Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 1882 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"prompt service going out, bit of a wait on return journey."

June 19, 2017
4

"No problems - bit of a wait going out but very quick on return.

Car was safe and apart from some bird droppings it was fine.

Would use again without any worries."

June 19, 2017
5

"SO EASY
FANTASTIC
WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN"

June 14, 2017
5

"Excellent from beginning to end. Efficient and very friendly service. No driving around looking for spaces. To our surprise we found this experience much better than on airport parking and cheaper too ! We will definitely use Callerton whenever we travel from now on and have no hesitation recommending this service to friends."

June 14, 2017
5

"Excellent service"

June 8, 2017
5

"Location was really easy to find and a whole service from dropping the car off to picking it up again after the trip was easy. Deffo recommending this one"

June 6, 2017
5

"This service was excellent and prompt but unfortunately the baggage handling at Newcastle airport was appalling if they take a leaf from Callerton they would be on top of their game."

June 5, 2017
5

"We were thru very quick and efficient thank you very much I will definately use parking again"

June 3, 2017
5

"Excellent service"

May 29, 2017
5

"I don't normally write reviews but just want to say what a top service this car park offer, dropped me off at the airport and I forgot something so gave me a lift back to my car, no trouble then dropped me back straight away at the airport ... on my return there was a driver waiting for me outside the airport as I came out late on a Sunday night and when we got to the car park my car was already out and guy waiting there with my keys so I could jump straight in and drive home... it's the little things in life which make a big difference ... thanks so much 10*"

May 22, 2017
5

"Well where do I start ,well worth the money to park ,staff first class , pick up bus clean , ,staff offered to help to carry suit cases to the car which was waiting for us ,yep can not fault this scervice I'd give it 10 out of 10
Oh and thank you will use you a gain and will recommend others too ????????????????????????"

May 19, 2017
5

"Excellent experience. First time we have used airport parking and would use again. It was easy to use, turn up, drop keys into office, get on shuttle bus, arrive at airport. The staff were polite and friendly. They explained that all we needed to do on return was stand at the bus shelter and they would come and get us and they did. Our car was waiting for us, we collected our key, put our luggage in the boot and left. It was a smooth and professional experience. Thank you"

May 8, 2017
5

"We have used this parking for years whilst it was at their old site, now it's even better. Quick and easy to book, prompt delivery and collection from airport and a happy courteous crowd of staff. Would definitely recommend."

May 6, 2017
5

"Very well organised and staff very friendly and helpful. Used before will use again."

May 1, 2017
5

"No complaints at all. Friendly staff, polite, helpful and prompt service especially when i had early starts on both departure and arrivals, was much appreciated. Thank you."

April 30, 2017
5

"Very prompt both ways, no waiting around"

April 24, 2017
4

"We really amazed with this car park, very near to airport and also very good transport service. We we were very delightful to use this car park."

April 18, 2017
5

"Pleasant staff, efficient drop off, pick up."

April 16, 2017
5

"Good service as usual prompt drop off and pick up. All staff very curtious no hesitation in recommending Callerton"

April 5, 2017
5

"Happy staff and quick, easy no haste parking."

April 3, 2017
5

"It's so nice not to have to look for your car and to know it is looked after. The shuttle is great as is the accessibility of the car parl."

March 27, 2017
5

"Quick and polite easy service which i would definitely use again. .."

March 24, 2017
5

"Excellent service will be using again"

March 19, 2017
5

"Easy to find and a shuttle bus arrived in seconds to take me to the airport. On return, the shuttle bus was waiting to take me back to the car park. Car had been moved so that I could just drive out of the car park. Would definitely recommend if you are happy to use an outdoor car park."

March 15, 2017
4

"good service although i was charged a credit card fee for a debit card"

March 13, 2017
5

"great service . quick . fully recommended !"

March 6, 2017
5

"Been using this company for years, efficient friendly service with competitive price highly recommend"

March 5, 2017
5

"Easy and quick exactly what you need."

March 1, 2017
4

"as described no problems"

February 21, 2017
4

"My experience of parking at the airport parking was excellent,except that when we returned it was very cold and cars were iced up. The last time I parked in bellair at callerton my car was ready at the reception."

January 25, 2017