×

Birmingham I Can Park and Ride reviews

Birmingham I Can Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham I Can Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham I Can Park and Ride

Showing 1 to 30 of 280 1 3 4 5 6 ...10
5
Review stars

"Fabulous service, couldn’t fault anything."

October 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"I found the service very efficient. The car park was easy to find with clear directions given. There were plenty of spaces and the buses were frequent. We were at the airport within 35 mins of parking but it took longer on the return journey due to the rush hour traffic so ensure you allocate enough time. Would definitely use again."

October 25, 2018
4
Review stars

"Price very good, just a little too far past the airport if coming from the East ( M42 ) area. Leave yourself three quarters of an hour either end of pick up and drop off if on a tight timescale."

October 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant service, friendly helpful staff. Made travelling so easy! Short wait times for minibus. Highly recommended! Thanks guys!"

October 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"good quick and easy both ways,"

October 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly.We were taken to the airport and picked up after our holiday promptly.and we were on our way home very quickly after picking up the keys and checking our car.20 mins from. Birmingham airport, not the smoothest of carparks lots of potholes etc.but was a great price...we will use again"

October 13, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very convenient - it was easy to access airport."

October 8, 2018
2
Review stars

"Going was fine but when we got back the driver did not assist in lifting the cases into the vehicle. He then sat in the front with no information as to what was the process. I asked what we are doing and he said I’m just waiting for further instructions from base but you can ring the office if you want. This I did and was told that they would be waiting fifteenminutes and this was company policy which I can not find in any of the booking information. This is a long time to just sit and wait on the off chance that someone may need the ride back and I would have thought that from the information provided regarding flight details it would be easy to see if they needed to wait or not!"

October 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"Everything works well. I can recommend it."

October 3, 2018
4
Review stars

"I was a bit nervous about parking here after I read some of the reviews, but my experience was great, as soon as we got there there was a minibus waiting to take us to the airport, and when we came back we just had to give them a call and they took around 15mins to get to the airport, so I shouldn't always go with reviews that people write, great service, would book again"

October 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"For what we paid it was an excellent service from start to finish and would definitely use again"

September 26, 2018
1
Review stars

"Never again , car park not lit , lanes numbers not visible , driver made rude comment on the two ladys sitting in the front in his lndian language , no clear signage on car park , very poor "

September 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"very good value for money, prompt transfers and staff very helpful"

September 19, 2018
1
Review stars

"If you're happy to leave your car on wasteland, wait for the 20+ minute drive to the airport, wait again on coming back and find an extra scratch or two on your car then go ahead. Otherwise avoid."

September 18, 2018
1
Review stars

"paid for it didn't use it, the car we were travelling in blew a head gasket and we had to get someone else to drop and collect us at the airport. expensive business all round. "

September 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic value for money. Quick and easy to use service. "

September 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Good service ...prompt drop off and pick up at airport ...would recommend. .. :)"

September 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Truly excellent service and value for money. We were collected on time, our car was undamaged and the staff were very helpful."

August 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Straight forward booking process, easily found and process all very efficient. Will use again!"

August 28, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very good service with with very good value. Easy check in and prompt collection. Friendly staff. I'd have no problem booking with them again. My only issue is with the location and the provided directions from M40/42. I don't think coming off the m42 at junction 5 is the best option - too much congestion through Olton and Acocks Green, better coming off at junction 6 I think."

August 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Absolute amazing team who go that extra mile to make sure that you are dropped off and picked up on time. Would definitely use over and over again. Pick up and drop off directly outside of arrivals and departures by the bus stop. Great bunch of people would highly reccomend."

August 26, 2018
4
Review stars

"A good experience. Shuttles were prompt, personnel pleasant, efficient, and helpful. Price unbeatable. Only downside was an earlier (2016!) negative review on the web, which had worried us!"

August 22, 2018
4
Review stars

"The service was efficient. Reception was simple and helpful, and were transported to and from the airport with minimum delay. Locating the car on our return was a little problematic because the park was not well lit and the potholes were filled with water. On entering the park I was somewhat surprised at the uneven gravelly surface. I would probably use the park again. The directions to the park were clear, "

August 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"It was well managed place. Didn't wait to and from Airport. Even the car was clean after left for 5 days."

August 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great value for money , very helpful and friendly."

August 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"I was sceptical as this was so cheap. But was excellent service would almost certainly use again and recommend to other people."

August 13, 2018
1
Review stars

"Not impressed!! To start with the entrance / way out of the carpark is in an absolute state. I was worried i was going to damage the bottom of the car as well as the bumpers. My car isn't low fortunately. If yours is then you better not even try. The girl at the desk was less than friendly on arrival. A smile does cost nothing. Although on my return the other member of staff behind the desk was much more pleasant. I was at the car park 2h20mns before my flight. The shuttle service did not leave till 50 minutess later. On my return due to delay with my flight i missed the shuttle by a couple of minutes. the next one turned up 20 minutes later, which is fine, but then waited another 20 mins before leaving the airport. And took almost 30mns to get back to the compound. After getting my keys back, i finally left VERY CAREFULLY the carpark. A few miles down the road I went to get my PRADA Sunglasses out of the glove box (I always take a cheap pair on holidays). THEY WERE MISSING!! So DO NOT LEAVE ANYTHING IN YOUR CAR, not even in the glove compartment. Staff CAN NOT BE TRUSTED obviously. I wish I had paid a bit more and used AIRPARKS like i have done all the previous time as I never had any issues and their shuttles are much more frequent and the compound in a better state and the staff are more friendly. DO NOT USE " I CAN PARK AND RIDE ""

August 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to find - very good service to and from the airport. Thank you. "

July 31, 2018
2
Review stars

"I booked the car park. After checking the location and online reviews I decided to go with 3 x times more expensive local car park. I was concern that my car will be damaged or stolen or someone will be driving it or the fuel will be stolen or there will be no one to pick me up."

July 30, 2018
4
Review stars

"Pleasant and efficient."

July 29, 2018