Humberside On Airport Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Humberside Airport. You can see all Humberside On Airport Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Humberside On Airport Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 64 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
ann longley

No problems with Humberside Airport parking apart from passing the entrance to the park itself so went round the roundabout and came back and right into the park,so maybe we didn't take enough notice of the sign,or we didn't see it or could it be clearer.Will know next time
September 16, 2018

5
P Tether

Have used Purpleparking.com for year always easy booking and great customer service. However..... parking at Humberside Airport not so good. We parked in Carpark 2 - the spaces are not wide enough if you are in anything bigger than a Smartcar! No surprise that we came back to a scratch down the side ours ????
June 20, 2018

4
S Birdsall

I found it very convenient & well sign posted. Easy access to & from.5
July 18, 2017

4
J Brooks

No problems using this parking facility.
November 15, 2016

1
Mr Lawrence Webster

You can not get a VAT receipt and on more than 1 occasion Humberside Airport have no booking for myself. So not impressed at all
September 29, 2015


Find prices for this car park
1
Lawrence Webster

Humberside Airport had no record of my booking which delayed my departure. I will not be using this application again
June 28, 2013

1
Frances Midgley

I have used a good many parking companies and I was very disappointed with Humberside On Airport Parking. In my opinion, the price was right but the services was terrible.
April 5, 2008

3
David Fellows

The car park area was adequate and easy to get to. I booked online but the paperwork did not denote which car park was booked – this is a shortfall, which should be addressed. I paid online and received the ticket as detailed within the booking document; however, the booking document required that you “validate” your ticket before returning to the car. I messed about outside in the rain and cold trying to find an office or some one to validate with. I lined up in the queue for another 15 minutes put in my ticket in the machine and was told to go back inside the airport to the INFORMATION DESK!!!! Why is this not detailed on the information!!!
January 26, 2008

5
june poole

excellent parking easy to find secure parking arrived back collected ticket off we went no pobs great
January 15, 2008

4
Graham Simpson

Travelled to Humberside with Sat-Nav - perfect. Car park 2 readily accessible, parking spaces limited. (Is there a Car Park Full indication?) No problem on return. I considered the charge for 2 nights excessive, especially when compared to Airparks at other Airports. However for convenience it was excellent.
November 30, 2007