Cardiff Airport Long Stay 2 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Cardiff Airport. You can see all Cardiff Airport Long Stay 2 reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other On Airport car parks at Cardiff Airport

Genuine Cardiff Airport Long Stay 2 reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 23 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Eileen Ashman

Have always parked at Cardiff Airport. Electronic number plate works really well and have not had any problems. My gripe is now that Airparks have the contract for parking, they have doubled the price to over £100 for two weeks. We always travel May and September.When NCP had the contract we always paid between £52-62 for the two weeks parking. When NCP lost the contract it came under Cardiff Wales Airport. This still came out the same price. Why is it that Airparks have been allowed to double the cost. We are travelling in May 2019 and eight months in advance the cost is still over £100.Shame on you Cardiff Airport and the Welsh Government for allowing this Company to treat the people of Wales like this. You need to get your house in order otherwise you will be loosing many customers including myself.Everything else to do with the parking is just fine.I will rate it as the best except for the astronomic cost.
November 11, 2018

4
Michael Afia

It was quite easy to find a car park space and the shuttle bus service was very efficient. The main criticism is that the way out was not marked, only parking arrows and speed limit signs. It took us several aborted attempts to find the exit in the dark. It was also quite expensive for out of season travel.
September 29, 2018

3
JANET WHEELER

Offside rear wheel arch paint work scuffed during time parked at airport. I think the parking bays are too tight. Disappointed.
September 11, 2018

4
E Griffiths

Very good with 1 exception at night in the dark no visible exit signs in car park2
March 29, 2018

4
Aaron Lynch

The parking was good, well lit with easy access, but take care when leaving as if you need to pick others up from the front of the airport you get automatically directed into the short term car-park. Once there, even if you do not stop, you have to pay to get out. Even Dick Turpin or the HMRC would be proud of this theft and my trying in the future.
January 9, 2018


Find prices for this car park
4
Jim Jones

New layout,so difficult to find the way in and out. A detailed map of the car park layout would be very useful.
September 17, 2016

4
V Kelly

Good convenient car park, short distance from terminal. No problem getting in with the number recognition system, however, it would not let me out a member of staff came to assist, I showed my paperwork so he kindly let us out. I really could not believe it, because this is the second time that I have had the same problem getting out. I will still use the car park again as we were otherwise quite happy.
December 31, 2015

2
JENNY LUCAS

I thought I paid a lot of money for this, flew out Sat am back Sun pm. Cost just under £25 - my flight was only £39.99. My number plate didn't scan either way so had to grovel in the dark to read out info from my on line booking. Same thing happened when I returned so, I am sorry, but I wasn't impressed.
October 19, 2015

5
J James

I am a blue badge holder so the parking was very convenient.
October 13, 2015

4
D Stanford

Entry to the parking area very quick and simple. The car stays where you leave it. Within 5 mins walk of the terminal, no bus required. Would use again. Only one down side, the exit route is poorly signposted.
October 2, 2015