Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford Airport. You can see all Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Off Airport car parks at Leeds Bradford Airport

Genuine Leeds Bradford In2 Car Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 49 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Mr A Findlay

Efficient, friendly, fast service.
October 5, 2008

2
Geoffrey Phillips

The car park I originally booked with you closed down and I was transferred to another called Sentinal which was fine Geoff Phillips
September 29, 2008

5
mr m j walker

super from start to finish. A really excellent service....it makes a refreshing change from most services these days
September 17, 2008

5
mrs Hazel Featherstone

Excellent service. Took us straight to the airport as soon as we arrived at sentinal. Waiting for us when we arrived back
September 15, 2008

5
Paul Calf

Very happy with the service. Car park was convenient for the airport. Shuttles to and from were on time and there were no problems at all. Very happy with the service.
September 8, 2008


Find prices for this car park
5
Kevin Macken

I recommend this service to any potential user. I found the service to be professional, probably better than my expectations.
September 5, 2008

5
Mike

It was without doubt the best airport parking system that I have experienced in Great Britain. Very efficient booking in system, very efficient drivers who helped to load luggage. Dropped off right outside the door of the terminal. The collection was as good as the delivery with the collection point just outside the door. Collecting our car was done without fuss and directions to where it was parked were precise. All in all an excellent service that I will look forward to using again.
September 1, 2008

5
J. D.

Can not fault the experience to and from the airport.
September 1, 2008

5
David Arthur Varley

Easily the best I have ever been to. The staff were particularly helpful.
August 29, 2008

5
Nick Carmichael

Excellent service, quick and friendly
August 28, 2008