Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 1897 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"As always very efficient service. Never had to wait about and car always ready on return. Friendly staff. Easy to get to wouldn't use anyone else."

September 22, 2017
5

"One word first class arrived back from our holiday to total bad weather rain high winds. the mini bus picked us up within 10mins back to the depot checked us out then it was raining very heavy the very nice van driver said i will drop you off at your car with our suitcases. so we did not get wet please thank the guy you dont get that service any were in the country. top class company mrs Carmel Jones"

September 17, 2017
5

"Usual top class service and price.....very fast book in and collection
Will continue to use service as ever"

September 9, 2017
4

"Smooth send off but the driver for the drop off bus was not aware that we had booked meet and greet on the return and advised us to wait in what turned out to be the bus pick up Pomt so after a half hour wait and a phone call we were guided to the correct area wher the car was waiting
Some paperwork given at drop off would help confusion"

September 5, 2017
5

"Excellent reliable efficient service, would definitely recommend and we will certainly be using them in the future"

September 2, 2017
5

"It was very good service thank you . We had no problem with anything. Thank you."

August 31, 2017
5

"Very close to airport and quick and efficient service."

August 9, 2017
5

"So easy parking at callerton, hassle free and quickly transferred to the airport terminal and on return there was the bus waiting to take us back to our car. Will definitely be booking here again."

July 27, 2017
5

"would defo use company again ,staff great even at five in the morning............"

July 24, 2017
5

"have no prblems at all, car was safe"

July 9, 2017
5

"Excellent"

July 2, 2017
5

"Very professional and professional."

July 2, 2017
5

"Very efficient and good value. Easy to find. Good service to & from the airport. Would recommend Callerton Parking & will use again."

July 1, 2017
5

"Fast easy drop off.quick easy pick up.would certainly use again."

June 27, 2017
5

"Perfect,no problems,only waited a few minutes on return."

June 27, 2017
4

"prompt service going out, bit of a wait on return journey."

June 19, 2017
4

"No problems - bit of a wait going out but very quick on return.

Car was safe and apart from some bird droppings it was fine.

Would use again without any worries."

June 19, 2017
5

"SO EASY
FANTASTIC
WOULD DEFINATELY USE AGAIN"

June 14, 2017
5

"Excellent from beginning to end. Efficient and very friendly service. No driving around looking for spaces. To our surprise we found this experience much better than on airport parking and cheaper too ! We will definitely use Callerton whenever we travel from now on and have no hesitation recommending this service to friends."

June 14, 2017
5

"Excellent service"

June 8, 2017
5

"Location was really easy to find and a whole service from dropping the car off to picking it up again after the trip was easy. Deffo recommending this one"

June 6, 2017
5

"This service was excellent and prompt but unfortunately the baggage handling at Newcastle airport was appalling if they take a leaf from Callerton they would be on top of their game."

June 5, 2017
5

"We were thru very quick and efficient thank you very much I will definately use parking again"

June 3, 2017
5

"Excellent service"

May 29, 2017
5

"I don't normally write reviews but just want to say what a top service this car park offer, dropped me off at the airport and I forgot something so gave me a lift back to my car, no trouble then dropped me back straight away at the airport ... on my return there was a driver waiting for me outside the airport as I came out late on a Sunday night and when we got to the car park my car was already out and guy waiting there with my keys so I could jump straight in and drive home... it's the little things in life which make a big difference ... thanks so much 10*"

May 22, 2017
5

"Well where do I start ,well worth the money to park ,staff first class , pick up bus clean , ,staff offered to help to carry suit cases to the car which was waiting for us ,yep can not fault this scervice I'd give it 10 out of 10
Oh and thank you will use you a gain and will recommend others too ????????????????????????"

May 19, 2017
5

"Excellent experience. First time we have used airport parking and would use again. It was easy to use, turn up, drop keys into office, get on shuttle bus, arrive at airport. The staff were polite and friendly. They explained that all we needed to do on return was stand at the bus shelter and they would come and get us and they did. Our car was waiting for us, we collected our key, put our luggage in the boot and left. It was a smooth and professional experience. Thank you"

May 8, 2017
5

"We have used this parking for years whilst it was at their old site, now it's even better. Quick and easy to book, prompt delivery and collection from airport and a happy courteous crowd of staff. Would definitely recommend."

May 6, 2017
5

"Very well organised and staff very friendly and helpful. Used before will use again."

May 1, 2017
5

"No complaints at all. Friendly staff, polite, helpful and prompt service especially when i had early starts on both departure and arrivals, was much appreciated. Thank you."

April 30, 2017