Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks reviews

Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford Airport Car Parks

Showing 1 to 30 of 161 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
4

"The only thing that irritated me was the manner of the person who appeared to be in charge. Although all the other staff were very pleasant I found his approach annoying. I am slightly hard of hearing and, although the booking confirmation form I gave him had my car make clearly written on it and I was not expecting to be asked what it was, he shouted a single word question that I could not discern. Instead of making his question more clear he repeatedly shouted the word at me. I was irritated by his manner."

May 30, 2016
5

"Very good no waiting for transfer back to the car"

March 5, 2016
5

"Really good service and price Thank you


May need 1 week for my polo 3-11th March please - what would be your best deal please - just done 5 weeks with you!!!

Thanks

Alan 07971870786"

February 12, 2016
5

"The car park was easy to find, the service at the counter hazzle-free and the transport to and fro quick and friendly. The driver even remembered our conversation on the return journey after 10 days and we could continue where we had left off!"

January 23, 2016
5

"Really easy to use, very helpful nice staff. Very quick & no waiting around :-)"

January 12, 2016
4

"Decent service, no hanging around, friendly drivers, reasonable value.

There was almost a mix-up with my case and someone else's, which was similar - no harm done, but taking a few extra seconds to check people are picking up the right ones is a good thing to be reminded of."

December 31, 2015
1

"Absolute disgrace, got back to my damaged car and company was not interested, would recommend never to use this micky mouse company."

December 28, 2015
5

"I've never had such professional service in all my years. The staff treat you like royalty. Thanks"

December 13, 2015
5

"very good parking, near the airport, good service, I recommend"

December 7, 2015
5

"Very good"

December 1, 2015
5

"First class service in both directions"

November 11, 2015
5

"Great service, simple easy a and no hassle"

November 9, 2015
4

"Easy to find and use, no issues."

November 2, 2015
5

"Just right - easy to find, friendly staff, close to the airport, regular transfers, keys and car ready on our return"

October 25, 2015
5

"Very efficient service and courteous drivers"

October 24, 2015
5

"For efficiency, reliability and speed of transport to and from the airport, I couldn't ask for more. Brilliant as ever!!"

October 23, 2015
5

"Speedy efficient service with friendly staff who were extremely helpful even in the very early hours of the morning."

October 18, 2015
4

"On arrival the dates on the computer didn't match what I had placed. It wasn't a problem, as I had the email containing the correct information. When I returned, the information on my key was for a different car and reg. Luckily my key is marked and I recognised it. Slight things. Other than that the coach was quick and drivers helpful and no waiting around."

October 18, 2015
5

"Efficient and fast service at both ends of the trip."

October 18, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Sucheasy parking and very friendly, funny and cheerful bus drivers. Car kept indoors and ready for a quick get away on my return. Only 5 min wait on return at the airport. Willl definitely use again. First class service. Thanks so much."

October 16, 2015
3

"Couple of negatives:

a) they forgot to valet my car, and I was unable to get a refund (£30) as I didn't have the card I'd paid with on me
b) took AGES (like 20 minutes) for a bus to come and pick us up on my return, during which time at least 3 or 4 buses came from a rival parking company. Also this company had a shelter their customers could wait in/under, whereas we were left exposed in the wind and rain.

Other than this, everything else was fine. Would have liked to have given a higher rating, but can't because of these points."

October 15, 2015
5

"Excellent"

October 7, 2015
4

"Check in was easy and efficient on the way out. Staff were helpful and informative. No hanging around in the cold for a hopper bus to take us to the terminal either. Return was great in that the flight had been tracked so the courtesy bus was there to meet us but the driver, although perfectly civil, was lacking in customer skills. We all had carry on cases so just got on the bus with them but there were those with larger cases and he told them to put them in the back themselves as he was having a rest! He also commented inappropriately on a young lady as we were driving away from the airport. Just little things but made the difference between great and good on the star ratings. However, I would use this service again."

October 5, 2015
5

"First class service at a good price. Fast transfer to and from airport very friendly staff. I have used them before and will again."

September 30, 2015
5

"Really friendly staff, great service and the buses which regularly run you to and from the airport were really clean, ran regularly and really friendly drivers, would definitely use them again."

September 26, 2015
5

"Good service, dropped off and in he terminal within 10 minutes! Landed picked up from the terminal and on my may within 10 minutes! job done! what more can be said?"

September 6, 2015
5

"Couldn't have been easier - great service and no waiting involved"

September 5, 2015
5

"friendly,prompt service"

September 1, 2015
5

"Leeds/ Bradford Airport car park provided a quick and efficient way of leaving my car and picking it up on my return. I will certainly use them again. Thank you"

August 31, 2015
4

"Friendly and efficient service on the outward journey and once the bus arrived ( 15 minute wait in an area with no cover) the same was true for the return home. The costs were reasonable and the service did what it said that it would, barring the delay in picking us up outside the airport on the way home. In fairness the driver was full of apologies and could not have been more helpful, so 4/5 overall. We would use this parking service again and will recommend it to others."

August 31, 2015