Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Newcastle Callerton Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Callerton Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 1912
4
David Allen

Great fast reliable service
October 31, 2018

5
Lee Travis

Very reliable, fast and friendly service. Would definitely recommend
October 1, 2018

3
Mr G Husband

Well would of gave a 5 star service as lads were great on booking and women was great on drop of very polite then to find out when I get in car that had less diesel in the car than left it seat was right back so some one had been comfortable in my 64 plate Mercedes e class then to find 2 small dents in it I am discrased what sort of person would do this to my pride and joy??????
June 16, 2018

5
Ms J Adams

Accessible, well organised; efficient and polite staff.
April 18, 2018

5
Mr J Forster

Excellent service as always, smooth reliable and professional. Would definitely recommend and use again.
April 14, 2018

5
Mrs A Gargan

Easy to find using great directions (provided). Simple booking process. Staff courteous and friendly. Simple to do. Car was ready for me on return. Highly recommend. Price was very competitive too.
April 10, 2018

5
Ray Cassie

Very convenient. No phone calls to make, bus turns up and takes you to parking area, where the car is waiting. Collect key and off you go.
March 22, 2018

5
Mrs M Fox

Have used Callerton car park on a number of occasions - always friendly, prompt and reliable. Excellent service!
March 16, 2018

5
Mrs S Donald

was simple to book staff were brilliant friendly and accommodating would definitely recommend we have used this callerton parking site a few times in the past
March 13, 2018

5
Mrs H Ward

As always very efficient service. Never had to wait about and car always ready on return. Friendly staff. Easy to get to wouldn't use anyone else.
September 22, 2017

5
S C E Jones

One word first class arrived back from our holiday to total bad weather rain high winds. the mini bus picked us up within 10mins back to the depot checked us out then it was raining very heavy the very nice van driver said i will drop you off at your car with our suitcases. so we did not get wet please thank the guy you dont get that service any were in the country. top class company mrs Carmel Jones
September 17, 2017

5
Mr M Greenshields

Usual top class service and price.....very fast book in and collection Will continue to use service as ever
September 9, 2017

4
Mr D Allan

Smooth send off but the driver for the drop off bus was not aware that we had booked meet and greet on the return and advised us to wait in what turned out to be the bus pick up Pomt so after a half hour wait and a phone call we were guided to the correct area wher the car was waiting Some paperwork given at drop off would help confusion
September 5, 2017

5
Mr K Jackson

Excellent reliable efficient service, would definitely recommend and we will certainly be using them in the future
September 2, 2017

5
Mrs S Oliver

It was very good service thank you . We had no problem with anything. Thank you.
August 31, 2017

5
Jill Green

Very close to airport and quick and efficient service.
August 9, 2017

1
Mr I Floyd

Not a problem the leaving car but waited over half an hour for a bus to turn up - along with a lot of others - and our flight was on time - when a bus did arrive not enough room so waited further 15 mins ! When we go on others still waiting - they need more buses , and need to amend the statement that their bus will be waiting for you when you come out of airport
August 7, 2017

1
Mrs A Harneshaug

I found the man on the reception had a very sarcastic manner towards me and my daughter. There was no service at all. I will never use your company again totally different service from park and fly.
July 31, 2017

5
Nora Dymock

So easy parking at callerton, hassle free and quickly transferred to the airport terminal and on return there was the bus waiting to take us back to our car. Will definitely be booking here again.
July 27, 2017

1
Mr P Stirling

We arrived at the Callerton park and fly at 05:00 in the morning and parked the car with no issues. We waiting 35 minutes for our transfer to the airport which is a 5 minute drive to the airport....our transfer never arrived!! After asking the assistance several times if he could chase the transfer as our flight was at 6:45....he finally told us it wasn't his problem! At this point I ordered a taxi and paid to get to the airport myself. In the panic I left a case in the assistance's office, realising when I got to the airport. When I returned to collect my case the assistance had seen that I'd left my case but had done nothing to highlight the fact. Overall a shocking service and would never use this service again!
July 25, 2017

5
Mrs J Paget

would defo use company again ,staff great even at five in the morning............
July 24, 2017

5
Slawomir Kurowski

have no prblems at all, car was safe
July 9, 2017

5
S Newton

Excellent
July 2, 2017

5
Michael Mckenna

Very professional and professional.
July 2, 2017

5
Austin Mccarthy

Very efficient and good value. Easy to find. Good service to & from the airport. Would recommend Callerton Parking & will use again.
July 1, 2017

5
Donna Anderson

Fast easy drop off.quick easy pick up.would certainly use again.
June 27, 2017

5
J Jarvis

Perfect,no problems,only waited a few minutes on return.
June 27, 2017

3
Arthur Lee Heron

Everything was fine except for the return shuttle bus where the driver drove far too fast and in my opinion without due care and attention.
June 22, 2017

3
James Cassie

Our 'plane was an hour late, yet your pick up vehicle arrived promptly. The driver was in a a foul temper and slammed the doors. It was no greeting for anyone let alone three foreign girls who were using the facility at the same time. He's only fit for cleaning the vehicles and not being a representative of your company at customer level.
June 22, 2017

4
Stuart Carlson

prompt service going out, bit of a wait on return journey.
June 19, 2017