Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

East Midlands Long Stay 4 reviews

East Midlands Long Stay 4 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about East Midlands Long Stay 4

Showing 1 to 30 of 32 1 2 ... >>
5

"Soooo easy to find sat nav took us straight there.
Entered car park no problem (was a little worried after reading other reviews)
Car park busy but found a spot
Bus waiting at bus stop straight to airport in 2 mins
Would recommend"

October 24, 2016
5

"Transfer between car park and airport was swift and easy"

October 12, 2016
4

"Very good service. The only problem was on return, there was a smaller bus on this service than for Jet Parks 1 & 2, yet more customers. The bus was very crowded, and some people were told to wait for the next bus."

October 11, 2016
5

"Value for money & good bus service to and from main entrance"

October 9, 2016
5

"Great easy transfer"

October 9, 2016
5

"Easy to find with regular bus service to airport building."

October 2, 2016
4

"The only thing that was a bit of a problem was the sign for spaces that sent me the wrong way, the sign said to the right and all the spaces were to the left!"

September 19, 2016
5

"excellent 5 stars service thank you"

August 29, 2016
4

"All went smoothly."

August 25, 2016
5

"No problems. Good facility."

August 11, 2016
5

"Parked straight onto the bus and into the airport, same on the return journey. Excellent!"

August 8, 2016
4

"Trouble free from start to finish, will definitely use this service again."

May 31, 2016
5

"Very easy to use, the staff were very helpful when I had to change the registration number of the car we travelled in"

May 31, 2016
5

"Absolutely great service.. easy to book, straight forward parking & quick exit. Good value as always"

May 26, 2016
5

"Great location with regular bus collection, fantastic price and great service. I had booked the end time for an hour and a half after my flight was due to land at East Midlands and was a bit concerned as our flight landed over three hours late.
However, spoke to the customer services who assured me that there would be no extra charge and if there was a problem at the barrier, just press the buzzer to speak to him.
Drove up to the barrier, camera recognized the number and opened...............no problems!
Great, and cheap service!"

March 21, 2016
5

"I have used this car park a few times and find it very good. Buses are frequent and its easy to get in and out . Will definitely use again."

November 3, 2015
4

"Everything went quite smoothly between entry and exit. I don't understand why the number plate recognition doesn't work better as we had to get assistance both to enter and to leave. On exiting at night there is insufficient light to see the assistance button and although there were 4 people in the car, nobody saw the button which meant we had to call for assistance which was not satisfactory.

However, I would still use this facility in future as it was reassuring to know the car was there and we didn't have to worry about transport home."

October 23, 2015
2

"Very long wait for the return to the car park, pick point had been relocated but poorly signed. Very ignorant bus driver, had no manners what so ever! I would not recommend this company."

September 25, 2015
4

"No problems with directions , parking or the shuttle bus. I will use this service again."

September 13, 2015
4

"Very straight forward. Buses arrive around every 10mins to take you to and from airport terminals.
Only downside was trying to find car to come home as it was early hours of morning and area quite dark. But we got there and would definately use again"

July 19, 2015
5

"GOT IN AND OUT OF CAR PARK SMOOTHLY PLUS TRANSFER TO AIRPORT ONLY THING WE FOUND WAS ON RETURN DID NOT SEE SIGN FOR CAR PARK 4."

July 9, 2015
4

"I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER."

June 18, 2015
4

"Only downside was having to wait 25 mins for bus when arriving back at east midlans"

December 30, 2014
4

"Just missed bus had to wait 15 minutes, need a loo ,but apart from this things all went well"

November 15, 2014
5

"Great no probs at all"

November 3, 2014
5

"Hi, we used this carpark whilst we went away for 2 weeks. The directions were brilliant and didn't need the SAT Nav, entry and exit from the carpark was easy and didn't have to wait long for the bus to or from the airport. Would use this one again. :)"

August 30, 2014
4

"Car park easy to locate. Busses not that frequent. Finding space at peak time - need to leave a little extra time for this! Bus to return to car park not very frequent - just considering walking when bus arrived. Jet car parks better served."

August 18, 2014
4

"Easy to find from directions provided. Shuttle bus to Departures was quick.

Driver had told us to pick up bus on our return at the same drop off point, however this was unfortunately incorrect, as we only discovered once we'd carried all of our luggage over. We then spotted a sign pointing us back to the arrivals building where we'd just come from - better signage is definitely required in Arrivals please!"

July 21, 2014
4

"All went perfectly, except where bus dropped us off it was difficult to find letter above row, the letters should be at each end of row. Thanks"

July 15, 2014
5

"Excellent, buses run frequently to the Departures, we parked the car and went straight onto the bus. Coming back, bus waiting outside arrivals. Would definitely use again."

July 7, 2014