Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Prestwick Secure Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Prestwick Secure Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 45 1 2 ... >>
5

"This car park offers an excellent service and i would always use this one when flying from Prestwick. I would not use this site to book as I would book direct and save myself a lot of money. I paid an extra £12 booking through this site (very annoying).

My rating is for the car park, not this booking site."

September 28, 2008
1

"unfortunately i did not have the opportunity to use this car park as my holiday was booked through Seguro who went into liquidation 2 days before i flew out. However my experience with both Skyparks and Prestwick Secure Parking was not good or to any standard at all. I was informed that regardless of the circumstances i was not entitled to a refund as i had not gave them 72 hours notice as per the terms and conditions. Both the agency (Skyparks) and the car park direct were not willing to take responsibility and did not have any exceptions to their terms even although i did not even have 72 hours notice myself. After a full day of trying to resolve and the realistaion that the Terms and Conditions on the website were seemingly incorrect they eventually agreed to provide me with a refund. I would not recommend anyone to book through this car park as i thought it was disgraceful they way they dealt with the full situation and believe they ought to review their cancellation policy if it is of no fault of the customers. Additionally their is no quality of customer servive or compassion shown."

September 24, 2008
5

"Excellent, efficient service with very friendly staff. Close enough to the airport."

September 1, 2008
5

"I found the service excellent. Extremely efficient with minimal waiting time and I would highly recommend the service."

August 13, 2008
5

"Superb service, staff very friendly,professional and helpful. Pickups ets really good. Will definately use them again."

August 4, 2008
5

"Excellent service, great pricing,will use again."

July 31, 2008
4

"QUICK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. WELL ORGANISED ALTHOUGH HAD TO WAIT A BIT OF TIME FOR THE BUS TO PICK US UP ON THE RETURN JOURNEY."

July 29, 2008
5

"Excellent service, absolutely no complaints. Will definitely use the service again."

July 24, 2008
5

"great, easy to get to and just a few minutes to get back to the airport"

July 19, 2008
5

"The car park was easy to find, the staff very polite and helpful and the transfer to the airport took minutes. I would use this car park again without a doubt."

July 9, 2008
5

"Service and location excellent. If you have luggage that is easily wheeled then it is within a 2 minute walk of the terminal building. The only issue (although minor) is that there is only ever one person on duty . They are responsible for checking-in and transporting passengers, therefore if cutomers need/want to be transported by bus then the office is closed. Maximum wait is probably only about 10 minutes but it could be frustrating if you were in a hurry. Overall this is a very good service at a very reasonable cost."

June 25, 2008
5

"Excellent service ,polite and professional.Would certainly choose them again."

June 12, 2008
5

"A great service - prompt, efficient, friendly and very secure. I would definitely use them again."

June 2, 2008
5

"absolutely fantastic service. as soon as we arrived following completeing small amount of paperwork we were almost immediately taken to airport by friendly driver. on our return journey the shuttle bus was waiting on us we were back with our car in minutes. would definately use the spi parking again."

June 1, 2008
5

"First class service. Easy to find and quick easy check in. The area was clearly secure and staff were very helpful.

There was a prompt vehicle link to the airport and our pick-up on return arrived very quickly.

Equally the service was terrific value for money - although I believe it would have been cheaper still had we booked directly through the operator's own website."

May 28, 2008
5

"The service was excellent with both the attendants on departure and return courtious, friendly......and on time!"

May 25, 2008
5

"I found the service efficient and would have no hesitation in using this again in future."

May 20, 2008
4

"Excellent service - friendly, efficient and convenient. Would gladly recommend."

May 11, 2008
5

"Hi Brendan,

Happy to report that I was absoloutly delighted with my experience from start to finish. Have used many similar car parks in my time and can genuinely say that this one was best by far. The polite and efficient manner which I was dealt with will certainly make me use PSP again.

Thank You!

Regards

Michael Bagnicki"

May 5, 2008
5

"A slick efficient service with no problems encountered. I will definately use again."

April 21, 2008
5

"Quick, efficient and easy to use, secure parking at a great price. Would recommend"

April 20, 2008
5

"We were delighted with the service. It was easy to find, the online booking system was quick and efficient, and the directions clear. The car park was clean, looked secure and above all, we were taken and collected from the terminal at the drop of a hat. At less than £4 a day, it was excellent value."

April 18, 2008
3

"Park and ride was quick easy and pleasant Staff polite abnd efficient.
On return had to wait around 35 minutes for pick up after being told to go to pick up point within 10 minutes - all other park shuttle buses arrived before SPI, Car Park 7, Watsons and Park and Ride. Driver was offhand and provided no explanation"

April 14, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Will certainly recommend this park and will use it again."

April 14, 2008
4

"best one we have used while others were waiting for there bus ours arived when stated"

April 13, 2008
4

"I have not previously used any secure airport parking so I have nothing to compare it with, but the whole process was reassuringly simple and problem free. Staff were helpful and efficient despite our plane being 4 hours late."

April 12, 2008
4

"The service was excellent. Can't fault it, it was really convenient and would definitely use it again."

April 9, 2008
5

"very good service and quick pick up. We will book our car park with you again."

April 8, 2008
5

"Hi Brenda

We used your security car park, Prestwick Secure Parking, last weekend (28th - 30th March 2008).

Prior to taking our break my wife and I had a look at the alternatives to parking at Prestwick Airport and decided to go with your company. The major consideration related to security. Your company seemed to be the only one that had received an award. It was also one of the cheapest.

We had no problem finding it and were greeted as soon as we arrived - 4.30AM!!

The journey to and from the airport was short. The pick up, both ways, was prompt.

We will have no hesitation in using your company again.

Many thanks and best wishes.

Jan"

April 3, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Clear directions. Efficient.
Comparatively cheap prices."

April 3, 2008