×

LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford reviews

LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford. If you have used LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about LCS Meet and Greet Leeds Bradford

Showing 1 to 30 of 114 1 3 4
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Traffic delayed our arrival at the airport and we received a phone call checking in with us at our scheduled arrival time. When we did arrive, the driver was there to meet us. We called as instructed on our return and, again, the driver returned our car within minutes. Would recommend and use again."

September 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service"

June 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"so so easy "

May 17, 2018
3
Review stars

"As instructed I called the mobile number 10-15 mins before arriving at Leeds Bradford airport. Made four calls each of which told me my call could not be taken. Called the emergency number when I reached the airport and was told they would be there within a couple of minutes which they were. Apparently the customer mobile was on silent! Apart from that everything was perfect. I have used the service on several occasions previously without issues. "

April 24, 2018
4
Review stars

"Some confusion as to who we had booked with all resolved satisfactorily."

April 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"From dropping off to picking up was excellent .Thank you"

October 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"I have used LCS al least 3 times a year for the last 4 years and I have never had poor service. Nowadays I don't even bother doing any research or price comparison, I simply just book with them. A brilliant service"

October 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"Having used the far more 'professional' Meet and Greet at Manchester, was a bit apprehensive just handing over my keys in front of the airport. Having said that, everything worked well and I would use again and recommend. The courtesy call received on the way to the drop off was a nice touch. "

October 9, 2017
5
Review stars

" Excellent service in every way. Will definitely use this service again. So much easier than waiting for buses and trying to remember where you left your car! Staff were so helpful and pleasant. "

October 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant and easy smooth service Would use again definitely "

September 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Went like clockwork"

August 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent, reliable service, as usual (which is why we continue to use LCS Meet and Greet). No hassle of using transfers from off-site parking."

November 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy/on time/pleasant staff good start and finish to the holiday"

October 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"5 star service from start to finish.this is the only one we will choose in the future. punctual and very professional service.thankyou."

October 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy and efficient service. Would definitely use again! "

August 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service for 3 cars from same family. All dropped off and collected with no hitches "

July 10, 2016
4
Review stars

"The service was very good and efficient, but the car was very dirty."

June 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"One of the best systems we have used totally hassle free"

June 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service. Very prompt. Would definitely use again."

April 24, 2016
1
Review stars

"We booked a 'Meet n Greet' as my wife has disabilities, nearing the airport we rang to arrange for the car to be met, however, when we eventually got through to someone, they said, "we are on holiday and the car park is closed", they offered no alternative. We then had to use the long stay car park, my disabled wife then had to struggle to the shuttle bus to reach the airport. We found the parking service that we had paid for very unprofessional, we shall be seeking redress."

September 21, 2015
1
Review stars

"I will never use LCS again they are a rip off. They charged me £3 to get in and £3 to get out on top of the £58 charge for 3 days. I most definitely will never use them again."

September 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient easy to access."

July 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the service and will certainly use you again if we fly from Leeds/Bradford."

May 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Highly recommended. We arrived an hour earlier than anticipated as travel to the airport was quicker than expected. Lisa made arrangements to come and meet us herself and the outward handover was seemless. On the way back our flight was massively delayed due to bad weather and for several hours we were unsure whether we would be flying that day or postponed until the next day. Lisa responded promptly to a text message and reassured us that she would meet us with our car whenever we arrived. True to her word, she was there smiling with the car warm and waiting when we finally arrived at nearly midnight. Thanks Lisa, we will definitely use you again! "

February 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"A fantastic service, with very polite & helpful staff. They were waiting for me when I arrived at the airport & were there with my car when I returned to Leeds Bradford. I have used 3 meet & greet services at LBA & these have been the best by a long way. Met outside the terminal as described, unlike the airports own meet & greet which you are met in the short stay car park. HIGHLY RECOMMEND - WILL USE EVERY TIME WE TRAVEL."

November 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, we will definitely use this company again whenever we travel from Leeds/Bradford."

September 9, 2013
5
Review stars

"Faultless"

August 19, 2013
4
Review stars

"My wife and me were quite satisfied with your service,there were just a couple of suggestions we would like to make,we did not like to leave a message when we were getting close to the airport we would have prefered to speak to a person direct for instructions,also we did not like having to find £2 to leave the airport we would have prefered the exit charge to be included in the overall price,that way we could have made a better comparison with other meet and greet providers."

July 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"Travelling to Italy with my daughter and two grandsons aged 3 and 1, plus a lot of luggage, we found the meet and greet service extremely helpful and very easy to use. We were met promptly on arrival and the car was ready and waiting on our return. We were also grateful for the assistance with packing the luggage in the boot while we attended to the children. "

September 14, 2012
4
Review stars

"The meet and greet service was excellent but I think they should have waived the £2 exit fee as in comparison to other airports offering the same service the cost for 15 days was expensive, in Heathrow we paid £49 for the same period last year and in Manchester £50 ish."

August 26, 2012