×

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park reviews

Cardiff Highwayman Security Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff. If you have used Cardiff Highwayman Security Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cardiff Highwayman Security Park

Showing 1 to 30 of 541 1 3 4 5 6 ...19
5
Review stars

"Excellent!"

June 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use. Friendly driver. Quick journey to and from airport amd dropped right by my car. Very good service."

April 6, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very helpful considering Purple Parking had gone into administration and owed them £8000 ,taken my payment but not paid Highwayman ? Safe and secure , they recommend you take mileage and not 1 mile extra on my return ."

January 5, 2018
1
Review stars

"Don't use these guys if you only have hand luggage. We've been left at the pick up point with no shelter twice now because they base their timings on everyone having hold luggage. Customer service is appalling. The arrogance and complacency we faced when querying their system was astounding. They also have a flexible approach to pricing which can vary dramatically."

October 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"So easy, very impressed ????"

October 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"This is a superb facility the staff were so organised . They were very welcoming even @4am in the morning they are running a fabulous service everything went smoothly and a mini bus was ready for us the journey is very quick and efficient clean secure and thorough "

October 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"I would highly recommend this service, we received a prompt and efficient service to and from the airport they picked us up on time as planned, which is great after a long flight home knowing they are there waiting for you and having your vehicle parked in a most convenient place ready to leave their parking facilities."

October 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"The Highwayman is an excellent set up. Very professional and helpful. Our flight was delayed by four hours so we return at 1.30 in the morning (rather than at 9.30pm) fearing the worse but the Highwayman bus was waiting for us and the driver was helpful and cheerful. Our car was ready to drive away and parked next to where the the bus stopped(the bus driver had the keys). Can't fault them, an excellent facility if flying from Cardiff . "

October 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Lovely polite people who were really friendly, they had a minibus waiting to take you to the airport and ready coming out of the airport so we weren't hanging around, this company is just behind the back of the airport so it was only a few minutes transfer, They charged under £40 to park at the back where the main airport parking was £80!!! Thank you for saving me £40!"

September 6, 2017
1
Review stars

"The service worked very well, right up until I got into my car and tried to start it. Between leaving it with the Highwayman staff and collecting it something had occurred to the key barrel meaning that I could not start the vehicle. Despite having never had any problems prior to their involvement the management refused to offer even a refund on my fee, despite the fact that the damage had occurred during the time they had the vehicle. They basically insinuated I was lying about the fault. Exceptionally poor customer relations management. Be warned, if they do anything to your car in your absence they will tell you to go whistle rather than accept any liability. I fly through Cardiff once a month and will revert to using a taxi each way rather than gamble on my car surviving being 'looked after' by this company."

August 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Wonderfully convenient and the friendliest of people. Do yourself a favour and turn up an hour early and have lunch at their pub next door. Brilliant beer and lovely food plus the most beautiful server I have seen in years. I have fallen in love with her...#sighx"

July 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"First class service. Transfer bus even waited for my delayed return flight. "

July 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service every time we have used it"

June 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good parking at the highwayman parking I use the parking on a regular basis all with a excellent service very good staff from the office to the drivers "

May 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent in all respects"

May 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Painless drop off and pick up ! A new confirmatory road sign having left the main road would help , though - there's a left fork which avoids the villlage of Fonmon which would benefit from a brown pub sign either end. We would use Highwayman Inn parking again !"

January 29, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good, thanks"

December 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service very helpful as we lost our way and had to be guided by mobile. Would definitely use again."

November 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"We couldn't fault the drivers they were very helpful and the service we received was 1st class."

October 18, 2016
4
Review stars

"The man who took us to airport was very abrupt an drove like a idiot but the man coming back was lovely an polite "

October 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, helpful friendly staff,my car was safe and secure. Great experience. ????"

September 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"excellent service will definately use again"

August 31, 2016
4
Review stars

"Faultless. Did what they said they would do. Good service"

August 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. On time, no hassle, cheerful team. Best I've used. "

August 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Professional, highly efficient and a great cat named Carlie! Highly recommended. "

June 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"NO PROBLEMS AT ALL, BUS VERY PUNCTUAL FRIENDLY DRIVER, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

November 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Would recommend and use again "

November 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service, and fully expect to use Highwayman again."

October 12, 2015
1
Review stars

"Baby admitted to hospital on day of travel so had to cancel. Car park refused to refund cost of parking"

September 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"It was brilliant! Everything went smoothly. Highwayman Parking parked our car securely in their carpark and kept the keys safe. They took mileages, so we knew it wasn't driven in the stay there, apart from parking up. When we came back they had it close to reception ready for us to drive away. They transported our luggage on both arrival and departure. Very excellent service indeed! Good driver in transportation too. "

September 15, 2015