Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton Airport. You can see all Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 269 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
Kevin Sw

Just missed the mini-bus going in so had to wait 25 mins for the next one , we just timed in badly. Coming back the pick up was fine but our driver just opened the back luggage doors and didn’t even say ‘hello’ or you have to load your own bags!
October 3, 2021

5
Peter Webb

Prompt and courteous service from start to finish. Great to be able to leave and collect car reception or nearby eliminating the need to wait at cold drafty bus stops in the car park. Efficient check in, printed card gave clear instructions and car ready as stated for collection on return. Will definitely use again.
October 9, 2019

5
Renata Smith

Amazing customer service. Arrived earlier than expected but they sorted us out no problem. On the way back we have been running late but yet again it was no problem and within 10 minutes we were sitting in our car driving home. I absolutely cannot fault them for anything. It was so easy to find it. I will definitely use them again.
August 7, 2019

2
Karen Watson

It was cheap. My first problem was one of my own making. I booked it twice in error, but despite much correspondence and only being given one space they would not help or refund the second. Second problem was the delay, after walking half a mile to a bus stop there was a queue of around 30 people for a minibus, which took 3 trips to satisfy us all. One and a half hours after getting off our short haul flight without luggage we finally got to our car. If you can use on airport parking or an operator with a full sized coach.
May 12, 2019

4
Peter Harnden

Easy to sort out and Park and Go were good.
May 8, 2019


Find prices for Luton Paige Airport Parking Ltd
5
Alan Smith

Easy, very reasonable & friendly helpful staff. Would recommend
April 23, 2019

1
H Lloyd

Dreadful. I would recommend anyone pays a few extra pounds to get a reliable, professional service from an alternative company. After ringing the company at 9pm at night to advise we had landed (in spite of fact Paige have the flight number) a bus did not arrive. Other passengers waiting at the allocated bus stop (the furthest one/a long walk from the terminals) had tried to ring and hadn't got through. One passenger rang a second time and left a voice message asking where the bus was, saying this was not good enough. There was a wait of over 40 minutes before a miserable driver, who offered no greeting, arrived. We then had to wait for other passengers to reach the bus stop. The transfer from phoning to getting back in the car was one hour - even though the parking was 10 minutes away and there was no traffic. The outward journey was no better - Paige only have 15 seater mini buses and when they’re full - they’re full. You have no idea how long it could take you to arrive as you are in the hands of company who are only interested in the money. There are so many negative reviews - these speak volumes.
March 30, 2019

1
Sophie

Arrived at Luton Airport to be told the bus was less than 5 minutes away. Got to the stop to then be told we couldn't fit on the bus and another was on its way. We waited 25 minutes in the cold at 11:30pm at night. Once I finally picked my car up the lights had been left on by whoever moved it which lead to my battery failing and not being able to make my full journey back to Manchester. Definitely will not be using again.
February 27, 2019

1
Rolandas

They're good when you take your car on time. I did my holiday longer, then I payed for another two weeks and Page staff told is no good and I have pay 10£ a day. If you don’t know when you're back, don’t buy PAGE parking. Other parking facilities are happy when you stay longer and pay online.
February 9, 2019

1
James Kenny

Booked my Toyota Hilux through a price comparison site for 2 weeks parking before Christmas. I turned up only to be told that they wouldn't accept the vehicle as it's a commercial vehicle although all vehicle details were provided at time of booking. I had to park in Airparks close by. They then refused to refund any money. The worst customer service I have experienced.
February 6, 2019