Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Luton Mid Term Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton Airport. You can see all Luton Mid Term Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Luton Mid Term Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
3.5 / 5 from 580 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
Peter McDonald

A year after relabelling all the rows in the mid term car park, they have STILL not labelled each row across the lower half of the car park. The only labels are at the top half as you enter each each row. If you park near the bottom of a row, and you did not mentally make a note of the row number as you entered the row, then you have to walk all the way to the top of the row to find out which row you are in ! Make sure you take a photo of your car's position on your mobile phone, before leaving ! Good point you can beat the transfer bus by walking to the terminal. Nine minute walk from bus stop one to the main arrivals door for a 73 year old couple. You could probably do it even faster if you are young and fit.
April 28, 2019

2
Paul Fitton

Despite plugging CCTV multi-storey, there's no internal surveillance. Suffered damage to my car.
March 13, 2019

2
J Woods

To expensive 662
August 15, 2018

5
J Sheldon

Very easy parking bus every 5-10mins could walk if needed Would recommend
June 9, 2018

3
Tony Jarvis

Car park not fully tarmacked and no parking lines so haphazard parking. Mid term bus very intermittent.
May 26, 2018


Find prices for Luton Mid Term Parking
4
T O Orban

It was a big surprise when I came back and tried to leave the mid term parking lot. I put the ticket into the machine and it showed 150.00 Pounds. Fortunately the customer service helped me to leave the scene without paying extra money.
May 20, 2018

4
M Surridge

The offer of discounted rates for returning customers was a welcome email but the website doesn’t show these offers
March 28, 2018

5
M Herbert

Easy to find, easy to park and easy to get transferred to airport.
March 12, 2018

3
Stephen Evans

Convenient with reasonable cost and short transfer. Car park signs, fences and cones a bit chaotic, no signs of life. Based on other reviews I half expected trouble at exit barrier and sure enough, having booked in advance on Internet using credit card (£40) the machine demanded £120 excess payment! Used speaker phone to tell young lady I had already paid, she finally admitted they had transposed my registration number and booking no ( nothing like each other) and the barrier was raised. Bear in mind once you are at barrier trying to sort things out, there is nowhere to pull over and talk to a human being, so risks a lot of angry drivers behind you. I will probably use again once they have got their act together
February 19, 2018

1
Carl walker

Avoid at all costs. Only one bus, is every 30 mins, and packed to the roof had to leave people behind
January 26, 2018