Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Heathrow Long Stay Terminals 2 and 3 reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 275 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
mark shickell

Outbound Friday 8th June 2018. Waited 40 minutes for bus which was supposed to run every 10 minutes. Used call point help line who promised bus was on its way. Bus eventually turned up but driver rudely announced drop off only to dismayed waiting crowd. Return Monday 12th June 10:00pm Same story. Buses running late caught up in traffic due to tunnel closure. Suspension on bus was non existent. Asked driver if stops were announced in advance. He rudely said no. Dark in car park so unable to see stops coming up. When level with our stop F3 we pressed the bell only for the driver to angrilly shout you're supposed to press the bell before the bloody stop not at it. Worst car park bus stop EVER. Not using Heathrow again after that shambles.
June 12, 2018

1
Mark

Terrible directions to differentiate between short stay and long stay car parks, which led me to park in short stay by mistake, resulting in a charge of £222 (knocked down from £494) on my return from holiday. (this was in addition to the £82 pre paid)
June 11, 2018

1
Adam

It never said they are close between 12midnate and 4am when you booking I got late for everything because busses came half 4 and I missed my flight rubbish
April 16, 2018

1
Scott Stuart Anderson

As a person with a disability, I find it disgusting that there are not enough disabled bays. Also valet parking and meet and greet are given priority. And at some terminals, such as terminal, are put closer than disabled bays. Heathrow should have some guts and rip up the companies contract, or fire those responsible.
January 31, 2018

1
Miguel Camus

It seems that someone has stolen inside my car meanwhile it was parked in the long stay car park. When I opened the car I saw all the papers that were inside the gloves compartment on the floor, and I didn´t remember to leave the car like that. Anyway after a 12 hours flight I just wanted to go home. Yesterday it was sunny, so I tried to take my sunglasses from the gloves compartment and are not there, what is strange because I always have the sunglasses in the car. Then I checked what else was missing and I´ve found that a power bank that I keep in the car in case I need to charge the phone, it is missing and also I had a bag with coins to pay car parks that is missing as well. How is possible that I pay to park my car there thinking that it is safe and this happens??? Next time I´ll park it anywhere else!!
December 17, 2017


Find prices for this car park
1
Marian Grasso

We used the bus service on Friday, 15th September from outside terminal 3 at Heathrow airport. The bus was just sitting there with the doors closed and the driver was talking on his mobile. We knocked on the door to attract his attention, just to check if it was the correct bus, or if not where we could pick it up from. He continued talking, turned his back to us and just ignored us. This continued for about 10 minutes, whilst I took a photo. In the meantime someone else informed us that the bus stop was 10 yards around the corner. The driver then drove off, did not stop at the proper bus stop, and we had to wait 20 minutes for the next bus. Unless the driver was finishing his shift, he drove off without any passengers because he realised he was in the wrong for ignoring us. This is an outrageous service and the driver could have at least spoken to us, even to say we were standing in the wrong place. It reflects terribly on the company he is representing and have his photo as well as I shall be escalating the complaint.
September 17, 2017

4
Mr J Smith

I was a bit shocked to be given a bill for over £670 when trying to leave the car park. This problem was rectified quickly by customer services noting I had submitted incorrect information.
February 21, 2017

2
Jeremy

Used the Meet & Greet as it was on offer for a business trip. Only noticed when I got home that bird mess has been superficially washed off (car is black) and because it was obviously on there for the 10 days has leached into the paintwork. Can't prove it so hey ho - I suspect it sat outside and had a cursory wash before return. You have been warned!
January 20, 2017

5
Miss S Robinson

excellent shuttle bus service and clear instructions on how to get there and re collect car afterwards
August 18, 2016

1
H Winkler

What an incredible rip-off! Went in on Thursday noon and left on Sunday evening, was charged £ 103.10. That can only be described as a total rip-off!
August 12, 2016