East Midlands Long Stay 4 reviews

East Midlands Long Stay 4 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about East Midlands Long Stay 4

Showing 1 to 30 of 44 1 2 ... >>
5

"Very good set up you have ,no problems quick and easy would recommend. Do you have something similar at Manchester .

Regards Mr Paterson."

May 9, 2017
4

"We found the car park easy enough at the start of our holiday and all was well.
However, upon our return, the information provided to us (in writing) as to how to catch the shuttle bus back to the car park was incorrect; we were directed to stand at the wrong place. Moreover, the telephone number we were provided with (also in writing) should we require assistance was incorrect as well. Thus, we were not very impressed by this and entailed a fraught 30 minutes trying to locate where we needed to be. Other than that, all was OK."

May 4, 2017
4

"Easy car park to find and easy access to the departure terminal. Could be signposted clearer when leaving the car park upon return."

May 3, 2017
5

"You might think LS4 is far from the departure terminal but the bus is very frequent...so really the only walking your going to do is from the car to 1 of the bus stops.
I will always try and book LS4 first when using EMA"

April 29, 2017
5

"Great service. Great timing. Helpful and great staff"

March 11, 2017
5

"It was our first visit to the East Midlands Airport and everything went smoothly. All proccesses from when we arrived to when we took off when to plan. This was our first visit but it will not be are last. Make people aware that there are more than one bus stop on the car parks as we were unaware of this so finding our car on return was alittle difficult.
The instructions to find the actual car park were a little difficult as some of the access roads were blocked and no diversions were on display."

March 5, 2017
5

"Driver on time and very pleasant. All good. Will use next time."

February 6, 2017
5

"The service is excellent. You don't have a long wait for the bus and we had no issues entering or exiting the car park"

February 5, 2017
5

"Really trouble free and easy to book didn't have to wait long for a bus after parking the car and on arrival the bus was already waiting outside so really easy and trouble free would recommend"

January 30, 2017
5

"Have used this before, and will be doing again in the future."

January 23, 2017
4

"Easy parking great price."

January 13, 2017
5

"Very easy parking. Didn't wait long for the transfer to departures.
Arrived back late, the transfer bus was waiting.
Excellent! Will definitelt use this parking again."

December 15, 2016
5

"Soooo easy to find sat nav took us straight there.
Entered car park no problem (was a little worried after reading other reviews)
Car park busy but found a spot
Bus waiting at bus stop straight to airport in 2 mins
Would recommend"

October 24, 2016
5

"Transfer between car park and airport was swift and easy"

October 12, 2016
4

"Very good service. The only problem was on return, there was a smaller bus on this service than for Jet Parks 1 & 2, yet more customers. The bus was very crowded, and some people were told to wait for the next bus."

October 11, 2016
5

"Value for money & good bus service to and from main entrance"

October 9, 2016
5

"Great easy transfer"

October 9, 2016
5

"Easy to find with regular bus service to airport building."

October 2, 2016
4

"The only thing that was a bit of a problem was the sign for spaces that sent me the wrong way, the sign said to the right and all the spaces were to the left!"

September 19, 2016
5

"excellent 5 stars service thank you"

August 29, 2016
4

"All went smoothly."

August 25, 2016
5

"No problems. Good facility."

August 11, 2016
5

"Parked straight onto the bus and into the airport, same on the return journey. Excellent!"

August 8, 2016
4

"Trouble free from start to finish, will definitely use this service again."

May 31, 2016
5

"Very easy to use, the staff were very helpful when I had to change the registration number of the car we travelled in"

May 31, 2016
5

"Absolutely great service.. easy to book, straight forward parking & quick exit. Good value as always"

May 26, 2016
5

"Great location with regular bus collection, fantastic price and great service. I had booked the end time for an hour and a half after my flight was due to land at East Midlands and was a bit concerned as our flight landed over three hours late.
However, spoke to the customer services who assured me that there would be no extra charge and if there was a problem at the barrier, just press the buzzer to speak to him.
Drove up to the barrier, camera recognized the number and opened...............no problems!
Great, and cheap service!"

March 21, 2016
5

"I have used this car park a few times and find it very good. Buses are frequent and its easy to get in and out . Will definitely use again."

November 3, 2015
4

"Everything went quite smoothly between entry and exit. I don't understand why the number plate recognition doesn't work better as we had to get assistance both to enter and to leave. On exiting at night there is insufficient light to see the assistance button and although there were 4 people in the car, nobody saw the button which meant we had to call for assistance which was not satisfactory.

However, I would still use this facility in future as it was reassuring to know the car was there and we didn't have to worry about transport home."

October 23, 2015
2

"Very long wait for the return to the car park, pick point had been relocated but poorly signed. Very ignorant bus driver, had no manners what so ever! I would not recommend this company."

September 25, 2015