Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 1 to 30 of 594 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
1

"Arrived at 605hrs couldn't find their car park and could get no answer on their phones. One was permanently engaged. Eventually parked in long-term carpark. Will never, ever use this pathetic company again and suggest no else does"

January 18, 2016
5

"We have used this company about eight times in the last eighteen months and have not had a single issue with them.
The lads are always polite and cheerful.
Small personal items are always left in our car, including change, it is all untouched.
We will be using them again with no worries

Keep up the good cheap service guys at Carparkz...."

October 6, 2015
1

"1. I took my car to the address on the voucher but the car park was not there. I called the phone number and was asked to go to the short term car park instead, where I was asked for £1 to pay for the temporary parking.
2. Upon my return I called once my luggage had come out. From this point it took 50 minutes for my car to arrive. After several calls and lies...."it's the traffic"...."it's on it's way" "just a few minutes now"....etc. etc. I finally got my car back.
3. When I called the next day to complain there was nobody to take my call, and nobody got back to me.

Seriously, do not bother with this company."

November 4, 2013
5

"Fast and cheap service! Will definitely come back!"

June 20, 2013
5

"Great value and great service from Park and Go. Car park is quite close to the airport. Transfer buses are frequent. Excellent choice, book with confidence."

June 5, 2013
5

"Convenient and efficient, but it's because of the cheerful, friendly staff that I always use this company when flying from Luton."

May 19, 2013
5

"Superb Service And Price.

Used Luton Airport CarParkz A Few Times Now And wouldn't Even Consider Anyone Else..."

April 10, 2013
5

"Very easy service to use and near airport. Will use again."

April 8, 2013
4

"Simple and easy to park."

February 23, 2013
3

"We use Purple Parking because it is convienient and usually cheaper. The staff could be a lot friendlier and more helpful and the vehicles could be cleaner and easier to get on and off of with luggage. There is sometimes a delay with pick ups and drop offs so allow good time. The 'office' isn't very nice and smells of cigarettes."

October 1, 2012
5

"Excellent and great value."

July 11, 2012
4

"Efficient and friendly service. No problems. Will use again when required."

June 25, 2012
5

"I very nervously left my buisness car with you for a Charity bike ride in Moldova with Link Romania. Not having done this before i was very concerned at having to leave my car to be parked by someone else. I was very efficiently taken to Luton airport with the same experience on my return 6 days later. Although a little tight to a railing for me to gain entry into my car, my rating is deffinately top class. Many many thanks. Jim Thompson"

May 31, 2012
5

"used this car park in April 2012. Excellent value and excellent service. We landed at 1am and from phoning them as we picked our bags off the carousel to being at our car was 15 minutes."

April 21, 2012
5

"fast effecient service.Thanks"

March 16, 2012
5

"Very satisfactory service, good price to make it worth taking car to airport, easy to find, close to airport, the mini bus came quickly 5 minutes to airport and the car was ready upon return."

March 7, 2012
4

"Excellent service will use again if fly from Luton,staff were friendly!!
Thanx"

November 7, 2011
3

"the only criticism i have was that the coach driver drove too fast"

October 31, 2011
4

"Very prompt, courteous and efficient and happy to recommend."

October 20, 2011
5

"GREAT LOCATION, QUICK TRANSFER, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CAR ON FRONT ROW ON RETURN. WILL DEFO USE AGAIN. THANK YOU. OH AND GOOD VALUE TOO."

September 28, 2011
4

"Easy to find - quick and simple check in would definitely use you again"

September 28, 2011
5

"The vehicle dropoff was efficient and speedy. The return flight was delayed, arriving at 1:15am. The Carparkz shuttle bus was waiting and again, the vehicle handover was efficent and stress-free."

September 27, 2011
5

"Used this service last week and I can honestly say that everything was good, transfer to Luton around midday happened immediately, arrival around 9pm was very quick. I called them when I was leaving the airport and by the time I walked to the pick up zone they were there. There was 5 of us in the bus so plenty of spaces. I would not hesitate to use them again."

September 21, 2011
5

"We used this car park for the first time in August. We found the directions in finding the car park very useful and easy to find. Once we arrived the service at the desk was good. The bus was waiting to take us to the airport, which did not take long to arrive at departures. We found the return journey good as well and would use the company again."

September 12, 2011
1

"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! If you do use them make sure you get a vehicle condition check done otherwise they will deny any responsibility if they damage your vehicle. You will need to allow at least an extra 30 minutes as they are completely understaffed and even if you request a check they have nobody immediately available to do it! Trying to sort out my complaint was a complete nightmare and they refused to give me any information regarding their company, their Directors or their insurance company. I am now forced to take legal action to recover my costs."

September 9, 2011
5

"The car park and staff were good but the mini bus's could do with running more often!"

August 29, 2011
5

"Very efficient service; short wait for minibus to airport on arrival at car park and similar few minutes back at airport on return. Car and keys ready and waiting. No hesitation to use this service again. Thank you."

August 28, 2011
5

"very swift service, excellent transfer time"

August 15, 2011
5

"Conveniently located. No waiting for transport to the terminal and very quick to pick us up on return. Only 5 minutes from the terminal. Fast efficient no frills service, exactly as required and anticipated. Would definitely use again."

August 12, 2011
4

"Good directions. Efficient service - quick turnround - no complaints"

August 11, 2011