Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet reviews

Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 184
5
Donna Strawford

Very good and punctual. Would use again.
April 4, 2019

5
Maria W

Fast and efficient service. Driver was waiting to collect the car on arrival and tracked our flight home, which was delayed, so the car was there for us when we landed. Excellent service all round, would certainly use again. Thank you Main Yard.
November 7, 2018

4
Rowena Currier

Cannot fault the service, they were already there on collection which was a great surprise. Only negative is I had 72 miles left of diesel when leaving my car but only 32 on returning.
October 6, 2018

5
Dawn Paine

Very good service, honest, polite and prompt timing. Will use again.
October 6, 2018

5
Andrew Warne

Fantastic service. We were very late for our flight due to an accident blocking the road and they were ahead and waiting so we could grab our bags and run to the terminal. Car in good condition when received back and everything on time. Simple, effective, no fuss and great value.
October 4, 2018

5
Janet Matthews

Found the service excellent. The driver was waiting for us on arrival and was also at the airport when we rang from luggage collection so no waiting. Will use again
September 26, 2018

5
Ruth

Fantastic service, very efficient. No waiting at all and very pleasant. Will definitely use again.
September 11, 2018

5
Stephen Buckley

A1, fast and efficient. Definitely use again.
September 11, 2018

4
Shuikei Gill

Easy to use service with friendly staff.
August 24, 2018

5
Carmen Luscombe

Wonderful service. The drivers very helpful and polite. Thank you.
August 23, 2018

5
Alexandra Beech

Brilliant service - can highly recommend!
August 14, 2018

5
Jessamy Sinnott

Efficient, friendly, seem less travel experience. I would use again, as I was travelling with three children on my own and it was completely hassle free. Thankyou.
August 12, 2018

5
Andrew Bateman

Excellent service from initial booking to dropping car off, waving it goodbye for 2 weeks and there it was waiting for us when we returned. Will recommend and use again!
August 5, 2018

5
Marie Perrin

Great customer services
June 3, 2018

5
Peter Cully

Brilliant service, super easy and reliable. Thank you so much
June 1, 2018

5
S Linda Harding

Effortless method of airport parking, gave us no problems at all.
May 22, 2018

5
David Price

Easy and friendly service
May 20, 2018

4
L Wood

Couldn’t fault the service. Just one thing slightly spoilt the experience and that was the amount of bird poo on the car.
May 19, 2018

4
Mr Kalas

good communication and customer care, would use again.
May 13, 2018

5
Anthony Carpenter

1st flight from here simply brilliant will definitely fly from here again
April 12, 2018

5
C Kidd

I have never used the 'Meet and Greet' service before but would not hesitate to use it in future. It worked very well and the driver collecting and returning the car was very polite and made the whole experience a pleasure. I would be happy to recommended it.
April 9, 2018

5
Kenneth J Macpherson

Drop off and pick up handled very quickly and efficiently. Would certainly use again.
April 9, 2018

5
R A Purdy

fantastic thankyou
March 30, 2018

5
Sally Barber

Perfect.
March 12, 2018

5
Mr Hughes

Great service, we didn’t have to wait at all, even in very cold conditions, poor lady waiting but she was very helpful
March 12, 2018

5
Mark Lavington

Excellent service, will use again.
March 12, 2018

1
John Walter Badham

Since our flight was cancelled due to the snow and generally bad weather conditions, we were unable to take our five days away. We had already left home and were monitoring the situation and so turned back and phoned Park and Go on our return home to say that we would not be arriving. It would appear that we will not get a refund of the parking fee or any part of it. So you can imagine we are very unimpressed. The airline is refunding and we intend booking the flights again. As we coud not take up the parking, we would hope that a similar response could have been forthcoming for the parking arrangement. We would appreciate a response, thank you.
March 6, 2018

5
Benjamin Lloyd

Very appreciative of park and go - have used twice in recent weeks. First time was absolutely fine, second time I was delayed by severe weather. They kept in touch regarding the conditions at Exeter and when I finally made my way back they had the car started and had mostly de-iced the centimetre thick coating of ice! Excellent!
March 5, 2018

5
Ms Van Kampen

Extremely sufficient drop off and pick up. Great service all round
February 20, 2018

5
Jackie Ash

Very very good
February 20, 2018