×

Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 2 reviews

Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 2 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Prestwick. If you have used Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 2 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Prestwick Car Park 2

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 1
5
Review stars

"Easy to use and hassle free. Thanks."

October 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very simple to use and straightforward. Would use again."

October 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Our inward flight was delayed for 1.5hrs and fully expected additional charges but there was none. Access and egress very easy and very close to the terminal. Will definetly use car park 2 again."

September 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Our inward flight was delayed for 1.5hrs and fully expected additional charges but there was none. Access and egress very easy and very close to the terminal. Will definetly use car park 2 again."

September 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"The new number plate recognition entry to the car park is much better. Yip would use this car park again, 2min walk to the Teminal. "

September 14, 2018
3
Review stars

"On exit I had to call once again as car reg not recognised happens all the time really gettting used to it now and fully expect it to happen "

September 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"best parking experience we've ever had at an airport. Drove to the barrier, it opened ... plenty of spaces, it's right next to the airport terminal. Then came back from holiday late at night, drove straight out."

July 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Seamless. Drove into Car Park barrier opened as it recognised car registration. Parked up went on Holiday. Returned from Holiday drove out Car Park barrier lifted and was as easy as that. Thoroughly recommend. Cannot fsult"

July 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very convenient parking"

April 18, 2018