Parking Exeter Airport reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Parking Exeter Airport and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parking Exeter Airport

Showing 1 to 30 of 340
2
Liz Oakley

Booking was easy but when I received my email confirmation it contained no at all about what I'd booked and I couldn't remember which car park I'd booked (3 or 4). We were flying early on Monday morning and so on Sunday when I tried calling the office was closed. I was so stressed on the way to the airport because I had no idea where to go when I got there. In the end I phoned the airport and spoke with a really helpful lady who told me to go to the barrier and if it didn't open to press the call button and the attendent would let us in and out without taking a ticket. We did go to the wrong one first but there was no one behind us so we were able to turn round and go to the other one where a ticket came out. We still weren't sure if we were in the right place so we rang the call button and the man said that if we were in the wrong car park we wouldn't have been offered a ticket! We found the lack of information to be astonishing, no info telling us which car park or what the procedure is when you arrive. But thankfully after lots of stress and worry we finally made it.
April 5, 2019

2
Anne Other

Predatory drop-off fee even if you don't use the parking. This is a scummy, greedy practice that should not be allowed.
March 15, 2019

4
Mrs Elaine C Davies

Efficient & good customer service. Easy to book, competitive price, prompt confirmation with directions etc. will definitely use again if flying from Exeter.
December 29, 2014

5
Mrs C Cocquyt

Very swift and professional with an eye for detail. Our car was frosted over, but Antique car park provided defroster and scraper to make sure we could get away safely. Would definitely use them again.
December 29, 2014

5
Mr L Green

A great local, safe and secure parking area very close to Exeter airport. A smooth book in and transport to the airport which is only about 5 minutes away. Upon our return we called the company after we had collected our suitcases and the mini bus was there within 5 minutes. I will certainly use them again.
December 17, 2014

4
Miss K O Donnell

Easy to follow directions and straight forward when you there
December 9, 2014

5
Mrs Janet I Portman

Friendly efficient service
December 7, 2014

5
Mrs L Cole

We parked at The Antiques Centre. Our SatNav did not take us there on the postcode given so some directions to get there would be good. However, once found, the booking-in service was efficient and swift, as was the transfer to the airport. On our return journey, our flight was diverted to Cardiff due to fog. I telephoned on the number given and the lady who answered was extremely pleasant and accommodating and not at all irritated by the delay which would occur. We eventually got back to Exeter airport around 11.30pm (rather than 6.30 pm) and she was there to collect us and was extremely pleasant and gracious the whole time. Excellent customer service and I would definitely park there again.
December 1, 2014

5
Mr Richard C Thompson

Excellent. Quick and easy, efficient and not kept waiting at all.
November 23, 2014

4
Mr Colin Mackenzie

Efficient, hassle free friendly service
November 23, 2014

4
Mr Colin Mackenzie

Efficient, hassle free friendly service
November 23, 2014

5
Dawn Hardy

Highly recommend great service, great prices, we always use The Antiques Complex.
November 20, 2014

5
Mr Charles S Tippett

Excellent Service, Good Price, we will use again. Many thanks.
November 17, 2014

5
Andrew Bartrip

Very prompt pick-up and drop off. Parking very close to airport. Extremely good value for money. Will use again and refer to others.
November 17, 2014

5
Mrs M Jones

Great Service
November 5, 2014

5
Mrusan Prices S

Once again great service from Exeter airport parking at the Antiques complex, highly recommend and will use again.
September 22, 2014

5
Nadina

Thank you for a perfect service, our flight had a delay for more 3 hours , but that wasn't a problem and someone was actually there before I could give them a call. Thank you!
August 26, 2014

5
Jeremy Petts

Great service close to the airport quickly despatched and collected much cheaper than airport parking HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
August 18, 2014

5
Alison Sharples

We have used ACP twice in the last nine months and are booking again tomorrow for a short break away in a couple of weeks. We found the service first class, staff very friendly and prompt transfers. We struggled the first time to find the complex but now we know where it is there's no problem. We would have no hesitation recommending to friends and family....and the rates are very very reasonable!
August 10, 2014

5
Miss Gemma Allen

Brilliant service!
August 9, 2014

4
Ray Darch

Great Price by comparison with any other offering. Really good service and friendly staff. I've used them before and will do so again if flying from Exeter
March 25, 2014

4
Paul Harmsworth

Superb service - quick transport to and from airport. Highly recommended.
March 21, 2014

4
Mike O'Sullivan

A very good experience; easy 'no fuss' registration and quick delivery to airport. Collection was very efficient. Our flight was delayed by 18.5 hours but the company were in place to collect us, all keys were available and no additional charges made for the extra day. Driver cheerful and efficient in loading and returning us to our cars. I would definitely use this facility again and recommend it to others.
March 1, 2014

4
Michael Cooper

Easy to find, close to the airport and very prompt for pick up on return to Exeter. will use again
February 23, 2014

5
Phil Robson

Determined to avoid the usual extortionate airport parking charges, my wife and I used this service when flying from Exeter on the 19th December 2013. We saved £22.00 on our 14 day stay. The alternative, found for us by APS, was less than a mile away, was very easy to find, very friendly, helpful and efficent, if a trifle rural - but non the worse for that! We shall definately use APS again.
January 9, 2014

5
Mr brett

First time I have used this car parking service & I wouldn't go anywhere else now, great service & so easy to find.
November 19, 2013

5
Roger Evans

Have used the car parking service many times now, must say find it just A1 as always waiting for us at the airport, never had to ring to let them know we have come through customs, everyone very cheerful even at 5am when we arrive for our hols. Well done, keep it up. Give the 6 star rating if they had one.
October 9, 2013

4
Mo

The car was very dusty on collection but it had been very hot dry weather in England and we find that happens at all airport car parks. We received friendly, good very quick service and we would definitely use them again when flying from Exeter.
July 15, 2013

5
nick chapman

The Antique Complex Parking...absolutely perfect...I would never use any other.
June 26, 2013

5
Paul Mckenna

A great service at a great price. Will definitely be using this service again.
May 31, 2013