×

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

Leeds Sentinel Security logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Sentinel Security and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Sentinel Security

Showing 1 to 30 of 711 1 3 4 5 6 ...24
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport, short bus ride, and very easy to pick up car keys and a short walk to the car."

December 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use and competitively priced. Will use it again."

November 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"2nd time using sentinel carparks and this was as easy as the first time ,very straight forward access and check in ,transfer to airport was very quick, would recommend this to any traveller."

September 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great place to park your car,the staff are helpfull and pleasant parking and collection of your car is a peice of cake.This is the best parking I have used and I have used a few."

June 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"We have used SENTINEL for the last six years - quite simply THE BEST."

June 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

June 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"The staff are helpful and really quick it takes no time at all to park your car ,hand in your keys then onto bus to airport on your return it is just as quick no matter what time you land I have used them twice now and will be booking again in September very pleased with the service they offer well done everyone at sentinel."

June 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"quick and easy and helpful"

May 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant airport parking experience. We will always use Sentinel in future. "

March 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Does exactly what it says "on the tin""

November 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to get to. Staff polite and courteous. A very pleasant stress-free experience knowing that I can go away and parking is all taken care off at a very reasonable price."

October 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy drop off and 2 minute transfer to the airport.......just as it says. The return was equally smooth, with the car being parked and ready for us as soon as we got off the bus and asked at the desk. I will definitely use Sentinel again, as and when we travel via Leeds Bradford."

August 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent service as always. Everything efficient and friendly- no fuss. Bus waiting for us on outward journey. On return journey, had to wait a few mins but helped with our luggage. Always use Sentinel now after trying others who did not compare well. "

July 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Always works like clockwork. Excellent."

May 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find and use and staff very friendly and helpful. We have already booked again for September."

May 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find quick check in didn't have long to wait for bus pick up prompt return "

May 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Early hours flight, but drop off and pick up was prompt and friendly. Worth the money."

April 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"staff where great on getting there helped us through with details as we hadn't used them before waiting for us when we got back even though the flight was late will use them again and would recommend others to use them Kim Simon and Ellis"

April 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and bus was waiting for us when we arrived back. Thank you."

April 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"No hassle ,always a bus available .Safe and secure."

March 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very, very efficient, helpful and friendly service. Just what is needed - takes off a lot of the pressure of air travel."

February 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"I have used various airport car parks over the years and Sentinal at Leeds/Bradford is one of the best. From leaving our car to the transport waiting to collect us at the airport and the collecting of our car couldn't be improved."

February 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient service."

February 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Have used several times and always found it to be an all round convenient way to park and fly at a reasonable price"

December 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good. All very smooth and easy. Would use again."

December 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Highly recommended! I think you cant find better car park near Leeds airport."

November 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"First class service would certainly recommend."

November 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"First class service,very punctual transfers,staff pleasant & very helpful."

November 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"So easy . Extremely fast efficient and most of all friendly service. 10 out of 10"

November 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"This is the best car parking service we have ever used. No waiting, no messing your dealt with promptly and you can concentrate on your holiday and return home without any fuss. Thanks for the service :-)"

November 1, 2016