Birmingham I Can Park and Ride reviews

Birmingham I Can Park and Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham I Can Park and Ride

Showing 1 to 30 of 139 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"Good"

October 22, 2017
4

"Service very good. Efficient and courteous. Only reason it's not a 5 is the lengthy mini bus ride."

October 17, 2017
4

"Good service"

October 16, 2017
5

"We were very happy with customer serice from the time we got there prompt and freindly twice now we have used them an will again"

October 15, 2017
5

"Great service, would definitely recommend."

October 13, 2017
5

"Excellent"

October 12, 2017
5

"Found the park easy. Taken to the airport quickly. Collection was a little slow. Nice friendly polite people. Car kept safe. Would use again"

October 4, 2017
5

"Great car park service, friendly drivers , very efficient, easy to book, and easy to get picked up will definatly use them again 5*"

October 2, 2017
5

"The car park was easy to find and shuttle bus was there so we left for the airport straight away. On return after collecting our luggage the shuttle was outside and we left again straight away. Car was as we left it and the experience was easy and we will be using I can park and ride again."

October 2, 2017
5

"Excellent service waiting when we came out of airport quick and easy transfers would recommend"

October 1, 2017
5

"Nice friendly staff, hassle free drop off and pick. We have used these twice now and would certainly use them again"

September 30, 2017
5

"I'm fussy I'm British so I'm the perfect person to review something.

Some will moan about the state of repairs of the site some will moan that the portakabins used are an eyesore but this is cheap airport parking at it's finest.

There was nobody sitting around every member of staff was doing something. The efficiency from parking to airport was brilliant handed my keys in went outside my bags were already being loaded and we were ready to go. I was asked for my return flight details signed a card and off I went armed with a number to call on my return..

Returned home tried the first number engaged (panic sets in... long hours travelling just wanting my own bed) rang the second number picked up first time told to go straight out to bus stop a the bus is waiting for us.

Got back straight into the cabin keys in hand paperwork signed off you go..

I find faults with everything but this was a good fast friendly company to use and I wouldn't hesitate in using them again or recommending others to use them.

Bravo."

September 28, 2017
5

"Very good service, everyone very helpful"

September 28, 2017
4

"very efficient - drop off and collect all went fine. Only proviso was the journey time taken - it seemed further than I expected, so I might go for a nearer one another time, even though that would cost more."

September 26, 2017
5

"It is a pleasure to leave a good review to my parking experience. The staff were helpful, giving me additional directions when I was not sure of the way ( I don't have satnav).

On my return, the transport was waiting, polite driver, efficient good driver.

Would definitely use again."

September 26, 2017
4

"good price easy to park and easy to collect your car did not wait long for pick up but a bit far from airport"

September 24, 2017
4

"Easy to book. Arrived early and return flight was delayed- no issues about that. Prompt service. Would use again."

September 23, 2017
4

"great service no waiting for transfers to airport will use again impressed"

September 21, 2017
5

"Had to wait for other passengers to arrive when travelling back to car park - about 20 mins . Easy to find car park and bus arrived within 5 mins of check- in."

September 19, 2017
4

"Easy to get to and good value for money. The only small issue was the collection - we telephoned and informed them of our arrival and went to the bus stop as directed. The mini bus arrived and it was a first come first served not withstanding that the passengers that got on had arrived after us or simply not phoned you. That left 3 couples including us behind (not a problem as the next bus was a few minutes behind) and when the next bus arrived he refused to let us all on as we were not on his 'list' All the people on his list had taken the earlier bus. It took about 10 - 15 minutes for things to be resolved...perhaps the driver could have made the phone call instead of me and used some common sense? His driving was not good either (too fast) until one of us asked him to slow down as it was not exactly safe."

September 19, 2017
4

"Well run,not much waiting either end,car park surface itself a bit rough but no problems"

September 17, 2017
5

"Online booking was easy and reasonably prices. Instructions and directions were simple to understand and the site was easy to locate. Once there staff were efficient and booking on took minutes. The transfer to and from the airport was prompt and efficient. Excellent all round and would highly recommend."

September 15, 2017
4

"Very good price for a weeks parking, the shuttle service to the airport was very prompt. Thank you"

September 12, 2017
5

"Good reliable service"

September 10, 2017
5

"Very easy to book and very good service cheap to book would recommend to friends and family"

September 9, 2017
4

"Very friendly and efficient. Would definitely use them again."

September 7, 2017
5

"Brilliant service! Only had to wait a few minutes before being collected. The driver then directed us onto the motorway by us following him and getting a big wave from him, thank you""

September 4, 2017
4

"Friendly service. Thank you"

September 3, 2017
4

"Very smooth experience. Everyone was friendly. We didn't have to wait long when leaving the car or picking it up. The whole process ran smoothly and efficiently"

September 1, 2017
5

"No problems whatsoever. Would not hesitate to book again. On arriving back in the UK we collected our bags and phoned for the bus to collect us as instructed. By the time we got to the bus stop (which is right outside the terminal) there were crowds of people waiting for collection but our bus was ready and waiting for us. Felt quite smug walking past everyone and driving off with everyone else looking on enviously. Great price as well!"

August 29, 2017