Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 49
5
Mr A Findlay

Efficient, friendly, fast service.
October 5, 2008

2
Geoffrey Phillips

The car park I originally booked with you closed down and I was transferred to another called Sentinal which was fine Geoff Phillips
September 29, 2008

5
mr m j walker

super from start to finish. A really excellent service....it makes a refreshing change from most services these days
September 17, 2008

5
mrs Hazel Featherstone

Excellent service. Took us straight to the airport as soon as we arrived at sentinal. Waiting for us when we arrived back
September 15, 2008

5
Paul Calf

Very happy with the service. Car park was convenient for the airport. Shuttles to and from were on time and there were no problems at all. Very happy with the service.
September 8, 2008

5
Kevin Macken

I recommend this service to any potential user. I found the service to be professional, probably better than my expectations.
September 5, 2008

5
Mike

It was without doubt the best airport parking system that I have experienced in Great Britain. Very efficient booking in system, very efficient drivers who helped to load luggage. Dropped off right outside the door of the terminal. The collection was as good as the delivery with the collection point just outside the door. Collecting our car was done without fuss and directions to where it was parked were precise. All in all an excellent service that I will look forward to using again.
September 1, 2008

5
J. D.

Can not fault the experience to and from the airport.
September 1, 2008

5
David Arthur Varley

Easily the best I have ever been to. The staff were particularly helpful.
August 29, 2008

5
Nick Carmichael

Excellent service, quick and friendly
August 28, 2008

5
Frank Ellis

Close to Airport, good value, excellent service.
August 27, 2008

5
Nicola Fox

No problems at all.... Bus was ready to take us to airport as soon as we arrived, no forms to fill out, everyone polite, car just as I left it when I returned. Prompt service when returning, only criticism and its only a small one!!!! was that the place was only really visible from road once you'd passed it.... Found it easily enough though with sat nav.
August 27, 2008

5
Paul Emms

Bit muddy, but otherwise well-looked after
August 27, 2008

5
mrs carole bisby

used in2parking for first time, would definitley use them again. had no problems at all arrived at 2.30am and was taken straight to airport, was given card to ring on return when we had collected luggage, by the time we had left airport building the transport was waiting for us. first class service.
August 26, 2008

5
Janet Morriss

Excellant service would not hesitate to use again very friendly staff even at 5am!!
August 26, 2008

5
John

Thank you, the parking was good dropped off and picked up promptly.
August 26, 2008

5
Jill Green

Excellent Service - quick and efficient
August 25, 2008

5
chris mayes

Very good. Eficient, reliable and value for money.
August 25, 2008

4
John Nolan

good budget facility. Service very prompt and courteous. Would use again because of price and propmtness. Not bothered by basic feel of facilities.
August 23, 2008

5
mrs susan fenwick

very easy to get too they were very helpfull 5 mins from airport didn't have to wait for lift they were there straight away
August 18, 2008

5
Helen Charlton

This service was excellent. We were greeted warmly (even though it was the middle of the night!), delivered to and collected from the airport promptly and without any fuss. I would highly recommend this service and would not hesitate to use it again in future. Kind regards, Helen Charlton
August 14, 2008

4
Paul Hill

Having already dropped my family and luggage off at the airport I was met at In2 by very friendly staff and within minutes had dropped my car off and was being taken back to the airport. Unfortunately our return wasn't as smooth and appeared to be slightly disorganised. After waiting for about 20 minutes in the freezing English weather in nothing more than shorts and t-shirt we were picked up and taken to the car park where we had to wait for our car to be retrieved from the parking area. The service was worth the price and I would consider using In2 car parking again.
August 12, 2008

5
Alan Peacock

Very quick and very efficient, will definitely use them again
August 12, 2008

5
Rachael Worton

Fantastic service! Staff were very friendly and helpful. No waiting around, we were taken straight to the airport from dropping our car off and picked up within 5 minutes of ringing on our return. Will definately use again.
August 9, 2008

4
Tim Ake

People were friendly and courteous, there were no delay's in getting us to and from the airport. The site is new and at the moment has only a hardcore and open field area for storage but I am sure this will improve as more people use their services.
August 9, 2008

5
Mrs Elizabeth Lomax

The company we used were great would definitely use them again. they were there for us on our return almost before we got out of the terminal.
August 8, 2008

5
Richard Banks

By far the cheapest option available at Leeds airportand is only minutes from the airport. The staff are polite and friendly staff. We were whisked off to the airport without having to wait for others. On our return the driver was round to us in about 5 minutes, well before most other taxis and firms and our car was parked ready for off. The driver even carried the cases to and from the transfer car. Definitely deserves 5 stars.
August 7, 2008

5
Mark Danter

In2 Car provided an excellent service. The car park is just around the corner from the airport and provide transport to and from when you require it, not on a waiting system.
August 6, 2008

4
Louise

Excellent service, very professional, could not have asked for more! I would really recommend In2 Car Parking, not only reasonably priced but also reliable.
August 6, 2008

4
Jane Moore

Very pleasant staff. No fuss - no filling in forms etc, very quick and efficient. Quickly taken to airport. Downside was that we had to wait about 20 mins to be collected after the end of the holiday. We were told to look out for 2 different cars but so were other people and they reached the cars before us. We had to ring a second time and were then given priority.
August 5, 2008