Glasgow Short Stay 1 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow Airport. You can see all Glasgow Short Stay 1 reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other On Airport car parks at Glasgow Airport

Genuine Glasgow Short Stay 1 reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 24 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
I Lannigan

Travelling with a baby it was ideal as we only had a short walk into the airport. We found the staff very helpful and considerate. Just a shame there are no concessions for blue badge holders.
April 28, 2019

5
P Brown

Easy to book, simple process on arrival with only a short walk into terminal and probably best of all no scramble for shuttle buses when you get back. Bit pricier but worth it for convenience and you keep your keys.
August 23, 2018

3
J Gray

My car was not recognised on arrival thus the barrier wouldn't rise ....after a short call tho all was sorted and went well .
March 26, 2018

5
D Kowalska

Everything was great.thank you
January 15, 2018

4
P Shepherd

Everything excellent except didn't recognise my number on exit but easierly resolved on the intercom at the barrier. Would be pleased to use again.
January 8, 2018


Find prices for this car park
5
Dr J Landon

Very easy process would use again
January 3, 2018

2
T Grimes

Lack of parking for people with difficulties.
February 16, 2016

1
Mrs A Testor

I am glad you asked for a review as I was hoping to contact you. I booked this so that my sons would hopefully have no issues when parking at Glasgow. They parked the car no problem at short stay 1 and received the ticket at the barrier. However they were stuck for about an hour yesterday on their return. When they placed the ticket into the exit barrier there was a message saying STOP! To pay £187. They couldn't get out so had to re-park and try to find someone to help. They did eventually track someone down and it took some time to sort out. He had the printed booking with instructions but we don't know if there was something missing from the given instructions? There didn't seem to be an intercom at the exit barrier (which I found strange) so not sure if they missed it. Having paid £63.67 to park hopefully without any issues we were very disappointed. If there was something we missed then I would like to know what it is or I certainly won't be paying that kind of money again to park there. If you could look into this I would be grateful
January 18, 2016

5
Mr B Walker

Excellent hassle free service ... highly recommended
November 3, 2015

4
M Legrady

We found it really easy to use this car park, especially as it was so close to the terminals. The car was secure and it was all automatic which meant we never needed to wait on anything. Will definitely use it again in the future.
October 10, 2015