We’re offering 15% off APH owned and branded car parks until 27th November - Discount already applied! Run a quote today! Book an APH owned or branded car park and get 15% off! - Discount already applied

East Midlands Long Stay 1 reviews

East Midlands Long Stay 1 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about East Midlands Long Stay 1

Showing 1 to 30 of 49 1 2 ... >>
4

"Smooth trip both going and coming. Compact terminal, good shops and dining. Rapid check in.
Only complaint would be the signage exiting the long car park. Late at night several cars got lost into dead ends."

October 30, 2017
5

"Getting through barriers was straight forward and parking easy the bus was there within 5 minutes of us parking the car and there was a bus sat waiting when we returned the driver was helpful with any questions we had, we would recommend using long stay1."

July 18, 2017
5

"All went smoothly - apart from EMA changing the names of the carparks while we were away!"

July 3, 2017
5

"easy to book, easy to find, no problems, spot on"

June 15, 2017
5

"EXCELLENT SERVICE HAVE USED MANY TIMES IN THE PAST AND WILL USE MANY TIMES IN THE FUTURE"

June 13, 2017
5

"Very good set up you have ,no problems quick and easy would recommend. Do you have something similar at Manchester .

Regards Mr Paterson."

May 9, 2017
4

"We found the car park easy enough at the start of our holiday and all was well.
However, upon our return, the information provided to us (in writing) as to how to catch the shuttle bus back to the car park was incorrect; we were directed to stand at the wrong place. Moreover, the telephone number we were provided with (also in writing) should we require assistance was incorrect as well. Thus, we were not very impressed by this and entailed a fraught 30 minutes trying to locate where we needed to be. Other than that, all was OK."

May 4, 2017
4

"Easy car park to find and easy access to the departure terminal. Could be signposted clearer when leaving the car park upon return."

May 3, 2017
5

"You might think LS4 is far from the departure terminal but the bus is very frequent...so really the only walking your going to do is from the car to 1 of the bus stops.
I will always try and book LS4 first when using EMA"

April 29, 2017
5

"Great service. Great timing. Helpful and great staff"

March 11, 2017
5

"It was our first visit to the East Midlands Airport and everything went smoothly. All proccesses from when we arrived to when we took off when to plan. This was our first visit but it will not be are last. Make people aware that there are more than one bus stop on the car parks as we were unaware of this so finding our car on return was alittle difficult.
The instructions to find the actual car park were a little difficult as some of the access roads were blocked and no diversions were on display."

March 5, 2017
5

"Driver on time and very pleasant. All good. Will use next time."

February 6, 2017
5

"The service is excellent. You don't have a long wait for the bus and we had no issues entering or exiting the car park"

February 5, 2017
5

"Really trouble free and easy to book didn't have to wait long for a bus after parking the car and on arrival the bus was already waiting outside so really easy and trouble free would recommend"

January 30, 2017
5

"Have used this before, and will be doing again in the future."

January 23, 2017
4

"Easy parking great price."

January 13, 2017
5

"Very easy parking. Didn't wait long for the transfer to departures.
Arrived back late, the transfer bus was waiting.
Excellent! Will definitelt use this parking again."

December 15, 2016
5

"Soooo easy to find sat nav took us straight there.
Entered car park no problem (was a little worried after reading other reviews)
Car park busy but found a spot
Bus waiting at bus stop straight to airport in 2 mins
Would recommend"

October 24, 2016
5

"Transfer between car park and airport was swift and easy"

October 12, 2016
4

"Very good service. The only problem was on return, there was a smaller bus on this service than for Jet Parks 1 & 2, yet more customers. The bus was very crowded, and some people were told to wait for the next bus."

October 11, 2016
5

"Value for money & good bus service to and from main entrance"

October 9, 2016
5

"Great easy transfer"

October 9, 2016
5

"Easy to find with regular bus service to airport building."

October 2, 2016
4

"The only thing that was a bit of a problem was the sign for spaces that sent me the wrong way, the sign said to the right and all the spaces were to the left!"

September 19, 2016
5

"excellent 5 stars service thank you"

August 29, 2016
4

"All went smoothly."

August 25, 2016
5

"No problems. Good facility."

August 11, 2016
5

"Parked straight onto the bus and into the airport, same on the return journey. Excellent!"

August 8, 2016
4

"Trouble free from start to finish, will definitely use this service again."

May 31, 2016
5

"Very easy to use, the staff were very helpful when I had to change the registration number of the car we travelled in"

May 31, 2016