Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 5) reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 5)

5
Wendy Pepper

Very happy with this service. Parking was easy. Hardly any wait for the bus both ways. Drop off and pick up right outside the terminals.
December 18, 2018

5
Stephen Dunford

Arrived and parked close to entrance(bonus!)....excellent bus to airport......got home to find bus ready & waiting........very quick journey....everybody said how efficient it was....will definitely use you again!
November 5, 2018

5
Chris Morris

Car park serves Terminal 5 with regular bus service. Number plate recognition allows easy entry and exit. You retain your keys so none of the problems some people experience with 'meet and greet'. A faultless service.
November 1, 2018

3
J Dudman

Finding the car park and getting to/from the airport terminal was all very easy and straightforward and the charge was, I thought, reasonable for the week. However, I was charged an extra £22.50. I was surprised by this. I thought I had booked through to midnight on Sat 12 May. In fact my booking clearly states 12 May 12am, and I was back at my car at 11pm on 12 May. So I think your booking system should make it clear, via some kind of alert, that 00:00 is regarded as the next day (ie I should have booked for 00:00 on 13 May, or 11:59 on 12 May). Regards Jane Dudman
May 13, 2018

5
A Kirtley

booking was simple and parking was trouble free a great service would recommend
September 30, 2017

1
Ms Tasse

This was definitely the least smooth airport parking company I've used. Online booking process was fine but it all went downhill from there. My registration plate wasn't recognized upon entry leading to a rather frustrating call with argumentative reception person. Bus drivers were grumpy - didn't bother calling out stops which at 11pm wasn't particularly helpful. There was no indication on email where to find return bus stop on return to Heathrow. I can only assume staff are poorly paid and/or management is poor. Something definitely not working with this particular parking service. I will not be using again:(
September 27, 2017

4
S Burton

No problems with Heathrow Good To Go Park & Ride, it was easy enough to find off the M25. The shuttle bus service was good, although the bus coming back to the Car Park smelt like a public convenience which wasn't pleasant. There was a big puddle on the floor so suspect someone couldn't wait. The car park itself is huge and we had to drive around to find a space but apart from that it was easy enough. It is essential that you make a note of the row number though, as its very easy to forget. A part from that it really was all Good To Go.
September 20, 2017

3
S Gage

On leaving parking I inserted ticket and it told me I owed over £220.00. I pressed button and operator said I had overstayed by 7 days? he said my registration number was a number starting with a "K". mine starts "OV" after some conversation he agreed I had already paid in full and let me out. I don't know what happened but I is a little worrying that your system can make this type of mistake.
September 15, 2017

5
Mr Newey

Value for money - very good. Arrangements made - excellent (my vehicle was recognised as I entered the car park). Bus service between car park and Terminal 5 excellent. Well laid-out car park. The only negative comment to make was related to the directions for driving to the car park. The last part of these was a bit confusing (reference the 'orange sign: it should be made this is the CAR PARK sign and not one of the hire car place signs). That is a minor, easily rectified point, though!!!
September 6, 2017

5
I Gregovszki

Awsome price great service brilliant costumer service 5 star
August 1, 2017

3
S Wixon

Excellent location with easy transfers to and from terminal 5. However on return to my car there was a small ding to the nearside passenger door and also a scratch to the offside rear wing where obviously someone has dragged their case too close to my car. I feel a remedy would be for all divers to be made to drive their car into the space so as not to be dragging their cases through the limited space between cars when parked. Can't be too much to ask and keep control.
July 8, 2017

5
R Heyland

I have used this parking before. It was easy to find a space, frequent busses and close to the terminal....job done!
July 7, 2017

5
E Baker

Very straightforward and easy to use. Prefer to park my car myself and know where it is! Transfers were quick and easy. A very competitive price I can see that there may be issues if it becomes necessary to extend the stay but for us it worked very well.
July 7, 2017

5
Mr Tillett

Excellent straight forward parked the car and within 15mins was in the terminal.perfect
June 25, 2017

5
I Stewart

We were most impressed with your system. Having received excellent instructions we found the Park easily. On our return from our holiday we got back to the car and drove out. The number plate recognition system worked perfectly. Next time we fly from Terminal 5 we will certainly use your Park.
June 21, 2017

5
Mr Paterson

Absolute delight. The whole process was easy Thanks
June 5, 2017

5
CHRIS STANSELL

From booking right through to collecting the car everything was excellent.
May 22, 2017

5
S Nunn

Excellent service, very quick and easier will definitely use again.
May 22, 2017

3
L Moir

Directions to the car park were not too clear
May 20, 2017

3
Colin Evins

The parking arrangements were largely as expected. Having pre-booked and pre-paid for a couple of weeks parking, I was surprised to find, on using my ticket at the exit barrier, that I was asked for almost £300. This was resolved, but I think it was probably due to poor signage at the car park.
May 15, 2017