Heathrow AirParker Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow AirParker Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow AirParker Park & Ride

4
Hollie

Service was easy, straight to the airport upon arrival and as soon as we arrived back in the UK and called after receiving our bags the car was there to pick us up within 15 minutes. Convenient and affordable. Would Recommend.
May 6, 2019

5
Elizabeth McGill

I would definitely use this service again. They coped very well with my changed flight details and drop off and pick up very quick and efficient
April 15, 2019

5
Carol Sanders

Easy to get to the offsite parking site. Very helpful and courteous staff. Minimum waiting. Good price. Will use again.
April 7, 2019

5
L Brodie

Excellent service, no complaints at all.
March 5, 2019

3
Bradley Doulton

Hard place to find, as it was not called air park, and the signs are small. Upon are I am back into the UK, we had to call 3 times, and waited for 55 minutes for a minibus to pick us up. No explanation as to why.
February 26, 2019

5
Max Cotterell-East

Great team, totally understanding when i provdided them with the wrong return date! I shall be using them again.
January 28, 2019

5
Fi Woo

Excellent efficient service
January 14, 2019

4
Tony Badcott

Good timely service at both ends
January 3, 2019

5
Jackie Weighill

This was the first time that I had used AirParker and I was very happy with the service. The parking site was very easy to find and the check in procedure was completed efficiently and politely with a room and toilets to wait for the pick up. Details were given with a direct telephone number to call for the return pick up. The drivers were both polite and helpful. I will definitely recommend and use again in the future
December 29, 2018

5
Iman Almabhooh

Excellent services. Punctual, efficient and cost effective.
December 20, 2018

5
Holly Rostill

Airparker was amazing! Such great service the pick up and drop off were timely and professional. Car was well looked after.
December 10, 2018

3
Christina Page

Facilities and staff very good. Unfortunately I had to wait 40 mins at airport bus stop on my return. I emailed Managing Director for discount on my next booking but received no reply.
December 7, 2018

5
David Gwyn Rees

Very good service would definitely use again.
December 6, 2018

5
William Hardman

Excellent service would use again for our next holiday from Heathrow and would highly recommend them to others
December 2, 2018

5
John Bendelow

Easy to book. Good instructions and service at the provider was friendly and quick. Return shuttle with us within 15 mins. Would definitely use again.
November 22, 2018

3
Alison Mcmahon

We weren’t too impressed with the service I’m afraid. Initially when we arrived our details had not been uploaded onto the system although the lady dealing with us was very helpful. Then after 2 weeks we returned to a filthy car full of mud and a small dent/scratches on the rear of the car. We also had a 30 minute wait for the first available shuttle bus once we’d returned from holiday. All of the staff could not have been more helpful and have said they will deal with our car issues but in future we will probably use a taxi which for us equates to around the same cost and would be quicker without the worry of leaving our car.
November 6, 2018

2
Ingrid Lonsdale

I had a similar experience to other people I've read on this site. Arrived back, all numbers going to voicemail. Get a callback from one of the emergency numbers. He was cross with us for calling his number rather than helpful. Later said he'd spoken to our driver, but seems that wasn't the case if our driver was later to be believed. After an hour we managed to speak to someone who denied that we had ever called. Even though I pointed out that all calls and messages could be seen recorded on my mobile! After two hours in the freezing cold with two children we finally got collected. But what has really annoyed me ..... is that I emailed them once we'd been home a few days and I've yet to get a reply, let alone an apology!
November 4, 2018

5
Silke

Friendly and efficient and a quick trip to and from our terminal :-) No complaints. Thank you :-)
October 29, 2018

5
Chris Haresign

Great service. Really easy to find and we were picked up within 20 minutes of arriving back. Thanks.
October 29, 2018

5
Vinod kumar

Very nice driver. Everyone helpful. Used their service in future and recommende them to friends
October 27, 2018