Birmingham I Can Park and Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham I Can Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham I Can Park and Ride

5
Caroline fletcher

Fabulous service, couldn’t fault anything.
October 27, 2018

5
Sarah Beardsmore

I found the service very efficient. The car park was easy to find with clear directions given. There were plenty of spaces and the buses were frequent. We were at the airport within 35 mins of parking but it took longer on the return journey due to the rush hour traffic so ensure you allocate enough time. Would definitely use again.
October 25, 2018

4
Tony Casey

Price very good, just a little too far past the airport if coming from the East ( M42 ) area. Leave yourself three quarters of an hour either end of pick up and drop off if on a tight timescale.
October 23, 2018

5
Emma Morey

Absolutely brilliant service, friendly helpful staff. Made travelling so easy! Short wait times for minibus. Highly recommended! Thanks guys!
October 21, 2018

5
tracy maxwell binks

good quick and easy both ways,
October 19, 2018

5
G Stott

Everything went smoothly.We were taken to the airport and picked up after our holiday promptly.and we were on our way home very quickly after picking up the keys and checking our car.20 mins from. Birmingham airport, not the smoothest of carparks lots of potholes etc.but was a great price...we will use again
October 13, 2018

4
Riyaz Adam

Very convenient - it was easy to access airport.
October 8, 2018

2
Ian Wherrett

Going was fine but when we got back the driver did not assist in lifting the cases into the vehicle. He then sat in the front with no information as to what was the process. I asked what we are doing and he said I’m just waiting for further instructions from base but you can ring the office if you want. This I did and was told that they would be waiting fifteenminutes and this was company policy which I can not find in any of the booking information. This is a long time to just sit and wait on the off chance that someone may need the ride back and I would have thought that from the information provided regarding flight details it would be easy to see if they needed to wait or not!
October 5, 2018

5
Przemyslaw Majszak

Everything works well. I can recommend it.
October 3, 2018

4
Jackie scott

I was a bit nervous about parking here after I read some of the reviews, but my experience was great, as soon as we got there there was a minibus waiting to take us to the airport, and when we came back we just had to give them a call and they took around 15mins to get to the airport, so I shouldn't always go with reviews that people write, great service, would book again
October 1, 2018

5
Andy smith

For what we paid it was an excellent service from start to finish and would definitely use again
September 26, 2018

1
Swaran verdi

Never again , car park not lit , lanes numbers not visible , driver made rude comment on the two ladys sitting in the front in his lndian language , no clear signage on car park , very poor
September 20, 2018

5
Joanne lee

very good value for money, prompt transfers and staff very helpful
September 19, 2018

1
David Evans

If you're happy to leave your car on wasteland, wait for the 20+ minute drive to the airport, wait again on coming back and find an extra scratch or two on your car then go ahead. Otherwise avoid.
September 18, 2018

1
eric williams

paid for it didn't use it, the car we were travelling in blew a head gasket and we had to get someone else to drop and collect us at the airport. expensive business all round.
September 16, 2018

5
Marie Udall

Fantastic value for money. Quick and easy to use service.
September 12, 2018

5
Ann Elwell

Good service ...prompt drop off and pick up at airport ...would recommend. .. :)
September 3, 2018

5
Jason Beedell

Truly excellent service and value for money. We were collected on time, our car was undamaged and the staff were very helpful.
August 28, 2018

5
Emma Cox

Straight forward booking process, easily found and process all very efficient. Will use again!
August 28, 2018

4
Julian Davies

Very good service with with very good value. Easy check in and prompt collection. Friendly staff. I'd have no problem booking with them again. My only issue is with the location and the provided directions from M40/42. I don't think coming off the m42 at junction 5 is the best option - too much congestion through Olton and Acocks Green, better coming off at junction 6 I think.
August 27, 2018