Birmingham I Can Park and Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham Airport. You can see all Birmingham I Can Park and Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Off Airport car parks at Birmingham Airport

Read genuine Birmingham I Can Park and Ride reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 280 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Caroline fletcher

Fabulous service, couldn’t fault anything.
October 27, 2018

5
Sarah Beardsmore

I found the service very efficient. The car park was easy to find with clear directions given. There were plenty of spaces and the buses were frequent. We were at the airport within 35 mins of parking but it took longer on the return journey due to the rush hour traffic so ensure you allocate enough time. Would definitely use again.
October 25, 2018

4
Tony Casey

Price very good, just a little too far past the airport if coming from the East ( M42 ) area. Leave yourself three quarters of an hour either end of pick up and drop off if on a tight timescale.
October 23, 2018

5
Emma Morey

Absolutely brilliant service, friendly helpful staff. Made travelling so easy! Short wait times for minibus. Highly recommended! Thanks guys!
October 21, 2018

5
tracy maxwell binks

good quick and easy both ways,
October 19, 2018


Find prices for Birmingham I Can Park and Ride
5
G Stott

Everything went smoothly.We were taken to the airport and picked up after our holiday promptly.and we were on our way home very quickly after picking up the keys and checking our car.20 mins from. Birmingham airport, not the smoothest of carparks lots of potholes etc.but was a great price...we will use again
October 13, 2018

4
Riyaz Adam

Very convenient - it was easy to access airport.
October 8, 2018

2
Ian Wherrett

Going was fine but when we got back the driver did not assist in lifting the cases into the vehicle. He then sat in the front with no information as to what was the process. I asked what we are doing and he said I’m just waiting for further instructions from base but you can ring the office if you want. This I did and was told that they would be waiting fifteenminutes and this was company policy which I can not find in any of the booking information. This is a long time to just sit and wait on the off chance that someone may need the ride back and I would have thought that from the information provided regarding flight details it would be easy to see if they needed to wait or not!
October 5, 2018

5
Przemyslaw Majszak

Everything works well. I can recommend it.
October 3, 2018

4
Jackie scott

I was a bit nervous about parking here after I read some of the reviews, but my experience was great, as soon as we got there there was a minibus waiting to take us to the airport, and when we came back we just had to give them a call and they took around 15mins to get to the airport, so I shouldn't always go with reviews that people write, great service, would book again
October 1, 2018