Edinburgh Park & Fly Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh Airport. You can see all Edinburgh Park & Fly Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Edinburgh Park & Fly Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 117 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
2
Marie Clare Pearse

Drop off was fine however I selected meet and greet as my return flight was landing through the night and I wanted to be able to get straight into the car and home after a long flight. I followed the directions exactly but was still left standing 30 minutes with no information on delays or apology for the time I was left standing outside in 4degrees weather. When I asked one of the staff to check if my car was coming I was told to call the head office and complain and I'd probably get some money back. If I'd wanted to save money I would have chosen a different car park, I chose this option for safety and convenience and I was left very frustrated and disappointed.
September 24, 2018

2
A Johnston

Drop off very friendly and efficient, getting the car back the service was very poor such that I would not use your service again. It took 25 mins to get our car back, considering we landed at 11pm at night was not appreciated. The person answering the phone was pretty abrupt and hard to understand too.
May 21, 2018

3
Mrs J Thomson

Pros and cons - Coming from Newcastle, I gave an apprx time of arrival. I was unfamiliar with Edinburgh airport layout and the guy who gave directions was cross that we were late. The car park was very difficult to find, but once we did, it was all good. I paid £31 for 3 day stay and the drop off was close to the Terminal.
December 2, 2015

5
Mr M Phelps

Just perfect. Only way to Airport park. Easy to find, attendants prompt and courteous. Saved time and hassle on return.
November 5, 2015

5
Mrs G Mcgill

Completely hassle free parking. Very straight-forward booking, greeting and pick up. Would definatley recommend for peace of mind and a good service.
May 31, 2015


Find prices for this car park
5
Dr W Collins

An excellent service. We have used it a few times now and have always been entirely satisfied. Efficient pick up and delivery. Very pleasant staff.
May 21, 2015

5
Miss S Primus

Best parking experience I have used that I have now become a regular customer and have booked again with them. I can drive to the Pick Up Zone and find a friendly member of staff waiting to collect my car and from there it is only a very small walk to the terminal. On return I simply make a call and they have my car ready in 5mins... No fuss and they take care of short stay parking by providing a prepaid ticket so that you don't have to make a hasty exit. Highly recommended
May 20, 2015

1
Mr D Scott

Poor signage. Little information provided on where I should take my car. Because of this I took it to the valet parking section, then was asked to take to the multi story, then asked to take it to pick up point. So had to park up and then move my car three times before I finally found the people who were going to take my car for me. When I complained, I was told that I would have been sent an email informing me of this. I have double checked and never received this. But no signage and lack of information made it a really stressful drop off. Pick up. I called and told them I was through baggage reclaim. Was told my car would be ready. Went through to pick up point. Car was there, but no staff. 5 mins later staff arrived. Really poor service and I felt it was marketed as valet parking. It really isn't this.
March 10, 2015

5
Miss S Briscoe

Very good, will use this service again. Only realised we were supposed to phone before the car was brought back WHEN we actually got back. This is a bit difficult to do when we didn't have a mobile phone with us (we had been somewhere that our UK phones don't work - yes, these do exist!)
January 24, 2015

5
Mr P Burt

The service was excellent and worked very well. It is well worth supporting
December 25, 2014