Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter Airport. You can see all Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Meet and Greet car parks at Exeter Airport

Genuine Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
5.0 / 5 from 186 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Jackie Ash

Faultless
February 20, 2020

5
Kathy Nichols

Excellent service. Communications good and someone was at drop off and pick up point waiting for me. Accident on motorway delayed my arrival and company easily accommodated the time of arrical
August 2, 2019

5
Donna Strawford

Very good and punctual. Would use again.
April 4, 2019

5
Maria W

Fast and efficient service. Driver was waiting to collect the car on arrival and tracked our flight home, which was delayed, so the car was there for us when we landed. Excellent service all round, would certainly use again. Thank you Main Yard.
November 7, 2018

4
Rowena Currier

Cannot fault the service, they were already there on collection which was a great surprise. Only negative is I had 72 miles left of diesel when leaving my car but only 32 on returning.
October 6, 2018


Find prices for this car park
5
Dawn Paine

Very good service, honest, polite and prompt timing. Will use again.
October 6, 2018

5
Andrew Warne

Fantastic service. We were very late for our flight due to an accident blocking the road and they were ahead and waiting so we could grab our bags and run to the terminal. Car in good condition when received back and everything on time. Simple, effective, no fuss and great value.
October 4, 2018

5
Janet Matthews

Found the service excellent. The driver was waiting for us on arrival and was also at the airport when we rang from luggage collection so no waiting. Will use again
September 26, 2018

5
Ruth

Fantastic service, very efficient. No waiting at all and very pleasant. Will definitely use again.
September 11, 2018

5
Stephen Buckley

A1, fast and efficient. Definitely use again.
September 11, 2018