×

Bournemouth Airport Car Park 1 reviews

Bournemouth Airport Car Park 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bournemouth. If you have used Bournemouth Airport Car Park 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bournemouth Airport Car Park 1

Showing 1 to 15 of 15 1
4
Review stars

"Very impressed with the ease of booking and using this service. Will definitely use again."

October 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good 14"

August 31, 2018
3
Review stars

"Came back after a week to find the car sitting in long grass and ants all over the car. The parking was easy but the standard of the site needs improving and maintaining."

August 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Brilliant "

July 26, 2018
5
Review stars

"Straightforward booking process with easy access to parking and terminal"

May 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"Seamless parking experience at half the prebooked or 1/5th the drive-in price charged by the airport for exactly the same car park space & times"

March 12, 2018
4
Review stars

"everything went smoothly thanks"

October 1, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very quick and easy to book online. Arriving at the car park the camera recognises your number plate so you get straight through. A bit difficult to find a space - we were right at the back but it was Easter weekend so clearly busy. Not sure how safe it is but seems ok. I would have given 5 stars but at bigger airports the cost of parking is a lot cheaper. I think there's only this one option at Bournemouth as it's such a small airport but I was happy with the booking! "

April 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"So easy no tickets ,number plate recognition. Carpark outside terminal. Easy to book on app & cheap. "

January 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Hassle free which is what you need when departing and arriving at an airport. Will highly recommend."

December 20, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good airport parking but in an effort to improve the time it takes to find a space, when pre-payment is used a designated numbered parking space would be advantageous."

October 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fairy effortless parking, even though incoming flight was delayed 2 hours"

September 21, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good experience - except for delay of 2 hours on way home."

August 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Only trouble was finding a parking space, although our invoice told us a space was reserved? Could not find where so drove around for 10 mins before finally finding someone driving away!"

June 10, 2015
3
Review stars

"I saw the green lane for pre-booked parking but still managed to drive past it, indicating that it was not totally clear for first-timers. Same applied about the labelling of parking areas. I had to pause for a minute to understand where I should park. After very regular use of Heathrow, Gatwick, Bristol & Soton business parking I didn't find Bournemoth quite so straightforward. Excellent for proximity to airport terminal entrances. "

March 16, 2015