Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Belfast International Long Stay Car Park reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Belfast International Airport. You can see all Belfast International Long Stay Car Park reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Belfast International Long Stay Car Park reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 244 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Deborah Mccullough

Can I just say thank you for helping us out the night our car wouldn't start and you really helped us by restarted it for us. We can't thank you enough, really nice man came really quick when I phone and asked for help. All the best from Deborah and Tod
January 3, 2019

5
W Mc Menamin

Fast and easy parking experience. The whole experience, from initial online reservation to the parking experience went without any problems. I will have no hesitation making similar reservations for my future travels.
June 19, 2018

3
Ron Chandler

The facility is no more than basic. It really needs a revolving bus for luggage deliveries to and from terminal and a ‘wait here area’ the distance to the peripheries is too far for many people. At least it is a tarmac ed area the last time I used this place it wasn’t.
June 17, 2018

4
Colette Mcguone

Excellent help on arrival with your staff ,but when exiting home at 1:30am in the morning barrier cameras did not recognised number plates are the bar code ,we called for assistance ,problem was soon sorted and everyone was able to start journey home.Over all service was good.
June 7, 2018

4
D Fry

Very handy to airport although quite a walk to and from car. Would use again.
June 4, 2018


Find prices for Belfast International Long Stay Car Park
3
wilgarm

On arrival at car park there were no trolleys for our luggage so had to haul our cases to the terminal building, ok if you are young and fit but not good for a couple of 70 year olds. The barrier on exit wouldn't raise to let us out, had to press help button and give our booking details.
June 1, 2018

1
Francis Metcalfe

My car registration was not recognised either on my entry to the car park and I had to phone the help who said that he had not been given my details. He did open the barrier. The same thing happened on my return 1 week later. Very poor service.
May 27, 2018

3
Robert Gordon

Barrier on entry and exit did not automatically lift as stated. To scan barcode on printed document was quite difficult as scanner is located inset on machine. No visible staff on hand to assist either arriving or leaving.
May 16, 2018

5
William Hawthorne

All very easy and quick to book,access simple well sign posted
May 8, 2018

3
Catherine Kay

Nice and easy to get in and out. No problem with number plate recognition . But to be honest I will book with bcp next time as there's usually 60% off offers and your parking was very expensive. I left it too late this timetable book with BCP . If you can do offers too, that would probably persuade me to use your service again . Thanks
May 8, 2018