×

Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 4) reviews

Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 4) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 4) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 4)

Showing 1 to 30 of 36 1
5
Review stars

"We use Heathrow airport parking quite often. This is probably the best and the cheapest we've found. Although we booked for Terminal 2 we ended up being taken to Terminal 4 by choice because we were staying in the Premium Inn. Very quick transfer and they dropped us off at the hotel. On return they arrived within 5 minutes. Great service and helpful staff."

November 7, 2018
4
Review stars

"Straightforward parking and picking up, we experienced no problems. The car park is very convenient for terminal 4 and the bus service is frequent. Good value."

October 16, 2018
4
Review stars

"Ideally suited for T4, easy access and egress, no fuss on arrival."

September 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really close, frequent busses, great communication. Would book again"

June 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"I honestly could not believe how simple and efficient the process was .On arrival the access was almost instant . The transfer bus was already waiting at the stop . On return , again the bus was waiting and on exit the number plate recognition meant no wait at all . "

June 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very straightforward and cheap...couldn’t have been easier for T4. Would definitely recommend."

May 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very easy process- Good follow up by email- I lost my details on the way to the airport and was able to call them and get it over the phone - location is great and bus service regular and rapid. Would definitely use again-much better than going direct to the official parking people!"

May 1, 2018
3
Review stars

"We got to the barrier and entered ticket and machine asked for a £400+ fee, called assistance who went on to check my reg number and said they couldn`t find my details, I had to then wait for someone to come out and physically check my online conformation which I had luckily printed and had with me. finally after about 20 mins I was allowed through the barrier. we were a bit disappointed as we had just endured a 24 hr return flight from Australia and felt tired. I would use this parking again but there are issues that need to be improved. "

December 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"everything ran smoothly,would definitely use again and recommend anyone else to use"

November 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"No issues, easy to find using sat nav, bus readily available at both ends within minutes"

September 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"We used the car park (long stay but under a different name too) at LHR terminal 4. It was simply the easiest and smoothest procedure ever. Good directions, easy to find, 3 minute bus ride to airport - so close, and really good price. The barrier let us out straight away, using number plate recognition. Easily numbered bays too. Thank you."

June 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good "

June 14, 2017
4
Review stars

"Everything perfect until trying to leave after my stay. I prepaid before but the barrier would not open for me when trying to exit which after 15 hour flight was frustrating."

May 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service very easy to find ,everything went well on arrival and return. Will definitely use again."

May 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easu"

May 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"As long as you know you'll be in the T4 Long Term car park it couldn't haven simpler. Pre pay, drive in get ticket, walk away. Come back, tell the bus driver the zone and it's all automatic. "

May 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"All good - easy to use, convenient for T4, and good customer service with booking issues."

May 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Hassle free "

May 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was great we didn't have to spend time waiting for any buses"

April 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Easy to book, easy to find, electronic recognition of number plate fine on the way in, and spaces easy to find ( at 5pm on a Sunday afternoon). Bus transfer easy both ways, and drivers very polite and very helpful, waiting for us to "sprint" to the bus. However, on the way home, after travelling for for about 15 hours to get from Delhi to the carpark, the automatic barrier wasn't automatic at all, and both our car and another car from our same holiday trip (no realtion, booked compeletly independently) were stuck at the barrier. We were stuck at one, and the other car was stuck at another, so the problem cannot be blamed on one sticky barrier, or a dirty number plate etc - it appeared to be an automatic system failure. The intercom was not answered immediately, and it took 3 attempts for them to be able to lift the barrier remotely. Just a tad iritating when tired, with a 3 hour drive in front of you before home and bed. "

March 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"First class and hassle free"

March 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good experience. Fast service. "

March 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"I accidentally booked terminal 4 we needed terminal 3 but it was a lot cheaper and there is a free train to terminal 3. Car park is right next to terminal 4 basically and the bus takes you there quickly. Would book the same car park again. I also lost my ticket and they let me out easily after saying my name etc. no problems "

March 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything was fine"

March 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service nice and easy and convenient. "

March 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"I have always use this car park. Easy to book online and good value. Buses are regularly picking up for the transfer to and from the airport. Parking is easy and when you leave it is easy to drive out and well sign posted for which ever route you are taking home. W confidently use again for my next holiday out of UK at Heathrow terminal 4."

March 4, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service and helpful staff. The Heathrow Terminal 4 Meet & Greet signage could be clearer, i.e. paperwork said to go to Level 2 but there's only Meet & Greet signage to Level 1. "

February 11, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good both ways and the shuttle bus was quick, but getting out through the barrier took too long. Nevertheless, impressive."

February 7, 2017
3
Review stars

"Changed car registration at last minute and was fine on arrival...however on exit would not accept ticket....phoned for help and said it was because we changed car registration but funny how we entered OK but finally let us out "

February 6, 2017
4
Review stars

"The employee on the gate didn't know BCP ran the car park. Which made me concerned that I may not be in the right car park so I double checked with the customer service desk, who confirmed the booking was valid for that car park. Upon leaving the car park the exit barrier displayed that I had an outstanding balance of £488 to pay, even though I owed nothing. This needs to be sorted out. Customers don't need this hassle or they will park elsewhere "

January 30, 2017