Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 4) reviews

Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 4) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Good to Go Park and Ride (Terminal 4)

Showing 1 to 25 of 25
5

"We used the car park (long stay but under a different name too) at LHR terminal 4. It was simply the easiest and smoothest procedure ever. Good directions, easy to find, 3 minute bus ride to airport - so close, and really good price. The barrier let us out straight away, using number plate recognition. Easily numbered bays too. Thank you."

June 20, 2017
5

"Very good"

June 14, 2017
4

"Everything perfect until trying to leave after my stay. I prepaid before but the barrier would not open for me when trying to exit which after 15 hour flight was frustrating."

May 24, 2017
5

"Brilliant service very easy to find ,everything went well on arrival and return. Will definitely use again."

May 24, 2017
5

"Very easu"

May 19, 2017
5

"As long as you know you'll be in the T4 Long Term car park it couldn't haven simpler. Pre pay, drive in get ticket, walk away. Come back, tell the bus driver the zone and it's all automatic."

May 18, 2017
5

"All good - easy to use, convenient for T4, and good customer service with booking issues."

May 10, 2017
5

"Hassle free"

May 9, 2017
5

"The whole experience was great we didn't have to spend time waiting for any buses"

April 16, 2017
4

"Easy to book, easy to find, electronic recognition of number plate fine on the way in, and spaces easy to find ( at 5pm on a Sunday afternoon).
Bus transfer easy both ways, and drivers very polite and very helpful, waiting for us to "sprint" to the bus. However, on the way home, after travelling for for about 15 hours to get from Delhi to the carpark, the automatic barrier wasn't automatic at all, and both our car and another car from our same holiday trip (no realtion, booked compeletly independently) were stuck at the barrier. We were stuck at one, and the other car was stuck at another, so the problem cannot be blamed on one sticky barrier, or a dirty number plate etc - it appeared to be an automatic system failure. The intercom was not answered immediately, and it took 3 attempts for them to be able to lift the barrier remotely. Just a tad iritating when tired, with a 3 hour drive in front of you before home and bed."

March 28, 2017
5

"First class and hassle free"

March 24, 2017
5

"Very good experience. Fast service."

March 22, 2017
5

"I accidentally booked terminal 4 we needed terminal 3 but it was a lot cheaper and there is a free train to terminal 3. Car park is right next to terminal 4 basically and the bus takes you there quickly. Would book the same car park again. I also lost my ticket and they let me out easily after saying my name etc. no problems"

March 19, 2017
5

"Everything was fine"

March 18, 2017
5

"Very good service nice and easy and convenient."

March 13, 2017
5

"I have always use this car park. Easy to book online and good value. Buses are regularly picking up for the transfer to and from the airport. Parking is easy and when you leave it is easy to drive out and well sign posted for which ever route you are taking home. W confidently use again for my next holiday out of UK at Heathrow terminal 4."

March 4, 2017
4

"Good service and helpful staff. The Heathrow Terminal 4 Meet & Greet signage could be clearer, i.e. paperwork said to go to Level 2 but there's only Meet & Greet signage to Level 1."

February 11, 2017
4

"Very good both ways and the shuttle bus was quick, but getting out through the barrier took too long. Nevertheless, impressive."

February 7, 2017
4

"The employee on the gate didn't know BCP ran the car park. Which made me concerned that I may not be in the right car park so I double checked with the customer service desk, who confirmed the booking was valid for that car park.
Upon leaving the car park the exit barrier displayed that I had an outstanding balance of £488 to pay, even though I owed nothing. This needs to be sorted out. Customers don't need this hassle or they will park elsewhere"

January 30, 2017
4

"I am usually pretty delighted with the car parks at Heathrow. This time was no exception although we did have an unexplained glitch at the barrier on exit. The office told me to quote the booking no. into the microphone, which I did, but that seemed to confuse matters and the barrier opened anyway."

February 1, 2016
4

"Very competitive price compared to other airport parking in the area. No wait for shuttle bus either. Porters helpful when exit barrier didn't work. Left car here for 3 weeks. Seems secure enough. Would use again if price remained competitive. Thanks."

October 26, 2015
5

"Car park worked very well for us. The shuttle service was very good as well, and we will use the service again."

October 26, 2015
5

"Easy to find and use, transfers very frequent :)"

October 23, 2015
5

"Great trip, easy to find parking and great value, highly recommended"

October 12, 2015
4

"I would give this a 5 star review except that I was confused as to what to do at the Car Park entrance, which made no mention of Good To Go.
This company just sells you space in the ordinary Long Stay Car Park, but at a discounted rate. On arrival at the Long Stay Car Park just go in. I would use them again - no problem as I now know the drill."

October 4, 2015