Edinburgh Maple Manor Meet and Greet reviews

Edinburgh Maple Manor Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Maple Manor Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Maple Manor Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
4
Andrew Edwards

Drop off and pick up have always been punctual and the location is easy to find, having used the company before and become familiar with the poor sign posting which is an airport issue. Staff have always been helpful on the day but there have been some issues with the condition of the car on return. Most recently, door mirrors were pushed out of alignment so that the internal controls could not rectify the misalignment but manual positioning restored the mechanism. The steering wheel needed wiping to remove a film of oily grime. The company was helpful when contacted over these issues.
March 13, 2019

4
Ian menzies

All worked very well, no problems
September 30, 2018

2
Richard Turton

The actual parking and pick up was great but the car was returned with a damaged driver's seat. On informing Maple Manor their response was - prove it! We had checked the outside of the car and all was good but I didn't notice the inside damage until the following day. I hadn't expected inside damage so hadn't checked this on pickup, it does explain why the man was so keen for me to sign for the car on return and scuttle off quickly!
August 20, 2018

5
Brenda Saunders

Great service. I would not consider using any other car park now. Cuts out the tiresome shuttle bus wait. Staff efficient and polite. Highly recommended.
December 27, 2017

2
M Howe

Instructions and signposting were very poor. Had a nightmare finding where to drop the car off. Employees spoke poor English which made the process more difficult.
August 20, 2017

5
P White

Excellent
July 14, 2017

5
Darren Munogee

1st class service! Will definitely use again.
July 11, 2017

5
David Scott

Went completely to plan with no waiting at drop off or return. Called from baggage hall once cases retrieved and car was waiting in car park all nice and warm too. Great service.
June 13, 2017

5
Peter Hammond

Excellent service, took a lot of the hassle out of flying.
May 17, 2017

5
C Russell

Easiest quickest service at the airport
May 15, 2017

5
K Craig

Fantastic service no complaints Maybe a wee help to put luggage in boot would be appreciated.
May 5, 2017

5
R Jones

We always use Maple Manor and have never been disappointed.The staff are so courteous,
April 25, 2017

5
Morris Jones

This is the first time I have used Maple Manor Meet and greet. The service was fantastic. You are met by one of there polite staff approx 50 mts from the terminal. You both check the car, then they give you a card with phone number to ring on your return. After that your car is whisked away. On arrival I rang the number after I had collected my suitcase, and by the time I got to the same place were i had dropped off the car, it was there. Nice and warm. 5 out of 5 for service with a smile Thank you
February 21, 2016