St George Car Park reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Teesside Airport. You can see all St George Car Park reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other On Airport car parks at Teesside Airport

Genuine St George Car Park reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
5.0 / 5 from 84 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Mrs M Broomhead

So easy to book and convenient and reasonable to use. This is by far the best value parking available.
March 5, 2017

4
Nichola Gaskell

All Ok for the three weeks
March 1, 2017

5
Mrs E M Bennett

A third of the cost of parking in the airport. Handed in parking confirmation at hotel reception then took short walk to the terminal It couldn't have been easier and I would definitely recommend and use again
February 26, 2017

5
Steven Kent

This is a Greta place to park, the hotel car park is right next to the airport car park, you just drive into the hotel car park, take the voucher to reception and then walk through the airport car park to the terminal. On return just walk straight to your car - it couldn't be easier.
January 28, 2017

5
Bthomas

Easy and straightforward,excellent value,every time I travel from durham tees valley airport i will 100% use this parking facility
January 3, 2017


Find prices for this car park
5
John R Arnold

Just as convenient as the airport car park and half the price - will definitely use again
December 29, 2016

5
Ella Mansfield

Excellent value compared to airport parking at Durham Tees Valley. Very easy to book on line. No problems with this company at all.
December 3, 2016

5
Michael Wood

EASY to find & close to airport, ideal for short trips, no more than a 5 min walk, even when its -1C
November 20, 2016

5
Mrs Lucie D Dixon

Very easy to park and validate the parking voucher.
October 31, 2016

5
Mark Rennie

Close to Teesside Airport and just so simple. Only place to park when flying from there. Thanks.
October 7, 2016