Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 139 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"The service was perfect for me, helpful, good value & made me feel safe & secure at the airport entrance - it was nice to be greeted with a warm car & welcoming, smiling worker, especially when it's dark & stormy, after a flight in bad turbulence. Thank you for all that :)"

September 21, 2017
5

"First class service. Even when our return flight was delayed by nearly 2 hours they were there to greet us without any issues"

September 20, 2017
5

"Extremely helpful people to deal with.Prompt and efficient service. Collection of our vehicle was delayed as we missed our flight home and had to make alternative arrangements and they couldn't have been more helpful. I would most definately recommend this service to anyone needing airport parking."

September 19, 2017
5

"Driver was waiting to pick up my car and on return a phone call from the baggage collection point to Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet ensured my car was waiting for me in the car park. Hassle free booking on-line, excellent service, staff were very pleasant to deal with. Will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to others."

September 16, 2017
5

"A good price found through the comparison site. The service was exemplary. Very friendly staff were on hand to meet and geet us, both before and after our trip. Very quick and efficient. I would use them again when flying from Exeter."

September 11, 2017
5

"Staff are very prompt & welcoming. Easy to park in short stay (staff purchase/collect £1 ticket both ways) right next to airport.
Return flight delayed arriving about 1am. Staff already waiting with my vehicle.
No problems. No complaints.
Overall a perfect happy experience. Thank you!"

September 9, 2017
5

"Amazing service, highly recommend them. Will definitely use again. Thank you."

August 17, 2017
5

"all on time with no hassle. great service."

August 8, 2017
5

"The most hassle-free parking service I've ever experienced at an airport. Friendly staff and great value for money."

July 31, 2017
5

"Excellent service...woUldale highly recommend"

July 24, 2017
5

"Good service; very helpful."

July 8, 2017
4

"Good. Had to wait 10 minutes at the drop off but car waiting when I got back. Would use again"

July 8, 2017
5

"An excellent service. I originally mistakenly booked one week's parking instead of two but one email from me and the adjustment to the booking and payment was made straight away. At the airport the set down and pick-up area is only about 75m from the terminal entrance. Our "greeter" offered help with our cases and was quick and efficient with the paperwork. Fellow travellers were very surprised at the reasonable cost for such service and two weeks parking. I would recommend this service to anyone."

July 6, 2017
5

"Excellent and efficient service with very friendly staff.
Parking and collection could not have been easier.
Would certainly use again."

June 27, 2017
5

"Can't fault this service. Car was waiting for us on arrival, with a smiling driver to greet us."

June 26, 2017
5

"Couldn't have been easier. A perfect service."

June 24, 2017
5

"15 minutes before we arrived I Called the number given to me, when we arrived we were met immediately and within 5 minutes we were unloaded and walking into terminal. On return flight called number again whilst we were waiting for our cases and car was waiting for us outside. This was a superb service and will not hesitate to use it again"

June 16, 2017
5

"Great service, inspite of a delayed arrival, we were met on time with a friendly greeting."

June 2, 2017
4

"All worked exactly as it should. Staff were great. Very good value for money. System had no problems with 2 cars with same surname drivers. Will definitely use again. Would have given 5 stars but I want to keep that in reserve in case further improvement possible."

May 28, 2017
5

"So easy. Best airport parking experience I've ever had. Will certainly be using Purple parking on my next trip."

April 24, 2017
5

"Fantastic easy troublefree service was provided,excellent knowledgeable staff and they made the whole airport parking process very very easy
Would highly recommend these guys and girls,they made our family trip away very relaxing without the worry of leaving our car"

February 26, 2017
4

"Very pleased with the service, I would have no hesitation in using purple parking again 04511"

February 20, 2017
5

"Excellent service. No waiting required on arrival and return. Would definitely use this service again."

December 17, 2016
5

"Prompt and efficient service."

November 23, 2016
5

"Fantastic from start to finish. We were greeted on time with a smile and departed on time with the same smile, totally efficient and I would use this service again with no hesitation......Highly recommended."

November 15, 2016
5

"Called 10 mins prior to arrival at the airport and a lady staff member was there to receive the car. We did the meet and greet and would highly recommend to take this option. On our way back we had to land in Bristol as Exeter was fog bound. We called them to say we are late and again no problems. Thanks Purple Parking."

October 26, 2016
5

"Excellent service"

October 18, 2016
5

"excellent, friendly and right on time, really convenient, would definitely use again."

October 13, 2016
5

"Great service thank you. Prompt pick up and return, friendly people, easy to get hold of on the phone."

October 10, 2016
5

"We have used Main Yard before and they are really great. On this occasion we had to return from our holiday on the second day as my husband neeeded emergency eye surgery.

I rang Main Yard on the way to Malaga airport in a very anxious state to tell them we were on our way back. They must have had to retrieve our car from the very back of the lot (late at night) and probably had to juggle other cars around as we were not due back for 2 more weeks. They could not have been more positive or helpful - and the smiling gentleman was ready and waiting as we emerged from the terminal. Nothing was too much trouble.

Thank you!"

October 9, 2016