Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 (Terminal Mid & Long Stay) reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 (Terminal Mid & Long Stay) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 (Terminal Mid & Long Stay)

5
Shields Littlejohn

Very easy to park
October 23, 2019

5
Graham Marshall

Great no problems
October 8, 2019

4
Bruce Doig

When I booked the car park, the instructions suggested dropping off passenger and luggage at terminal as you had 5 free minutes to do so, but once you enter the car park and go through the barriers you find out you have to pay. The 5 minutes cost me £2 which rather annoyed me. It's a bit of a walk from car park 3 via the train station. If I was to use Prestwick again, I would use the car park closer to the terminal.
August 26, 2019

5
Alex

Easy to book car in. And no problems.
November 21, 2018

4
Susan Hall

Parking great. The signage on return was a little poor. We had a suitcase trolley and had walked quite a way by the lift before we realised where we had to go.
November 6, 2018

5
Mrs Joan Templeton

Parking spaces easy to find. No problems with anything.
October 15, 2018

3
Maurice Ruddy

Close to airport, car was secure. However almost double the price compared to glasgow airport parking.
September 12, 2018

1
Mikey j

Terrible car park for a secure car park. Came back after 5 days and my van had been attempted to be broken into with what looks like a screwdriver or lever, various marks and paint chips missing around door shuts and the back door was bent. Also another car with the passenger door ripped open and left open. Company doesn’t get back in touch with regards of the complaint
August 24, 2018

5
K Mcdonald

Easy to use. Registration recognition made it an ease to arrive and leave. We’ll sign posted andfou d a space to park easily. Will use again!!
August 7, 2018

5
F Forbes

Very efficient booking service and arrives and left without any problems whatsoever. Would definitely recommend.
July 31, 2018