London City Cohen Greet and Go reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at London City Airport. You can see all London City Cohen Greet and Go reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine London City Cohen Greet and Go reviews submitted by our customers

5
Anthony Sullivan

Great service, customer service and contact information throughout. Very pleased with our booking.
May 21, 2018

5
Stephen Greenhalgh

I can't fault this service. We arrived 45 mins before our booked time, yet someone still arrived within 15 minutes to meet us. Coming home, our flight was delayed by 61/2 hours, so instead of landing at 14.15, we landed at 20.45 and had wondered whether we should be unable to have our car returned until the morning. However, a cheerful gentleman turned out to bring us the car and all was well. I really recommend this parking service.
May 1, 2018

5
Dawn Fisher

Great service. We were met promptly at the airport for a swift handover. On the day of our return I received a text in the morning to confirm our flight details. On arrival at London City airport I called the office and 15 minutes later, a cheerful Amir arrived with our car, keen to ensure we were satisfied with the service. I would definitely recommend this service, also for its value for money.
March 26, 2018

1
James Mason

We have just arrived at the car park,(21:50 following us calling 20 mins early as instructed. We were told someone would be there to meet us and take the car as per our booking! We were then told that they were closed by the same person!!!!!! As per our confirmation and the website, car drop offs are up to 22:00! We were told there was no one to pick up the car. We should come back st 5 am in the morn! We have an early flight hence us booking this service for the night before! Truly abysmal service and to be lied to outright is disgusting! If we were flying tonight the situation could be a lot worse! I reserve judgement on how we will be treated in the morning when we attempt to drop the car off for a 2nd time! Avoid at all costs!
November 10, 2017

4
James Hall

When we called on our way to the airport the operator had no record of our booking. However, he was able to take all the necessary details and did collect our car on time. On the return journey all went smoothly.
October 23, 2017

5
Mrs Katie South

An excellent slick service
September 13, 2017

5
Mr C Caccavale

No waiting very efficient service.
May 6, 2017

5
Mr S Clemenson

Excellent service with very polite and punctual staff.
January 7, 2017

5
Mr R Delbene

Excellent service! When we arrived at the airport a smart and professional driver arrived promptly to pick up the car and we came back from our trip we found driver and car already waiting for us at the car park. We will definitely use the again for their outstanding service and value for money. Highly recommended!!
August 26, 2016

5
Anthony Pounds

Fantastic service throughout - met by a courteous driver both departing and arriving. Would definitely use again and would happily recommend to friends and family
August 5, 2016