Luton Mid Term Parking reviews

Luton Mid Term Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Mid Term Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 555 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"I chose Mid Term parking as I thought if the bus doesn't arrive, we can still walk. It really is not far from the terminal. It worked perfectly. Make sure you add at least an extra three hours after your flight is due to land to avoid stress and having to pay extra for airline delays. I did notice that the Long Term parking bus came after 8 minutes, not the 20 minutes advertised, that may have been a one-off, but did make me think we could have saved a bit of money."

October 12, 2016
4

"Parking was easy & convenient as it was last time, However on my exit this time the barrier didn't open & allow me to continue on my journey home..
I was instead informed by the barrier that there was £161.52 to be paid for my stay.. This was cleared up very quickly once in contact via the help button to the Help desk, I confirmed my reservation number & the barrier was lifted.. Having booked & given my Car registration this shouldn't have happened but I suppose the camera recognition system is not perfect every time.."

October 5, 2016
5

"Very helpful as the booking was for my car but that had a puncture so we had to switch to my wife's car at the last minute."

September 25, 2016
1

"Booked several weeks in advance but on arrival drove round for over half an hour looking for a space, in the end we had to park in a staff space in order to get our flight. A very stressful start to our holiday would not use again."

September 21, 2016
5

"Faultless"

September 8, 2016
3

"Almost impossible to find a space initially - once found in the new area right at the back, it was impossible almost to mark where it was as there are no numbers or letters on the lampposts. Also quite far to pull the cases. A long wait for the bus.
On return, again a long wait for the bus - is there only one operating??
Less efficient than it used to be. I suspect all the new building works and general increased level of traffic is the problem."

September 1, 2016
5

"Having booked the mid term parking via the Easyjet website, I then read the reviews and was concerned that I had done the wrong thing. However, expecting difficulties it all worked amazingly well. Probably the busiest time of the year, we managed to find a space. Admittedly we had to drive around a bit and some of the car park was a bit rough. The bus stop was very near, the rows were numbered and the bus arrived within a short time. On our return, there was a bus waiting and we were back at the car quickly, with no problems exiting the car park. Will definitely use again."

August 7, 2016
4

"Very close to the terminal and the buses were efficient and not too crowded. The only criticism I have is that the parking is just on stony ground (no tarmac or marked car spaces).There are some sort of buillding works going on, so let's hope it is to upgrade the car parking spaces."

May 23, 2016
5

"Good experience, very easy to find, quick trip to the airport and fast pick up at the end of our trip. We'll certainly go with this option next time we fly."

May 23, 2016
4

"Could not fault, good service, however some numbered posts in different sections would help as we tried to remember where we left our car, several people were walking around doing the same as us."

April 25, 2016
5

"Verry good! I did't need to use customer service. Everything was so clear! I recomand the midterm carpark! From carpark to terminal 5 min by bus. Buses between every 10-15 min."

January 19, 2016
4

"The Mid Term Car Park was easy to find, well signed access and straightforward finding a space. The transfer to airport bus was easy to find and quick to arrive. A good and efficient experience."

December 26, 2015
5

"Found area easily, parked car, got bus to Departures, didn't have to wait too long for bus back, found car and left with no hold ups. Will certainly use again. Thanks"

December 6, 2015
5

"Easy, end to end service... from the online booking, directions from road, entry, quick and regular bus transfer to and from terminals and fuss-free exit. Will use again and recommend to others."

October 17, 2015
3

"Queues at airport approach, hard to find and not the best surface. Worst of all, an unnecessary bus journey when we'd rather walk"

October 8, 2015
5

"Excellent. No issues"

September 26, 2015
5

"Very smooth operation."

September 8, 2015
5

"Everything was ok :)"

September 6, 2015
4

"Had to drive round a long time at least 20 mins to find a parking space."

July 16, 2015
4

"just that courtesy transfer frequency is not as advertised."

June 17, 2015
4

"Very convenient and easy"

March 17, 2015
5

"Easy to get to and from the terminal. Easy to park. Will use again"

October 17, 2014
4

"For my first experience at "Mid Term Parking" was ok... thanks."

October 6, 2014
5

"For some reason my registration was not recognised on arrival so on exit my ticket asked for maximum payment. However staff very helpful and situation sorted in seconds. Very good service from an extremely convenient car park"

September 24, 2014
5

"Always good service. Like the new buses"

September 22, 2014
5

"Probably the best car park at a rotten Airport!"

September 7, 2014
2

"Poor, the APNR did not work and it was labelled APCOA not BCP so I was worried that I might have used the wrong car park!"

September 6, 2014
5

"We had no problems with our airport parking, very straight forward. We have used you before and would definitely use you again in the future"

July 21, 2014
5

"Excellent service"

June 12, 2014
3

"Easy to locate car park alongside airport perimeter fence. Prompt transfer service, unmade surface to many parking areas. Excellent value for money."

March 8, 2012