Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Luton Pink Pig Parking Park & Ride reviews

Luton Pink Pig Parking Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Pink Pig Parking Park & Ride

Showing 1 to 19 of 19
4

"Would have given 5 stars except to pay the £2 extra for ticket to leave car park when the man you pay doesn't have any change is stupid especially if you have landed in the middle of the night. Why not add this cost onto the price of the original booking??"

August 3, 2015
4

"After booking I checked some reviews many were negative. I think these were left by trolls. Pick up was good (should have told prior where they were located) .. but did not cause any problem. Return was efficient and courteous absolutely no problems. I prepaid exit ticket @ £2.00 and sailed through. I would recommend PINKPIG's service to anyone looking for a competitive priced meet and greet service at Luton and will use them guys in the future."

May 13, 2015
5

"The whole process were the best"

May 10, 2015
5

"Easy. So close. However, it is not marked on the main road. One needs to know that it is immediately left after the car showroom, and is actually behind it."

January 19, 2015
5

"Excellent service, everything was perfect. Definitely I will recommend this service.
Thanks"

January 15, 2015
5

"Very pleased with the service and would use again."

January 5, 2015
5

"Excellent service we were at the airport within 5 minutes and the same on return. Many thanks for your service and we will be using you again."

January 3, 2015
5

"Brilliant service, staff were very friendly, I would definitely use pink pig again, the whole process was easy from start to finish."

November 24, 2014
5

"Very good services!"

November 19, 2014
5

"Great service quick drop off and pick up would use again and highly recommend"

October 8, 2014
5

"Excellent service,very helpfull team.Recommend!!!"

September 24, 2014
5

"5*****"

September 21, 2014
5

"A very well run organisation, staff were all really nice and the service was really top notch! Will definitely use next time!!!"

August 12, 2014
5

"I used Luton APL park and ride service provided by Pink Pig parking. The service was brilliant, just follow their instructions and its a breeze. I called when I was 10 mins away from them and they were waiting at the gates for me. I 'd hardly had time to get my bag out of the car when check in was completed and we were on our way tot he airport. On return I called as directed, walked to the pick up point and the vehicle was driving in to collect me. My car was parked by the exit when we returned to the car park Brilliant service, friendly people, I got a bargain price - thoroughly recommended. Far far cheaper than a taxi even for me by myself. Try them and see for yourself!"

December 3, 2013
5

"Excellent friendly service, spotless valet. Highly recommended."

August 23, 2013
5

"I had a first class service with Pink Pig Parking. They even brought my phone to me to the airport as, after having gone through security I realised I had left it in my car.

Now that is great service!"

July 19, 2013
5

"APL (Pink Pig) - Small company very close to airport, personal and friendly service. Did what they said they would - friendly and hassel free."

June 27, 2013
4

"Website easy to use and clearly displayed. Sometimes information about parking companies is limited. I wanted to know about reliability of the cheapest company as didn't want to arrive and find they didn't exist or there were extra charges. Got that reassurance by phoning."

June 27, 2013
5

"Friendly, prompt and professional service. I would have no hesitation in booking this service again."

March 21, 2013