that doesn't stop me from usung this car park again and again."

September 30, 2015
5

"very happy with the service easy entrance to car park parked car jumped on bus taken to airport when returned again jumpedon bus back to carpark everything was trouble free will use service again"

September 12, 2015
5

"Easy, no hassle parking. Definitely use again......."

August 10, 2015
4

"Though price was good. Made a mistake at which carpark it was, but quickly rectified. Will use this site again, but will compare against others just to ensure value for money."

July 26, 2015
5

"The parking arrangements at Manchester Airport Long Stay Terminals 1/3 were excellent and very convenient for our recent holiday in Jersey."

July 25, 2015
4

"Long Stay CP for T1&3 was much better than ringway car park I used in May at Manchester.
Only reason for not giving a "5" rating is that although I know to write down where I parked my car i.e. colour/row number/bus stop etc I did not see a sign at bus stop to tell folk to make a note of all the details so they can find their car again!
Maybe I missed it - but it would be a good idea to remind people to make a note for their return.
People are usually a bit stressed and anxious to catch their plane when departing and need all the help they can get!!
The bus driver on our return journey was very helpful to many folk. He deserves a gold star and "5" rating."

July 19, 2015
4

"Parking is very close to the terminal and so easy to use. Very happy ! Would use again."

July 14, 2015
5

"Can't fault it, very good service with helpful and friendly driver's. I would not use any other car park"

June 21, 2015
1

"I can't rate this car park as when I arrived at the barrier, my number plate wasn't recognised and over the intercom I was advised that my booking was at JetPark 3 instead even though I had all the printed details for Long Stay 1&3. On arrival at JetPark 3 I was advised that my booking was for Long Stay 1&3. At that point I was too close to my flight departure to return so was allowed to park at JetPark 3 (which was perfectly fine and would use again). I assume an administration mix-up in this instance, but one that added extra stress to travelling. That said, I've used Long Stay 1&3 in the past and find it convenient so will book again in the future."

February 26, 2015
1

"Great until leaving when disk would not let me out. Message to pay £98. Tried 4 times. Eventually spoke to someone who said car registration not registered to leave. Only when booking number was given was I allowed to leave. Will not be using you again. Upsetting end to great holiday."

October 11, 2014
5

"First time at Long Stay Parking, Very quick pick ups on both outbound and return journeys. Park busy, but easily found space. Token operated to exit. All went smoothly.Good price. Would recommend and use again."

September 1, 2014