Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 (Terminal Mid & Long Stay) reviews

Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 (Terminal Mid & Long Stay) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 (Terminal Mid & Long Stay) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 3 (Terminal Mid & Long Stay)

5
Alex

Easy to book car in. And no problems.
November 21, 2018

4
Susan Hall

Parking great. The signage on return was a little poor. We had a suitcase trolley and had walked quite a way by the lift before we realised where we had to go.
November 6, 2018

5
Mrs Joan Templeton

Parking spaces easy to find. No problems with anything.
October 15, 2018

3
Maurice Ruddy

Close to airport, car was secure. However almost double the price compared to glasgow airport parking.
September 12, 2018

1
Mikey j

Terrible car park for a secure car park. Came back after 5 days and my van had been attempted to be broken into with what looks like a screwdriver or lever, various marks and paint chips missing around door shuts and the back door was bent. Also another car with the passenger door ripped open and left open. Company doesn’t get back in touch with regards of the complaint
August 24, 2018

5
K Mcdonald

Easy to use. Registration recognition made it an ease to arrive and leave. We’ll sign posted andfou d a space to park easily. Will use again!!
August 7, 2018

5
F Forbes

Very efficient booking service and arrives and left without any problems whatsoever. Would definitely recommend.
July 31, 2018

4
Mrs E Stewart

First time using this site but absolutely no problems, very easy and like 5/10 mins walk to airport. Would use again
June 18, 2018

5
Mr Elliott

Quick and easy access and leaving carpark, just a short walk to terminal, excellent.
June 13, 2018

5
Alison Mather

Parking was no bother but walking to the airport was a bit of a nightmare.
June 2, 2018

5
Allan Steele

very proffesional fast and good price
May 28, 2018

5
S Jeram

Came back to the car in one piece. Happy
May 3, 2018

5
Tony Finn

Very easy to use will be back
April 26, 2018

5
david blake

first class service (N0 problems what so ever)
April 23, 2018

5
Mr Thomson

Simple to book and easy to park. Just a short walk to and from the airport terminal.
April 19, 2018

3
P Hassett

Good value. No problem parking, but barrier did not rise for exit as expected. Cars backed up behind. I was unsure where the voice was coming from, then realised there was a speaker on the ticket machine. I had to give my name to check that I had booked in advance. This was stressful as it was dark and I was delaying the following drivers
April 15, 2018

4
Mr Miller

Everything good. Sensor for reading car registration a little slow but apart from that small thing, all good.
April 14, 2018

5
Mrs Mcgougan

Excellent service... arrived at barrier number plate recognised straight away! Drove in & parked up within 5 minutes! On return loaded car & same again ... recognised number plate barrier up & off we went! Will definitely use again. Car park is only a few minutes walk through walkway from train station to airport terminal as well !
April 12, 2018

4
Mr Kerr

Convenient as it was close to airport but expensive to other airport parking, which was surprising.
April 10, 2018

3
R Skwara

When I got to the airport car park 3 it turned out it was closed. There was a note stick to the gate with information that all customers were upgraded to car park 2. I havent received any email with such information. When I finally got to right place gate didnt open automatically and I had to wait 5 minutes for somebody to respond. While leaving a car park there was the same situation with gate. We called for help and explained that we cannot get out. The person I was talking to through intercom instead of helping us and cheking our car registration number asked few times in rude tone "how did we get in". I would expect better customer service for the money I paid.
April 5, 2018