Heathrow AirParker Park & Ride reviews

Heathrow AirParker Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow AirParker Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow AirParker Park & Ride

Showing 1 to 30 of 40
5
Elizabeth McGill

I would definitely use this service again. They coped very well with my changed flight details and drop off and pick up very quick and efficient
April 15, 2019

5
Carol Sanders

Easy to get to the offsite parking site. Very helpful and courteous staff. Minimum waiting. Good price. Will use again.
April 7, 2019

5
L Brodie

Excellent service, no complaints at all.
March 5, 2019

3
Bradley Doulton

Hard place to find, as it was not called air park, and the signs are small. Upon are I am back into the UK, we had to call 3 times, and waited for 55 minutes for a minibus to pick us up. No explanation as to why.
February 26, 2019

5
Max Cotterell-East

Great team, totally understanding when i provdided them with the wrong return date! I shall be using them again.
January 28, 2019

5
Fi Woo

Excellent efficient service
January 14, 2019

4
Tony Badcott

Good timely service at both ends
January 3, 2019

5
Jackie Weighill

This was the first time that I had used AirParker and I was very happy with the service. The parking site was very easy to find and the check in procedure was completed efficiently and politely with a room and toilets to wait for the pick up. Details were given with a direct telephone number to call for the return pick up. The drivers were both polite and helpful. I will definitely recommend and use again in the future
December 29, 2018

5
Iman Almabhooh

Excellent services. Punctual, efficient and cost effective.
December 20, 2018

5
Holly Rostill

Airparker was amazing! Such great service the pick up and drop off were timely and professional. Car was well looked after.
December 10, 2018

3
Christina Page

Facilities and staff very good. Unfortunately I had to wait 40 mins at airport bus stop on my return. I emailed Managing Director for discount on my next booking but received no reply.
December 7, 2018

5
David Gwyn Rees

Very good service would definitely use again.
December 6, 2018

5
William Hardman

Excellent service would use again for our next holiday from Heathrow and would highly recommend them to others
December 2, 2018

5
John Bendelow

Easy to book. Good instructions and service at the provider was friendly and quick. Return shuttle with us within 15 mins. Would definitely use again.
November 22, 2018

3
Alison Mcmahon

We weren’t too impressed with the service I’m afraid. Initially when we arrived our details had not been uploaded onto the system although the lady dealing with us was very helpful. Then after 2 weeks we returned to a filthy car full of mud and a small dent/scratches on the rear of the car. We also had a 30 minute wait for the first available shuttle bus once we’d returned from holiday. All of the staff could not have been more helpful and have said they will deal with our car issues but in future we will probably use a taxi which for us equates to around the same cost and would be quicker without the worry of leaving our car.
November 6, 2018

2
Ingrid Lonsdale

I had a similar experience to other people I've read on this site. Arrived back, all numbers going to voicemail. Get a callback from one of the emergency numbers. He was cross with us for calling his number rather than helpful. Later said he'd spoken to our driver, but seems that wasn't the case if our driver was later to be believed. After an hour we managed to speak to someone who denied that we had ever called. Even though I pointed out that all calls and messages could be seen recorded on my mobile! After two hours in the freezing cold with two children we finally got collected. But what has really annoyed me ..... is that I emailed them once we'd been home a few days and I've yet to get a reply, let alone an apology!
November 4, 2018

5
Silke

Friendly and efficient and a quick trip to and from our terminal :-) No complaints. Thank you :-)
October 29, 2018

5
Chris Haresign

Great service. Really easy to find and we were picked up within 20 minutes of arriving back. Thanks.
October 29, 2018

5
Vinod kumar

Very nice driver. Everyone helpful. Used their service in future and recommende them to friends
October 27, 2018

5
Lee Cassidy

Great service and friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend
October 11, 2018

5
Paul Windsor

Friendly and courteous service at a fair price
October 1, 2018

5
Ian henly

Excellent service. Top location friendly staff. Safe and secure parking
September 26, 2018

5
Maria Carmela houghton

Absolutely excellent customer service and would highly recommend. I will be definitely using this company again. Friendly, professional and 5 star service. Thank you!
September 25, 2018

1
Daniel

we were picked up from terminal 1 h later after. We called them like 7 times. We were told that somebody was on his way but that somebody arrived 50 min later, picked us from a no pick up zone. Very unorganised team. Never again. You get what you pair for
September 23, 2018

5
Connie de Vos

Such lovely service & friendly staff. Much nicer than using the airport bus service.
September 16, 2018

2
Conrad Mulholland

Was not impressed with the collection device last night. Called the number as instructed when collecting my luggage at 22:53 and then at 23:09, 23:15 line was engaged and the emergency numbers and was annoyed to be told by the Controller I did not call. Left messages and finally was picked up 23:35, nearly an hour after arrival - not impressed at all, takes me 40 mins to get home. Sorry, if you want to make it in this business, at least your Controller needs to recognise your follies and not turn it on the Customer as noble phones do have call records if you would like can share. Will not be using this service again. Thank you.
September 12, 2018

4
Mark Allsop

Good service. Shuttle bus driver on journey to airport drove erratically & too fast.
September 3, 2018

4
S J P Dingri

I think the park and ride is good value. The car park is shared with a golf course which makes the environment look a lot better than some park and rides where there is a pot holed field and a dodgy looking caravan as reception. The booking in and out was good and without a hitch. The only negative comment i would have is that the chap who came to collect us from the airport wasn't very customer friendly - well actually he was rude, Got out of the vehicle and did say who he had come to collect, whereas another vehicle from the same firm went to the collection point and called out the names of the people he had come to collect. AND collected and loaded their bags. We had to ask our driver if he had come to collect us and he just said he was with airport parking, and left us to load our own bags - which were small cabin cases. Then he proceeded to collect another large family with numerous suitcases which they piled on top of our light luggage. the driver also insisted my wife and i move from the back of the vehicle where we were sitting and sit in the front so another family could get in the back. The front two seats were not very comfortable and the area was not clean. Other than that one driver, the car parking was good, our car was waiting ready when we returned and there were not long waits either going out to the airport or on collection. thank you
September 3, 2018

4
Ea Gould

Looked after my car well. Great spot. A little further away than I'd have liked, but this is reflected in price so worth it in my opinion. Tired after long haul flight and waited half an hour for transport to arrive, and it didn't go to place I was told to go to! Also nothing on van to say it was Air Parkers, so could have been any one of the white vans outside arrivals. That aside the company rang me when the driver couldn't find me and I then found out it was his first day of working. He was very nice and agreeable. I would use this company again if flying from LHR.
September 2, 2018

1
Catherine Kibble

Very disappointed with service. Had to wait one hour to be picked up from terminal 5 with four small children in tow. Had been promised that the pick up would be there in 20. When we turned the ignition in our car, the radio was on at full volume on a station we would never use which rouses the suspicions of what was done in the car whilst we were away. I wouldn’t use again.
September 2, 2018