×

Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet reviews

Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter Main Yard Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 182 1 3 4 5 6
4
Review stars

"Cannot fault the service, they were already there on collection which was a great surprise. Only negative is I had 72 miles left of diesel when leaving my car but only 32 on returning."

October 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service, honest, polite and prompt timing. Will use again."

October 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. We were very late for our flight due to an accident blocking the road and they were ahead and waiting so we could grab our bags and run to the terminal. Car in good condition when received back and everything on time. Simple, effective, no fuss and great value."

October 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Found the service excellent. The driver was waiting for us on arrival and was also at the airport when we rang from luggage collection so no waiting. Will use again"

September 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, very efficient. No waiting at all and very pleasant. Will definitely use again."

September 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"A1, fast and efficient. Definitely use again."

September 11, 2018
4
Review stars

"Easy to use service with friendly staff."

August 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Wonderful service. The drivers very helpful and polite. Thank you."

August 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service - can highly recommend! "

August 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Efficient, friendly, seem less travel experience. I would use again, as I was travelling with three children on my own and it was completely hassle free. Thankyou."

August 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from initial booking to dropping car off, waving it goodbye for 2 weeks and there it was waiting for us when we returned. Will recommend and use again!"

August 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great customer services"

June 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, super easy and reliable. Thank you so much"

June 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Effortless method of airport parking, gave us no problems at all."

May 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy and friendly service"

May 20, 2018
4
Review stars

"Couldn’t fault the service. Just one thing slightly spoilt the experience and that was the amount of bird poo on the car. "

May 19, 2018
4
Review stars

"good communication and customer care, would use again."

May 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"1st flight from here simply brilliant will definitely fly from here again "

April 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"I have never used the 'Meet and Greet' service before but would not hesitate to use it in future. It worked very well and the driver collecting and returning the car was very polite and made the whole experience a pleasure. I would be happy to recommended it."

April 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Drop off and pick up handled very quickly and efficiently. Would certainly use again."

April 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"fantastic thankyou"

March 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"Perfect."

March 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service, we didn’t have to wait at all, even in very cold conditions, poor lady waiting but she was very helpful "

March 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, will use again. "

March 12, 2018
1
Review stars

"Since our flight was cancelled due to the snow and generally bad weather conditions, we were unable to take our five days away. We had already left home and were monitoring the situation and so turned back and phoned Park and Go on our return home to say that we would not be arriving. It would appear that we will not get a refund of the parking fee or any part of it. So you can imagine we are very unimpressed. The airline is refunding and we intend booking the flights again. As we coud not take up the parking, we would hope that a similar response could have been forthcoming for the parking arrangement. We would appreciate a response, thank you."

March 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very appreciative of park and go - have used twice in recent weeks. First time was absolutely fine, second time I was delayed by severe weather. They kept in touch regarding the conditions at Exeter and when I finally made my way back they had the car started and had mostly de-iced the centimetre thick coating of ice! Excellent!"

March 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"Extremely sufficient drop off and pick up. Great service all round "

February 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very very good"

February 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"v good experience"

February 18, 2018
4
Review stars

"All worked well. Drivers arrived promptly. Only issue was not knowing which short stay car park to meet the driver. "

February 18, 2018