Humberside On Airport Parking reviews

Humberside On Airport Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Humberside. If you have used Humberside On Airport Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Humberside On Airport Parking

4
ann longley

No problems with Humberside Airport parking apart from passing the entrance to the park itself so went round the roundabout and came back and right into the park,so maybe we didn't take enough notice of the sign,or we didn't see it or could it be clearer.Will know next time
September 16, 2018

5
P Tether

Have used Purpleparking.com for year always easy booking and great customer service. However..... parking at Humberside Airport not so good. We parked in Carpark 2 - the spaces are not wide enough if you are in anything bigger than a Smartcar! No surprise that we came back to a scratch down the side ours ????
June 20, 2018

4
S Birdsall

I found it very convenient & well sign posted. Easy access to & from.5
July 18, 2017

4
J Brooks

No problems using this parking facility.
November 15, 2016

1
Mr Lawrence Webster

You can not get a VAT receipt and on more than 1 occasion Humberside Airport have no booking for myself. So not impressed at all
September 29, 2015

1
Lawrence Webster

Humberside Airport had no record of my booking which delayed my departure. I will not be using this application again
June 28, 2013

1
Frances Midgley

I have used a good many parking companies and I was very disappointed with Humberside On Airport Parking. In my opinion, the price was right but the services was terrible.
April 5, 2008

3
David Fellows

The car park area was adequate and easy to get to. I booked online but the paperwork did not denote which car park was booked – this is a shortfall, which should be addressed. I paid online and received the ticket as detailed within the booking document; however, the booking document required that you “validate” your ticket before returning to the car. I messed about outside in the rain and cold trying to find an office or some one to validate with. I lined up in the queue for another 15 minutes put in my ticket in the machine and was told to go back inside the airport to the INFORMATION DESK!!!! Why is this not detailed on the information!!!
January 26, 2008

5
june poole

excellent parking easy to find secure parking arrived back collected ticket off we went no pobs great
January 15, 2008

4
Graham Simpson

Travelled to Humberside with Sat-Nav - perfect. Car park 2 readily accessible, parking spaces limited. (Is there a Car Park Full indication?) No problem on return. I considered the charge for 2 nights excessive, especially when compared to Airparks at other Airports. However for convenience it was excellent.
November 30, 2007

5
mr tuck

easy to get too, plenty of room, 2min walk from airport, hassle free on return. will use again for sure. thanks
November 27, 2007

5
Bob J.

I found this parking so much more easy than many of the other Airport parking facilities I've used. From clearing customs it took only minute to be on the road. I will certainly use them again on both personal and business trips.
November 9, 2007

5
Andy Main

Close to the departures/arrivals. Ticket procedure worked without a hitch. Booked and paid via internet. Can't fault it.
November 6, 2007

5
Lesley Buchanan

This has to be the easiest parking facility to use, and it is one of the reasons we actually chose to fly from this particular airport! You just drive in, get a ticket, park, and walk into the airport (no massive queues at this airport either!). On return, no waiting for buses, being undecided which bus stop to wait at in the cold etc. You get your ticket validated at the kiosk as you come out of customs (again no waiting), walk to your car, drive to the barrier and insert the ticket, and you are off home on some of the clearest motorways in Britain. Cannot fault this airport parking!
October 27, 2007

5
Sherwin R.

The airport is very easy for access and the parking was straight forward, plenty of spaces and not far to the terminal building. When arriving back the information desk was very quick in sorting my exit ticket and I was away from the airport very quickly with no hold ups.
October 22, 2007

5
Stephen Ray

Easy to find, secure compound, close to the terminal building, polite and helpful staff, pleasure doing business. Will use again and will recommend, Thank you
October 16, 2007

4
Goretti McManus

Had no problems finding the car park and parking, only downfall was when you arrived back in the country having to join a large queue to validate the ticket.
October 10, 2007

2
Peter Haughton

Good things: adequate space; easy road access; good lighting. Poor things: expensive given that there is a notice saying that the company takes no responsibility for loss or damage (customers should expect good security in return for the what they have to pay and at the acceptance of at least some liability on the part of the provider); rough roadway for pedestrian access - not good for suitcases which have only small diameter wheels; exit sign (carpark 3) points the wrong way! Suggestion: provide well-marked collection and drop-off points for trolleys in the main building and in the carparks, & of course provide the trolleys.
October 6, 2007

5
Mr. G Bowers

I recently used this car park leaving my vehicle for one week.I completed the booking on line without any problems .Instructions where to leave the car on arrival was clear.The car park was near the terminals.On our return we found everything satisfactory and straight forward and would not hestitate to use this service again
October 3, 2007

4
Deborah Bliefnick

Was easy to book and received all the emails (paper work) in good time. I had to change the car that i originally booked and they seemed to have a problem locating the new one in their system, but there was no problem in getting the parking ticket validated.
September 24, 2007