×

Edinburgh Maple Manor Meet and Greet reviews

Edinburgh Maple Manor Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Maple Manor Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Maple Manor Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 1
4
Review stars

"All worked very well, no problems"

September 30, 2018
2
Review stars

"The actual parking and pick up was great but the car was returned with a damaged driver's seat. On informing Maple Manor their response was - prove it! We had checked the outside of the car and all was good but I didn't notice the inside damage until the following day. I hadn't expected inside damage so hadn't checked this on pickup, it does explain why the man was so keen for me to sign for the car on return and scuttle off quickly!"

August 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service. I would not consider using any other car park now. Cuts out the tiresome shuttle bus wait. Staff efficient and polite. Highly recommended."

December 27, 2017
2
Review stars

"Instructions and signposting were very poor. Had a nightmare finding where to drop the car off. Employees spoke poor English which made the process more difficult. "

August 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

July 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"1st class service! Will definitely use again."

July 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Went completely to plan with no waiting at drop off or return. Called from baggage hall once cases retrieved and car was waiting in car park all nice and warm too. Great service."

June 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, took a lot of the hassle out of flying."

May 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easiest quickest service at the airport "

May 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service no complaints Maybe a wee help to put luggage in boot would be appreciated."

May 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"We always use Maple Manor and have never been disappointed.The staff are so courteous,"

April 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"This is the first time I have used Maple Manor Meet and greet. The service was fantastic. You are met by one of there polite staff approx 50 mts from the terminal. You both check the car, then they give you a card with phone number to ring on your return. After that your car is whisked away. On arrival I rang the number after I had collected my suitcase, and by the time I got to the same place were i had dropped off the car, it was there. Nice and warm. 5 out of 5 for service with a smile Thank you "

February 21, 2016