Southampton WF Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southampton Airport. You can see all Southampton WF Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Off Airport car parks at Southampton Airport

Genuine Southampton WF Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 21 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Jane wyborn

Incredible customer service. Forgot my passport so they had to retrieve the car after I'd dropped it off for me to return later. Then I came back late at night one day early. Forgot to let them know. They sorted all that out. No complaints. Smiles. Politeness. No costs. It's when things go wrong you see the real strengths of a company and they were faultless.
June 15, 2018

5
Jane wyborn

Incredible customer service. Forgot my passport so they had to retrieve the car after I'd dropped it off for me to return later. Then I came back late at night one day early. Forgot to let them know. They sorted all that out. No complaints. Smiles. Politeness. No costs. It's when things go wrong you see the real strengths of a company and they were faultless.
June 14, 2018

1
Shirley Sutton

Worst ever. 25 minutes late to meet us. Wheels damaged and refused to accept responsibility. Another 20 minute wait on our arrival at Southampton. Cowboys, we would never use them again!
May 2, 2018

4
L Heinrich

Yes, we were impressed with the pick up after our holiday from the airport. WE were a bit dubious when we arrived to book in the car as there was no one around and the description did not seem to match what we were expecting, however a phone call and the mini bus arrived and got us straight to the airport.
October 8, 2017

4
Dave & Jane

Good efficient service, everything worked as planned and the even delivered my car to the airport as we were the last customers on that day.
June 19, 2017


Find prices for this car park
4
C Pilbeam

A little difficult to find the first time but now we know where it is will use it again.
May 21, 2017

5
J Dumbleton

Easy to find from directions given even though the car park looks a bit unprepossessing in the middle of an old industrial estate but very convenient being only 5 minutes from the airport. (No-one at gate to let us in on arrival on a Sunday afternoon which made for a few nervous minutes.) No other passengers on minibus which took us to the airport straight after parking our car and also collected us at the same time as we arrived at the pick up point. Left car for 6 days. Excellent service and value. Would definitely use again. If only we could fly from Southampton every time for a hassle free journey at every stage!
May 6, 2017

5
Mrs S Hanson

Excellent service but my car was filthy and all covered in dust. Would be even better if cars were cleared before collection
April 26, 2017

5
P Isaacs

Smooth and efficient. Definately use again
April 13, 2017

4
Mr P Windsor

The staff were most helpful from arrival to return .... a good customer service and straightforward collection/transition from car-park to airport and back again - thankyou
April 6, 2017