Prestwick Secure Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Prestwick Secure Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Prestwick Secure Parking

5
Yvonne Alexander

This car park offers an excellent service and i would always use this one when flying from Prestwick. I would not use this site to book as I would book direct and save myself a lot of money. I paid an extra £12 booking through this site (very annoying). My rating is for the car park, not this booking site.
September 28, 2008

1
Donna Marie Langford

unfortunately i did not have the opportunity to use this car park as my holiday was booked through Seguro who went into liquidation 2 days before i flew out. However my experience with both Skyparks and Prestwick Secure Parking was not good or to any standard at all. I was informed that regardless of the circumstances i was not entitled to a refund as i had not gave them 72 hours notice as per the terms and conditions. Both the agency (Skyparks) and the car park direct were not willing to take responsibility and did not have any exceptions to their terms even although i did not even have 72 hours notice myself. After a full day of trying to resolve and the realistaion that the Terms and Conditions on the website were seemingly incorrect they eventually agreed to provide me with a refund. I would not recommend anyone to book through this car park as i thought it was disgraceful they way they dealt with the full situation and believe they ought to review their cancellation policy if it is of no fault of the customers. Additionally their is no quality of customer servive or compassion shown.
September 24, 2008

5
Stevenson

Excellent, efficient service with very friendly staff. Close enough to the airport.
September 1, 2008

5
Barbara Gourley

I found the service excellent. Extremely efficient with minimal waiting time and I would highly recommend the service.
August 13, 2008

5
Brian Murphy

Superb service, staff very friendly,professional and helpful. Pickups ets really good. Will definately use them again.
August 4, 2008

5
Brian Hodgson

Excellent service, great pricing,will use again.
July 31, 2008

4
GILLIAN MCNEILL

QUICK AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. WELL ORGANISED ALTHOUGH HAD TO WAIT A BIT OF TIME FOR THE BUS TO PICK US UP ON THE RETURN JOURNEY.
July 29, 2008

5
Dave Barclay

Excellent service, absolutely no complaints. Will definitely use the service again.
July 24, 2008

5
elizabeth milligan

great, easy to get to and just a few minutes to get back to the airport
July 19, 2008

5
P J Parry

The car park was easy to find, the staff very polite and helpful and the transfer to the airport took minutes. I would use this car park again without a doubt.
July 9, 2008

5
Fiona Smart

Service and location excellent. If you have luggage that is easily wheeled then it is within a 2 minute walk of the terminal building. The only issue (although minor) is that there is only ever one person on duty . They are responsible for checking-in and transporting passengers, therefore if cutomers need/want to be transported by bus then the office is closed. Maximum wait is probably only about 10 minutes but it could be frustrating if you were in a hurry. Overall this is a very good service at a very reasonable cost.
June 25, 2008

5
Dorothy King

Excellent service ,polite and professional.Would certainly choose them again.
June 12, 2008

5
Andrea Morrison

A great service - prompt, efficient, friendly and very secure. I would definitely use them again.
June 2, 2008

5
Sarah Jane McNee

absolutely fantastic service. as soon as we arrived following completeing small amount of paperwork we were almost immediately taken to airport by friendly driver. on our return journey the shuttle bus was waiting on us we were back with our car in minutes. would definately use the spi parking again.
June 1, 2008

5
David Gardner

First class service. Easy to find and quick easy check in. The area was clearly secure and staff were very helpful. There was a prompt vehicle link to the airport and our pick-up on return arrived very quickly. Equally the service was terrific value for money - although I believe it would have been cheaper still had we booked directly through the operator's own website.
May 28, 2008

5
gordon smith

The service was excellent with both the attendants on departure and return courtious, friendly......and on time!
May 25, 2008

5
Len

I found the service efficient and would have no hesitation in using this again in future.
May 20, 2008

4
Jo Dinning

Excellent service - friendly, efficient and convenient. Would gladly recommend.
May 11, 2008

5
Michael Bagnicki

Hi Brendan, Happy to report that I was absoloutly delighted with my experience from start to finish. Have used many similar car parks in my time and can genuinely say that this one was best by far. The polite and efficient manner which I was dealt with will certainly make me use PSP again. Thank You! Regards Michael Bagnicki
May 5, 2008

5
John Murray

A slick efficient service with no problems encountered. I will definately use again.
April 21, 2008