×

London City Cohen Greet and Go reviews

London City Cohen Greet and Go logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at London City. If you have used London City Cohen Greet and Go and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about London City Cohen Greet and Go

Showing 1 to 18 of 18 1
5
Review stars

"Great service, customer service and contact information throughout. Very pleased with our booking."

May 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"I can't fault this service. We arrived 45 mins before our booked time, yet someone still arrived within 15 minutes to meet us. Coming home, our flight was delayed by 61/2 hours, so instead of landing at 14.15, we landed at 20.45 and had wondered whether we should be unable to have our car returned until the morning. However, a cheerful gentleman turned out to bring us the car and all was well. I really recommend this parking service."

May 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service. We were met promptly at the airport for a swift handover. On the day of our return I received a text in the morning to confirm our flight details. On arrival at London City airport I called the office and 15 minutes later, a cheerful Amir arrived with our car, keen to ensure we were satisfied with the service. I would definitely recommend this service, also for its value for money."

March 26, 2018
1
Review stars

"We have just arrived at the car park,(21:50 following us calling 20 mins early as instructed. We were told someone would be there to meet us and take the car as per our booking! We were then told that they were closed by the same person!!!!!! As per our confirmation and the website, car drop offs are up to 22:00! We were told there was no one to pick up the car. We should come back st 5 am in the morn! We have an early flight hence us booking this service for the night before! Truly abysmal service and to be lied to outright is disgusting! If we were flying tonight the situation could be a lot worse! I reserve judgement on how we will be treated in the morning when we attempt to drop the car off for a 2nd time! Avoid at all costs! "

November 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"When we called on our way to the airport the operator had no record of our booking. However, he was able to take all the necessary details and did collect our car on time. On the return journey all went smoothly."

October 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"An excellent slick service"

September 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"No waiting very efficient service."

May 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with very polite and punctual staff."

January 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! When we arrived at the airport a smart and professional driver arrived promptly to pick up the car and we came back from our trip we found driver and car already waiting for us at the car park. We will definitely use the again for their outstanding service and value for money. Highly recommended!!"

August 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service throughout - met by a courteous driver both departing and arriving. Would definitely use again and would happily recommend to friends and family "

August 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very professional service, would definitely recommend Cohen Greet and Go at London City Airport and would most definitely use them again."

July 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and professional service. Could not find any faults and will be using again."

July 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent. They were there when we arrived at the airport and only took 10 minutes to bring the car back. "

June 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Everything went very smoothly. Both the meet and greet employees gave a friendly and impressive service."

June 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"We had a good experience and our car was waiting for us upon our return. Unfortunately my sister was left waiting with her young daughter for a considerable time as her car could not be located. She was very anxious and did not have a good experience. Her name is Tina Geisha and apparently there was some mix up with the ticket on the morning of arrival. Other than that it appeared very efficient and staff polite, both in person and on the phone."

June 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Absolutely met my needs."

May 16, 2016
4
Review stars

"easy and efficient service from Cohen Greet and Go. Smart and polite drivers."

April 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good no problems will use next time "

March 29, 2016