Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bournemouth Standard Parking reviews

Bournemouth Standard Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bournemouth Standard Parking

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
4

"Very quick and easy to book online. Arriving at the car park the camera recognises your number plate so you get straight through. A bit difficult to find a space - we were right at the back but it was Easter weekend so clearly busy.
Not sure how safe it is but seems ok. I would have given 5 stars but at bigger airports the cost of parking is a lot cheaper. I think there's only this one option at Bournemouth as it's such a small airport but I was happy with the booking!"

April 24, 2017
5

"So easy no tickets ,number plate recognition.
Carpark outside terminal.
Easy to book on app & cheap."

January 1, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Hassle free which is what you need when departing and arriving at an airport. Will highly recommend."

December 20, 2016
4

"Very good airport parking but in an effort to improve the time it takes to find a space, when pre-payment is used a designated numbered parking space would be advantageous."

October 31, 2015
5

"Fairy effortless parking, even though incoming flight was delayed 2 hours"

September 21, 2015
4

"Good experience - except for delay of 2 hours on way home."

August 18, 2015
4

"Only trouble was finding a parking space, although our invoice told us a space was reserved? Could not find where so drove around for 10 mins before finally finding someone driving away!"

June 10, 2015
3

"I saw the green lane for pre-booked parking but still managed to drive past it, indicating that it was not totally clear for first-timers. Same applied about the labelling of parking areas. I had to pause for a minute to understand where I should park.
After very regular use of Heathrow, Gatwick, Bristol & Soton business parking I didn't find Bournemoth quite so straightforward.
Excellent for proximity to airport terminal entrances."

March 16, 2015