Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 4) reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 4) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 4)

5
Christopher Matthewsatthews

We use Heathrow airport parking quite often. This is probably the best and the cheapest we've found. Although we booked for Terminal 2 we ended up being taken to Terminal 4 by choice because we were staying in the Premium Inn. Very quick transfer and they dropped us off at the hotel. On return they arrived within 5 minutes. Great service and helpful staff.
November 7, 2018

4
Paul Wooster

Straightforward parking and picking up, we experienced no problems. The car park is very convenient for terminal 4 and the bus service is frequent. Good value.
October 16, 2018

4
John G Lawson

Ideally suited for T4, easy access and egress, no fuss on arrival.
September 20, 2018

5
S English

Really close, frequent busses, great communication. Would book again
June 13, 2018

5
chris pyburn

I honestly could not believe how simple and efficient the process was .On arrival the access was almost instant . The transfer bus was already waiting at the stop . On return , again the bus was waiting and on exit the number plate recognition meant no wait at all .
June 8, 2018

5
C Gerrett

Very straightforward and cheap...couldn’t have been easier for T4. Would definitely recommend.
May 9, 2018

5
R Aidi

Very easy process- Good follow up by email- I lost my details on the way to the airport and was able to call them and get it over the phone - location is great and bus service regular and rapid. Would definitely use again-much better than going direct to the official parking people!
May 1, 2018

3
C Stock

We got to the barrier and entered ticket and machine asked for a £400+ fee, called assistance who went on to check my reg number and said they couldn`t find my details, I had to then wait for someone to come out and physically check my online conformation which I had luckily printed and had with me. finally after about 20 mins I was allowed through the barrier. we were a bit disappointed as we had just endured a 24 hr return flight from Australia and felt tired. I would use this parking again but there are issues that need to be improved.
December 12, 2017

5
Mr A Bullen

everything ran smoothly,would definitely use again and recommend anyone else to use
November 19, 2017

5
Mr G French

No issues, easy to find using sat nav, bus readily available at both ends within minutes
September 28, 2017

5
J Williams

We used the car park (long stay but under a different name too) at LHR terminal 4. It was simply the easiest and smoothest procedure ever. Good directions, easy to find, 3 minute bus ride to airport - so close, and really good price. The barrier let us out straight away, using number plate recognition. Easily numbered bays too. Thank you.
June 20, 2017

5
M Stanner

Very good
June 14, 2017

4
S Worthington

Everything perfect until trying to leave after my stay. I prepaid before but the barrier would not open for me when trying to exit which after 15 hour flight was frustrating.
May 24, 2017

5
A Myers

Brilliant service very easy to find ,everything went well on arrival and return. Will definitely use again.
May 24, 2017

5
J Lewis

Very easu
May 19, 2017

5
S Finch

As long as you know you'll be in the T4 Long Term car park it couldn't haven simpler. Pre pay, drive in get ticket, walk away. Come back, tell the bus driver the zone and it's all automatic.
May 18, 2017

5
C Clark

All good - easy to use, convenient for T4, and good customer service with booking issues.
May 10, 2017

5
D Germain

Hassle free
May 9, 2017

5
Mr G Sowter

The whole experience was great we didn't have to spend time waiting for any buses
April 16, 2017

4
Christine Hall

Easy to book, easy to find, electronic recognition of number plate fine on the way in, and spaces easy to find ( at 5pm on a Sunday afternoon). Bus transfer easy both ways, and drivers very polite and very helpful, waiting for us to "sprint" to the bus. However, on the way home, after travelling for for about 15 hours to get from Delhi to the carpark, the automatic barrier wasn't automatic at all, and both our car and another car from our same holiday trip (no realtion, booked compeletly independently) were stuck at the barrier. We were stuck at one, and the other car was stuck at another, so the problem cannot be blamed on one sticky barrier, or a dirty number plate etc - it appeared to be an automatic system failure. The intercom was not answered immediately, and it took 3 attempts for them to be able to lift the barrier remotely. Just a tad iritating when tired, with a 3 hour drive in front of you before home and bed.
March 28, 2017