Leeds Bradford Park2Travel reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Bradford Park2Travel and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford Park2Travel

5
Ash

Great service transfer was spot on. Really great service. Will use again.
May 4, 2019

5
Stuart Martin

I used Park2 Travel in August 2018 and found everything about the experience very good. Prompt attention at the desk and mini bus waiting to drop us off at the airport. On coming home the mini bus was there within a few minutes and the car keys available immediately.
March 11, 2019

5
Kevin Jones

This is the first time I have used this service in the winter. The pickup and collection was spot on. There was no hanging around. On our return the driver was there immediately and he had our car keys with him. Michael even dropped us off at the rear of our car to load the cases. I will use this service again. Thanks
March 11, 2019

1
David Gill

Arrived back to Leeds to find damage on my car which occured whilst parked with Park 2 Travel in July 2018 after making 10 phone calls until end August still waiting for answers from Manager gave up on trying to get paid for damage to my car and paid myself. DO NOT USE THIS CREW
February 12, 2019

1
Jaafar Musa

I couldn't believe my ears when the driver on the 27th Dec 18 for flight from Dublin called me an arsehole in front of my 9yr old son. The reason for the outburst because I waited 45 minutes outside in the cold for driver to pick us up. I would broke his teeth in but my scared son was with me. Never again use this cowboy company.
December 28, 2018

5
Paul Reeves

The level of service and the staff we encountered couldn't have been any better. Staff were polite at all times and the transfer by minibus was prompt going out and on our return at 0230, a minibus was waiting at the airport to again promptly transfer us back to collect our car.
November 5, 2018

3
Emma Taylor

Not very organised, usually use sentinel. Where the mini bus stops to take you to the airport blocks the entire route around the car park so no one could get past. No spaces to park when you could get past. One person behind the desk with queue out of the door, this was September too wouldn't like to see it in August. I don't think it's big enough to cope with the amount of people they sold places to
September 23, 2018

5
Heather Sanders

First time we have used this parking facility. Very well organised, great staff.
September 11, 2018

5
O Dasaolu

You are good, no fault at all. Keep it up.
September 3, 2018

1
True reviewer

DON'T NOT USE!!!!!! DO NOT USE!!!!!! On arrival to my car which was stored under where birds nest & it was covered in a thick mass of bird muck which was a disaster as I had to drive another 1.5hrs to get home. Completely dangerous!!!!! Also money had been taken, sweets eaten & the whole interior smelt of cigarette smoke (I don’t allow smoking in my car & tell all passengers this) I feel very let down by this company.
September 1, 2018