Bournemouth Airport Car Park 2 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bournemouth Airport. You can see all Bournemouth Airport Car Park 2 reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other On Airport car parks at Bournemouth Airport

Genuine Bournemouth Airport Car Park 2 reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 15 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
R Soliveres

Very impressed with the ease of booking and using this service. Will definitely use again.
October 4, 2018

5
H Derry

Very good 14
August 31, 2018

3
D Mccudden

Came back after a week to find the car sitting in long grass and ants all over the car. The parking was easy but the standard of the site needs improving and maintaining.
August 12, 2018

5
S Fenton

Brilliant
July 26, 2018

5
S Jarvis

Straightforward booking process with easy access to parking and terminal
May 7, 2018


Find prices for this car park
5
P Gamester

Seamless parking experience at half the prebooked or 1/5th the drive-in price charged by the airport for exactly the same car park space & times
March 12, 2018

4
S Smith

everything went smoothly thanks
October 1, 2017

4
Miss Austin

Very quick and easy to book online. Arriving at the car park the camera recognises your number plate so you get straight through. A bit difficult to find a space - we were right at the back but it was Easter weekend so clearly busy. Not sure how safe it is but seems ok. I would have given 5 stars but at bigger airports the cost of parking is a lot cheaper. I think there's only this one option at Bournemouth as it's such a small airport but I was happy with the booking!
April 24, 2017

5
Mr Larkin

So easy no tickets ,number plate recognition. Carpark outside terminal. Easy to book on app & cheap.
January 1, 2017

5
K Monger

Excellent service. Hassle free which is what you need when departing and arriving at an airport. Will highly recommend.
December 20, 2016