Airparks Newcastle reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle Airport. You can see all Airparks Newcastle reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Airparks Newcastle reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 350 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
2
Michelle Young

We booked, Meet and Greet. No one came to meet or greet us. Not sign posted well. Had to pull up and take key to a hut. Why pay an extra £10!!!
August 15, 2017

5
Lenny Adams

Very efficient quick and easy to book and very reasonably priced
June 30, 2013

5
carol hardy

Excellent service all round. No waiting time, door to door service and no hassle.
March 25, 2013

4
J Wade

Really convenient. Excellent service. Close to airport and no hanging around. Highly recommend as much cheaper hassle free option, with bus straight to airport doorstep
February 25, 2013

5
Chris Meir

Very close to the airport. Staff were friendly and efficient. Thank you for taking the pain out of parking!
November 7, 2011


Find prices for this car park
5
John Cowe

From booking on-line everything went smoothly and efficiently from arrival and departure going away to arrival and departure coming home again. Can't fault your service. Thank you very much. John
April 9, 2011

5
Lorraine Carruthers

Very easy to find, quick and painless transfer to airport. Would recommend
February 22, 2011

5
K Liddle

Excellent friendly service. Highly recommended.
September 14, 2010

5
Steve

Could not fault them - fast and friendly with no problems on the inbound or outbound journey. Highly recommended
August 17, 2010

5
Susan Murray

I found this car park to be excellent, you could see where your car was parked it was safe and secure and the staff were very helpful.
April 20, 2010