×

Heathrow AirParker Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow AirParker Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow AirParker Park & Ride

Showing 1 to 30 of 31 1
5
Review stars

"Airparker was amazing! Such great service the pick up and drop off were timely and professional. Car was well looked after."

December 10, 2018
3
Review stars

"Facilities and staff very good. Unfortunately I had to wait 40 mins at airport bus stop on my return. I emailed Managing Director for discount on my next booking but received no reply."

December 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service would definitely use again."

December 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service would use again for our next holiday from Heathrow and would highly recommend them to others"

December 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to book. Good instructions and service at the provider was friendly and quick. Return shuttle with us within 15 mins. Would definitely use again."

November 22, 2018
3
Review stars

"We weren’t too impressed with the service I’m afraid. Initially when we arrived our details had not been uploaded onto the system although the lady dealing with us was very helpful. Then after 2 weeks we returned to a filthy car full of mud and a small dent/scratches on the rear of the car. We also had a 30 minute wait for the first available shuttle bus once we’d returned from holiday. All of the staff could not have been more helpful and have said they will deal with our car issues but in future we will probably use a taxi which for us equates to around the same cost and would be quicker without the worry of leaving our car."

November 6, 2018
2
Review stars

"I had a similar experience to other people I've read on this site. Arrived back, all numbers going to voicemail. Get a callback from one of the emergency numbers. He was cross with us for calling his number rather than helpful. Later said he'd spoken to our driver, but seems that wasn't the case if our driver was later to be believed. After an hour we managed to speak to someone who denied that we had ever called. Even though I pointed out that all calls and messages could be seen recorded on my mobile! After two hours in the freezing cold with two children we finally got collected. But what has really annoyed me ..... is that I emailed them once we'd been home a few days and I've yet to get a reply, let alone an apology!"

November 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient and a quick trip to and from our terminal :-) No complaints. Thank you :-)"

October 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service. Really easy to find and we were picked up within 20 minutes of arriving back. Thanks."

October 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very nice driver. Everyone helpful. Used their service in future and recommende them to friends"

October 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service and friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend"

October 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Friendly and courteous service at a fair price"

October 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Top location friendly staff. Safe and secure parking"

September 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent customer service and would highly recommend. I will be definitely using this company again. Friendly, professional and 5 star service. Thank you!"

September 25, 2018
1
Review stars

"we were picked up from terminal 1 h later after. We called them like 7 times. We were told that somebody was on his way but that somebody arrived 50 min later, picked us from a no pick up zone. Very unorganised team. Never again. You get what you pair for"

September 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Such lovely service & friendly staff. Much nicer than using the airport bus service. "

September 16, 2018
2
Review stars

"Was not impressed with the collection device last night. Called the number as instructed when collecting my luggage at 22:53 and then at 23:09, 23:15 line was engaged and the emergency numbers and was annoyed to be told by the Controller I did not call. Left messages and finally was picked up 23:35, nearly an hour after arrival - not impressed at all, takes me 40 mins to get home. Sorry, if you want to make it in this business, at least your Controller needs to recognise your follies and not turn it on the Customer as noble phones do have call records if you would like can share. Will not be using this service again. Thank you."

September 12, 2018
4
Review stars

"Good service. Shuttle bus driver on journey to airport drove erratically & too fast."

September 3, 2018
4
Review stars

"I think the park and ride is good value. The car park is shared with a golf course which makes the environment look a lot better than some park and rides where there is a pot holed field and a dodgy looking caravan as reception. The booking in and out was good and without a hitch. The only negative comment i would have is that the chap who came to collect us from the airport wasn't very customer friendly - well actually he was rude, Got out of the vehicle and did say who he had come to collect, whereas another vehicle from the same firm went to the collection point and called out the names of the people he had come to collect. AND collected and loaded their bags. We had to ask our driver if he had come to collect us and he just said he was with airport parking, and left us to load our own bags - which were small cabin cases. Then he proceeded to collect another large family with numerous suitcases which they piled on top of our light luggage. the driver also insisted my wife and i move from the back of the vehicle where we were sitting and sit in the front so another family could get in the back. The front two seats were not very comfortable and the area was not clean. Other than that one driver, the car parking was good, our car was waiting ready when we returned and there were not long waits either going out to the airport or on collection. thank you"

September 3, 2018
4
Review stars

"Looked after my car well. Great spot. A little further away than I'd have liked, but this is reflected in price so worth it in my opinion. Tired after long haul flight and waited half an hour for transport to arrive, and it didn't go to place I was told to go to! Also nothing on van to say it was Air Parkers, so could have been any one of the white vans outside arrivals. That aside the company rang me when the driver couldn't find me and I then found out it was his first day of working. He was very nice and agreeable. I would use this company again if flying from LHR. "

September 2, 2018
1
Review stars

"Very disappointed with service. Had to wait one hour to be picked up from terminal 5 with four small children in tow. Had been promised that the pick up would be there in 20. When we turned the ignition in our car, the radio was on at full volume on a station we would never use which rouses the suspicions of what was done in the car whilst we were away. I wouldn’t use again. "

September 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very reasonably priced, easy check-in, efficient delivery to airport, pick up on return as arranged. Great service."

September 1, 2018
4
Review stars

"Arrived as promised on time"

September 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Quick, easy and courteous drivers"

August 31, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really decent guys who couldn’t be more helpful - despite it being late they were welcoming and kind and the car was well looked after ... we were collected on time and I would use this service again . Thanks guys you gave great peace of mind to our holiday !!!"

August 31, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and great value for money!"

August 28, 2018
3
Review stars

"Arrival arrangements fine. However, customers need to be aware that return arrangements (whist technically in accord with the terms and conditions) are not as advertised on airport parking comparison websites which suggest 8-15 minute transfer times from airport to car park. For our return, it was 55 minutes (from time of our call to say bags collected) to car park, which included diversion via terminal 4 (long way from terminal 3). The attitude of the car park reception was rather defensive (‘you can hire a taxi to get here if you prefer’!) and no apology was given. Hmm. "

August 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"I am impressed by the excellent service provided by Airparker Park &Ride, I will recommend my friends to use it."

August 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"First time we used the service and really happy it. Polite and courteous and helpful. Minibus came within about 5 minutes. Would definitely recommend it and would use the company again "

August 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fabulous service! Friendly staff who couldn't do enough to help us, especially when our flight was delayed over night. Would recommend this service 100% and will use every time we fly from Heathrow. "

August 13, 2018