LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford Airport. You can see all LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Meet and Greet car parks at Leeds Bradford Airport

Read genuine LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 116 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Lindsay Price

Very efficient, no waiting - great service
September 19, 2019

5
Rachel Opie

Excellent service. Traffic delayed our arrival at the airport and we received a phone call checking in with us at our scheduled arrival time. When we did arrive, the driver was there to meet us. We called as instructed on our return and, again, the driver returned our car within minutes. Would recommend and use again.
September 24, 2018

5
H Goodsell

Great service
June 13, 2018

5
Derick Mills

so so easy
May 17, 2018

3
John Mcdonough

As instructed I called the mobile number 10-15 mins before arriving at Leeds Bradford airport. Made four calls each of which told me my call could not be taken. Called the emergency number when I reached the airport and was told they would be there within a couple of minutes which they were. Apparently the customer mobile was on silent! Apart from that everything was perfect. I have used the service on several occasions previously without issues.
April 24, 2018


Find prices for LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford
4
Joseph Blackham

Some confusion as to who we had booked with all resolved satisfactorily.
April 22, 2018

5
Peter Murphy

From dropping off to picking up was excellent .Thank you
October 21, 2017

5
Tim Clay

I have used LCS al least 3 times a year for the last 4 years and I have never had poor service. Nowadays I don't even bother doing any research or price comparison, I simply just book with them. A brilliant service
October 20, 2017

4
Edward Walmsley

Having used the far more 'professional' Meet and Greet at Manchester, was a bit apprehensive just handing over my keys in front of the airport. Having said that, everything worked well and I would use again and recommend. The courtesy call received on the way to the drop off was a nice touch.
October 9, 2017

5
Mrs M Broomhead

Excellent service in every way. Will definitely use this service again. So much easier than waiting for buses and trying to remember where you left your car! Staff were so helpful and pleasant.
October 6, 2017