×

Southampton WF Parking reviews

Southampton WF Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southampton. If you have used Southampton WF Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Southampton WF Parking

Showing 1 to 21 of 21 1
5
Review stars

"Incredible customer service. Forgot my passport so they had to retrieve the car after I'd dropped it off for me to return later. Then I came back late at night one day early. Forgot to let them know. They sorted all that out. No complaints. Smiles. Politeness. No costs. It's when things go wrong you see the real strengths of a company and they were faultless."

June 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Incredible customer service. Forgot my passport so they had to retrieve the car after I'd dropped it off for me to return later. Then I came back late at night one day early. Forgot to let them know. They sorted all that out. No complaints. Smiles. Politeness. No costs. It's when things go wrong you see the real strengths of a company and they were faultless."

June 14, 2018
1
Review stars

"Worst ever. 25 minutes late to meet us. Wheels damaged and refused to accept responsibility. Another 20 minute wait on our arrival at Southampton. Cowboys, we would never use them again!"

May 2, 2018
4
Review stars

"Yes, we were impressed with the pick up after our holiday from the airport. WE were a bit dubious when we arrived to book in the car as there was no one around and the description did not seem to match what we were expecting, however a phone call and the mini bus arrived and got us straight to the airport."

October 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good efficient service, everything worked as planned and the even delivered my car to the airport as we were the last customers on that day. "

June 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"A little difficult to find the first time but now we know where it is will use it again."

May 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to find from directions given even though the car park looks a bit unprepossessing in the middle of an old industrial estate but very convenient being only 5 minutes from the airport. (No-one at gate to let us in on arrival on a Sunday afternoon which made for a few nervous minutes.) No other passengers on minibus which took us to the airport straight after parking our car and also collected us at the same time as we arrived at the pick up point. Left car for 6 days. Excellent service and value. Would definitely use again. If only we could fly from Southampton every time for a hassle free journey at every stage!"

May 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service but my car was filthy and all covered in dust. Would be even better if cars were cleared before collection"

April 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Smooth and efficient. Definately use again"

April 13, 2017
4
Review stars

"The staff were most helpful from arrival to return .... a good customer service and straightforward collection/transition from car-park to airport and back again - thankyou"

April 6, 2017
4
Review stars

"Fantastic service and very good customer service. I will not hesitate to recommend this car park facility to my friends and family. The drop off and the pick up was on time and very helpful staff members. See you again soon "

February 20, 2017
3
Review stars

"Dreadful directions. Missed flights due to transport failing to turn up. "

February 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. "

February 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Decent price and location"

January 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent from drop off to pick up, all went very smoothly. Excellent service."

January 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"was very efficient service a little bit difficult to find instruction need to be in larger print on the pdf document"

December 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service nice and easy would use again "

November 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good value and very efficient. I do not hesitate to recommend."

October 18, 2016
4
Review stars

"Was a bit worried as nobody was there when we arrived and could not get in, but about fifteen minutes later somebody turned up. It would have been helpful if we had a number to call so we would not get stressed."

October 4, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easyto find location. Good price, friendly efficient staff."

September 27, 2016
4
Review stars

"Although off site transfer times were excellent. Price is also very good. Cheapest I could find. Security of site very good as well. Will use again. "

August 13, 2016