Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Leeds Sentinel Security reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford Airport. You can see all Leeds Sentinel Security reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Off Airport car parks at Leeds Bradford Airport

Read genuine Leeds Sentinel Security reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
5.0 / 5 from 718 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Rachel davis

Excellent service. The shuttle is always available and the drivers are fantastic. Would always recommend sentinel for lba parking
August 1, 2020

5
Pauline Barraclough

Excellent service. Slightly more expensive for a five day stay than I expected may have to shop around unless I am given a discount for being a regular customer. Can not fault the service though
September 15, 2019

5
Daniel Hewitt

Smooth process. The minimum of waiting. Friendly, professional and reliable. Will use again
August 10, 2019

5
Graham White

Excellent service from the speedy way we were checked in and taken to the Airport to the quick collection from the Airport and efficient release of our vehicle. I will certainly use Sentinel again.
July 27, 2019

5
Catherine Dixon-Barker

So straight forward. Dropped keys off and within minutes we were on a transfer bus to the airport 5 mins away. On our return only had to wait 5 minutes on the bus before it set off. Went straight to the desk collected our keys and off we went. Could not have been simpler.
July 9, 2019


Find prices for Leeds Sentinel Security
5
Peter Gray

Very good service from booking online to driving away at the end. All seamless
June 29, 2019

5
Vicky Coatman

Perfect experience, very prompt with pick up and drop off! Car was there waiting, whole thing from start to finish took 5 mins tops! Very happy and will definitely use again.
December 16, 2018

5
Allan Cooke

Very close to the airport, short bus ride, and very easy to pick up car keys and a short walk to the car.
December 1, 2018

5
William Humphrey

Very easy to use and competitively priced. Will use it again.
November 15, 2018

5
Steve Leathley

2nd time using sentinel carparks and this was as easy as the first time ,very straight forward access and check in ,transfer to airport was very quick, would recommend this to any traveller.
September 23, 2018