Newcastle A1 Airport Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle Airport. You can see all Newcastle A1 Airport Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Newcastle A1 Airport Parking reviews submitted by our customers

5
Peter Doherty

Well received, very friendly! Nothing was too much trouble, even when my flight was delayed by 14 hours! Would recommend to anyone!
February 23, 2011

5
A G Carter

This was excellent, the service was friendly and we were personally collected by driver from the airport by making a quick call. The staff were friendly and really cared about you unlike the miserable staff I have encountered at other such businesses. I would definitely use this park again and have recommended this park to all my friends. I was made to feel like on individual and not a number. Excellent.
February 16, 2011

5
David

I thought it was easy and efficient, first time I had used the service and would definitely use it again. The staff were friendly and a good craic!!
February 9, 2011

5
Rose

The service was excellent and really friendly. As soon as we arrived we were taken to the airport as they run an on demand service. Similarly on arrival back to Newcastle Airport we called for collection and were picked up within 5 minutes. Much better than having to wait around for a bus as we usually do. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
February 8, 2011

5
ronald shutt

excellent service,very helpful and went out of their way by getting a flat tyre pumped up for me,full marks for a top performing company.
January 20, 2011

5
Joanne Bullock

We received an excellent service at A1 Airport parking at Newcastle airport. I couldn't fault it and would use them again anytime.
January 10, 2011

5
Jonathan Gaukroger

Found the company and people very friendly and bus transfer was immediate. They even de-iced my car before my return. Excellent service and will definitely use them again.
December 21, 2010

4
Paul & Carola Attree

Excellent service - friendly and helpful.Arrived within 5min when we arrived back on a later flight than originally intended. Only reason for not giving it 5 is that we found the directions within the industrial estate slightly confusing at 4am - went round in circles before finding it. Would be happy to recommend this parking service.
November 12, 2010

5
David Forbes

Very good service . A little difficult to find from the insructions given but very warm welcome when we arrived, very friendly indeed.Return journey was excellent as driver was there waiting for us , we didn't have to endure the cold Newcastle weather. Excellent , willdefinately use again
November 8, 2010

5
Colin Ness

I cannot fault anything about the car parking service at A1. The staff were friendly, helpful and very nice. Going to airport and especially coming back, they were prompt and did exactly as they said they would. No hesitation in using them again. 100% great service. Thanks to all at A1.
November 3, 2010