Glasgow Flying Scot Express Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow Airport. You can see all Glasgow Flying Scot Express Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Glasgow Flying Scot Express Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 19 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
James Beekman

Great service from Flying Scot, driver was waiting for us as planned on our outward leg and arrived quickly on our return. Couldn't ask for any better. Will definitely use again!
July 17, 2012

4
Jacquetta Megarry

Good value, prompt service (especially on the return trip) but perhaps worth phoning a bit earlier than they say to arrange the drop, we had to wait around 5 or so minutes – not long, but seems longer when you aren't sure what to look out for/exactly where to wait.
July 4, 2012

5
Mrs C Craig

Excellent first class prompt service. This starts a hassel free holiday. Well worth that little bit extra. Thank you
October 30, 2011

5
melanie adamson

my drop off at the airport was effortless at 6.30 am with 4 children and 1 husband in tow .My return was very good too although the airline had lost all my suitcases. Will definitely use the service again and will recommend your service to all my friends.It just takes all the problems away from airport parking.
October 26, 2011

3
Geoff Storrie

Waited over 20 minutes in the car park for my car to be collected. Car was waiting in car park on my return. On balance that can only score a three
October 6, 2011


Find prices for this car park
3
Robert Aldam

Dropping the car off at Glasgow was fine. Collecting the car took far too long 15-20 minutes, this is the second time we have had a long wait. The car park is only 5 minutes from the collection area.
September 23, 2011

5
Colin Flucker

Excellent service provided. No problems at all with drop off or collection. May be more expensive but no hanging around waiting for bus to take you to car park. Would certainly use again.
September 14, 2011

5
James Needham

Outstanding service. Will certainly be using them in the future. Reliable and customer focussed.
September 12, 2011

1
Julie Jackson

Very poor, the service is called Meet and Greet, but we were not met on arrival at the airport going out, or coming back. You are asked to call 15-20 minutes out from the airport outbound, which we did, but we still had to wait for approximately 10 minutes for someone from the company to arrive to take the car away. upon our return you are asked to call when you arrive, we did prior to collecting our luggage, but we were told to call them back again when we had collected it. We did and this of course meant they were not waiting for us when we arrived at the meeting point. We spoke to the driver when he arrived and complained the service was not Meet and Greet, he said "What do you expect"? We told him we expect to be met and for you to be waiting for us. He replied "oh no, we aren't that good". Previously we have used another company at Glasgow Airport who had the car outside running and warm ready to go, ideal at 5am in the winter. Would I use this company again, absolutely not.
August 5, 2011

5
Sandra watson

I will most certainly use this service again, as it was very efficient, easy to get to and staff were very friendly, and as we were traveling with 4 children and had a late night flight it was great just to walk out of the airport after collecting our baggage and just straight accross the road and into our car, will be booking again in Aug and in Oct this year. Thankyou
July 18, 2011