×

Newcastle Bellair Parking reviews

Newcastle Bellair Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Newcastle Bellair Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Bellair Parking

Showing 1 to 24 of 24 1
5
Review stars

"It was an excellent service with friendly helpful staff and we were really impressed at the prompt pickup. We would use Bellair again without any hesitation."

November 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"GOOD EFFICIENT SERVICE, ONLY DOWN SIDE DIRECTIONS FROM A69 FROM THE WEST NOT VERY CLEAR."

October 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service, hardly had to wait when I returned. Clean mini bus and site was clean and organised with courteous staff. Thanks"

August 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"Well organised, 5 min. from the airport, helpful staff. Good enough to use the car park next time. "

August 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"First class throughout, peace of mind whilst away knowing that your car is in a secure facility "

May 15, 2018
1
Review stars

"My elderly father left his BMW here for 1 week, on his return the car had 200 miles extra on the mileage. Now his car is showing intermittent faults and is in a garage to be looked at. When he questioned the staff they were rude and obviously said 'he had no proof'. 200 miles extra when he was abroad, doesn't make sense does it........... Will never use again, there is a bad reputation emerging about this company."

March 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"We used Bellair park and ride service recently. A good fast reliable service with very friendly staff who actually showed a genuine interested in where you were going etc. On our return from our holiday we were picked up promptly and again the guy who picked us up was chatty and friendly, unfortunately for us our car had a problem which had come to the teams attention when they were getting it ready for our return.. we needed assistance to get our car home which was an hour away from Newcastle, The care and customer service we recieved from the guy on duty (Phil Lumsden) was commendable and so much appreciated been late at night, very cold and tired.. Thanks for a great service we will use you again and recommend you thanks Anne and Trev"

February 1, 2018
4
Review stars

"very good service, when come back, just wait only a few minutes, the normally price but good quality of parkings"

January 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Every thing went fine from drop off to pick up. Staff where very helpful and pleasant."

September 23, 2017
4
Review stars

"Hi, Customer service very good during my recent holiday parking at Bellair Newcastle. However, I should highlight an issue on my return, not that Bellair were totally at fault. We returned at approx 2.00am Wednesday past and were picked up at Newcastle Airport. Needless to say the weather was as expected, cold and miserable. The shuttle bus driver loaded our cases onto the bus, requesting that another customer put his luggage in the bus last because he was to get off the bus first at Park and Fly. The customer ignored this and got onto the bus hastily....before the unfortunate ladies loading their luggage in the cold. He then got off the bus at Park and Fly, taking his cases and closing the bus back doors before the driver even got out. We then got dropped off to find that our 2 cases were missing and another for another customer. The driver looked puzzled and rang Park and Fly to see if the missing cases were there - they were. We realised that the 'kind' gentleman who got off the bus at Park and Fly, had taken our cases off the bus to get his and not put them back on! What a considerate gent. So, not really the fault of the driver but the kind gentleman customer at Park and Fly. The driver rectified the missing cases. So, kind gentleman, if you read this, thanks for your consideration and I really hope you had a good holiday :-) "

August 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"Great drop of and was directly to the airport but the collection from the airport was a bit of a wait then a bus turned up and I had to ask the driver if he would take us to belair car park which he did after dropping people of at another car park"

January 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, would certainly use Bellair again. Only one other comment. Please check that the step into your minibus is working. Thank you."

January 7, 2017
3
Review stars

"Only one Mini bus was allocated to cover several car parks. Both the driver and customers were very upset and agitated at delay in pick up.. several missing check in deadlines. Similarly on return one bus was covering several car parks and our car was waiting at a different car park. Apparently the car parks are merging but this led to a lot of confusion and tension!"

October 26, 2015
4
Review stars

"Overall fine, but on the return we had to wait quite a bit until the busy queue was worked through using their two circulating buses."

October 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Arrived at the car park, quick check in, then in the airport within 15mins. On the return we arrived at the pick up point and within 5mins the bus arrived, 5mins to the car park then on the way home. "

October 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service with prompt pickup and drop off at the airport."

October 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Amazing very easy to use they were on time and even put air in my flat tyer. 5* cheers guys"

October 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fist Class Parking facility, both going and returning. Flight was an hour early on return but the pick up coach was there within minutes of returning to the coach pick up point. Will definitely use again. "

September 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Just does what you need easy to find, quick transfer and very pleasent staff, will definitely use them again."

September 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"We had difficulty finding the car park. Not everyone has a sat nav so clear directions are needed. Eg the park is next to a metro station so why not tell us that. We drove past the car park twice because the name on the car park did not match with the name on the documents. Clearer signage please."

August 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Really impressed by the service. Arrived, car was checked, bus arrived at the airport within 5 mins. On our return, a 5 minute wait for the bus, car was ready and waiting. I'd recommend. "

August 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Just what you want, close to airport, easy service, just unload your luggage and leave your car, and regular minibus to departures. Even easier on return, just wait at bus stop, they see you and send minibus."

June 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"very pleased with service will deff be uesing it again"

June 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service would recommend it to anyone. Thanks"

May 12, 2015