APH Birmingham reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used APH Birmingham and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Birmingham

1
Jason Brooks

Left my car with no damage and got it back with a dent in the rear of car. Worst ever will never use you again, very bad customer service.
May 24, 2019

1
Jobn Betteridge

Used 3 or 4 times a year but never again. Just got back and when home found inch water in front and back of passenger side. Phoned to ask if had been in flooded area which they denied. Said torrential rain. Hows this a reason as we get torrential rain at home and car never leaks. They either had window open or parked it in wet area. WORST ISSUE IS THAT THEY COULDN'T CARE LESS. “WHAT CAN WE DO ABOUT IT”. Will NEVER use them again.
March 18, 2019

1
Liviu Popa

Had my car for a week at APH Birmingham, on return the car was parked 10cm away from next car so I had to get in through passenger door and climb over in driver seat. When inspecting the car I found a scrape on drivers side mirror, complained about it, been given a written report and told I would be getting a call in the next 7- 10 working days. Call never came, I wrote an email but no answer. Also it's pretty far from airport and the transfer bus was absolutely full. I will never use them again.
October 24, 2018

5
Eric Hulland

Used this service for the first time this September. We left our car for 2 weeks and apart from mud splashes on one side all was well on collection. Everything about the service was excellent. Drivers were friendly and helpful and transfer time approximately 15minutes. The bus was waiting on our arrival back and the driver helped with cases. Would definitely use again and would recommend.
September 30, 2018

5
E Whelan

Always use this parking company and as usual, it was as convenient and as efficiently run as ever. Coming home spotted the bus pulling away from its usual parking spot, after atracting the drivers attention he stopped, loaded out cases for us, so we didn’t have to wait for the next one: brilliant, would whole heartedly recommend this facility. EW
May 26, 2018

4
Mr Wellings

Always efficient and convenient.
May 21, 2018

4
Daisy Egerton

The car park was easy to reach and the instructions provided by APH were really useful. However, we received an email which stated the transfer time would be between 10-15 minutes. We were travelling on a strict time schedule so needed this information to be correct but sadly it wasn’t. The transfer in fact takes 25-30 minutes even in little to no traffic (we travelled back at 5:00 in the morning and it still took about 25 minutes). I would not like to hazard a guess at how long it would take in peak time but I would expect it to be over 30 minutes. Also, there was an extremely long wait at the airport waiting for the shuttle to pick us up. Apart from these oversights by APH everything was good and would be great value for money if the information regarding timings was correct.
May 11, 2018

5
Dr S H Haerizadeh

Very polite team. All went very smoothly and we weee picked up very quickly and transferred to pick up the car. Very happy with the service.
April 29, 2018

1
Karol Dabrowski

The worst car parking ever. If you want to have your car damaged or scratched paintwork you should pay them now. Absolute amateur, they do not take any responsibility for left car. They park cars very tight, the car park sink in darkness. I took my car about 4 AM and I have not any chance to inspect it. I saw scratched paintwork and damaged side indicator same day on my driveway. They sent me stupid explanation: nobody seen nothing, no any word about CCTV. Additionally they changed high beams settings in my car.
April 18, 2018

1
Pat

Parked here in January got home car damaged reported it and asked them to look at cctv they took no responsibility for the damage didn’t even put my review up wouldn’t leave car here again .
March 25, 2018


Back to APH Birmingham